post Sep 26 2008, 10:48 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

good..this proven you are not ah-beng-able.. thumbup.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 27 2008, 09:16 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

wa..that rally wira..damn yeng..far far away already can see the car..summore the back so high up..like wan all those motorcyclist to smell the exhust smoke..
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 27 2008, 10:39 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 27 2008, 10:34 PM)
Beng pawwah to teh max man! Guess the owner thought Puma is some aftermarket performance parts. doh.gif
maybe is a Puma company car leh..or Puma sponsor the ownner leh..
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 27 2008, 10:41 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

this is wat we call..City Rally car..not those real Dirt Rally car..haha

due to lots of KFC and Mc.D..they need to make the back taller..if not..JPJ kacau them..apasal lower you punya kereta.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by soyaben86: Sep 27 2008, 10:42 PM
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 28 2008, 11:52 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

LRT and KTM got no speed bumps problem.. biggrin.gif no matter how fast they go..police no kacau..no matter how slow they go..no one care to horn..
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 29 2008, 12:04 AM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

when can i claim the price? hmm.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 29 2008, 10:15 AM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

wa..i think the shop install for the guy wrongly already..haha..not the guy fault..the shop..haha.. rclxms.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 29 2008, 10:52 AM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

maybe is the wife or the mother ask to install there..the higher..the better..cause can sun clothing ma..too low later all the clothing got exhust smoke smell..

or maybe his condo car park sensor spoil already..cannot detect those low low car..only can detect those 4WD height leh..

or maybe he use to block the sunlight to enter fully from his back mirror..look at the photo..got a big big useful shadow to keep the back passanger cool..

or maybe the whole spoiler is a magnet type..can take out and put any place you like..even side ways..

or maybe the driver just get a new car..so let ppl cheat already..cause u can see the car got P sticker..

or maybe some ppl go prank this poor guy..go shopping..come out..see the car got this spoiler already..
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 29 2008, 02:25 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

i think think..maybe he die die also wan to install that spoiler..but that spoiler cannot fit at the bottom there because disturbing the wiper..so he ma just install in on the roof lor...
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 30 2008, 12:13 AM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

maybe he dun wan all those bird claw to calar his paint job..so he install it on the roof hoping the bird will only hangout there more often then his car body..
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 30 2008, 11:17 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 30 2008, 01:20 AM)
can also used as antenna for better radio reception rclxms.gif
maybe that whole spoiler is somekind of 007 antenna..to confuse u guys that car is actually doing their mission..spying on some ppl..
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 30 2008, 11:57 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

your friend so easy to satisfyfied ah?? just by showing this this photo and there goes his birthday present?? hmm..not bad..
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 1 2008, 04:37 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(! Love Money @ Oct 1 2008, 07:58 AM)
preparing for rallying gua hmm.gif
wat type of rally need thier car to put spoiler on the roof?? trimming trees and leaf rally??
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 1 2008, 04:59 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(Chartry @ Oct 1 2008, 04:48 PM)
spoiler blocked the rear view so the owner put it on the roof. laugh.gif
could be this idea..could be..clever..y i never thought of this problem before in my "maybe" list..
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 1 2008, 05:09 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(elru @ Oct 1 2008, 05:06 PM)
why buy the gigantic spoiler in the first place, idiotic decision no.1. put on top of the car, idiotic decision no.2 lol.
tongue.gif
maybe is the wife or the mother ask to install there..the higher..the better..cause can sun clothing ma..too low later all the clothing got exhust smoke smell..

or maybe his condo car park sensor spoil already..cannot detect those low low car..only can detect those 4WD height leh..

or maybe he use to block the sunlight to enter fully from his back mirror..look at the photo..got a big big useful shadow to keep the back passanger cool..

or maybe the whole spoiler is a magnet type..can take out and put any place you like..even side ways..

or maybe the driver just get a new car..so let ppl cheat already..cause u can see the car got P sticker..

or maybe some ppl go prank this poor guy..go shopping..come out..see the car got this spoiler already..

or maybe the spoiler block his wife view..not his.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 1 2008, 05:39 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

the celica ok wurt...nothing ah beng about it to me wor.. unsure.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 1 2008, 06:03 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Oct 1 2008, 05:46 PM)
KERETA POTONG....haha sweat.gif
means wat??to me kereta potong means the front part and the back part are join together to build this car..which jpj won't approve this kind of ride.. unsure.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 1 2008, 06:08 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Oct 1 2008, 06:06 PM)
sorry bro...didnt copy the image,what i mean is the evo with waja head one....i think its an kereta potong which cut the back part of waja,thn join the evo back part....hehe
oh..hahaha..sure sure..no prob..u got the photo..post here lar.. biggrin.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 2 2008, 03:31 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Oct 2 2008, 12:06 AM)
i have a fren
kesian him
he drive subaru imprezza new age ( the bug eye )

the girls say : damn, your wira is so ugly !
if i'm the owner..i'll ask the girl go down from my can and start walking back from where ever she is.. shocking.gif
SUSsoyaben86
post Oct 2 2008, 03:44 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(kernah @ Oct 2 2008, 03:40 PM)
evo = wira ... u try get a wira to participate in rally race lah.... see wats the consequences ...  nod.gif
if is international rally race..and the guy win top 3..the guy will coming back and become some Datuk or VIP to m'sia..like the badminton player.. biggrin.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:07 PM