WHo agrees Wira is a super potential ahbeng car?, lets discuss here

camel90
post Oct 3 2008, 09:33 AM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

lol. dun cursed on wira too much la guys sad.gif

im driving a wira too. the stock one only change rim to 15". thats all. although i admit that i do drive fast WHEN IM ALONE, but i always keep a distance with the car in front if i cant pass them. follow the rule that says 'we must at least see the thing in front of the car we follow through underneath that car between their tyres'.

but MOST of the car that looks like ah beng'ish are indeed wira. most probably because of the cost and the spare part/accesories availability for this model. but theres quite cool and nice looking wira around too. not to forget some of them are indeed a 'sleeper'. with powerful engine but yet keep it stock and only change the rim and the exhaust.
camel90
post Oct 3 2008, 02:44 PM

1,314 posts

those rims are big O_o

but very unique though. respect the owner for that. i just hope that he/she did change the engine to the better power of the engine to move that kind of rims sweat.gif
camel90
post Oct 5 2008, 12:54 PM

1,314 posts

i think its pretty cool. IF only the fender isnt that wide sweat.gif

0.0249sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:27 AM