WHo agrees Wira is a super potential ahbeng car?, lets discuss here

mjjj
post Oct 15 2008, 03:02 PM

470 posts

no car is ah beng
onli the person is ah beng
for me i drive myvi i dun mod watsover onli on sound system to enjoy myself where as i saw some ppl would rather spend on exterior 18' rims hid which is not adjusted n keep shooting the car infront..lowered until wanna go bumper also susah..cheap exhaust pipe with no performance onli sound to attract those ah lians..and ofcoz SPL sound system to let ppl hear their bass from 50m away macam very cool..my sound system is SQL which i prefer to enjoy it myself rather than showing it off
mjjj
post Oct 16 2008, 02:25 AM

470 posts

tats wat i said no car is ah beng onli the owner
u will shock to see some read modder spend on the engine bay
some wira can even beat stock rx8 u called it ah beng also?
normally i saw those kao kao turbo wira drive damm slow on the highway onli when they saw those ah beng they pecut sikit to malukan them summore blast those lala song on pasar malam den open window to show off
maybe they happy gua wid how their car perform
ppl mod den is ah beng?
dun give misleading info wei

0.0183sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:32 AM