Android Phone (G1)

SK360
post Feb 18 2009, 08:10 PM

2nd Hand Android Phone G1 (Dream) For Sale.

Still in superb condition, no scratch. 2 months old. Full package with box. Anyone interested can pm me or call 0172290077 (Syaz). I will give the details and the pictures. COD in Subang Jaya. The price is RM1900 (nego).
SK360
post Feb 18 2009, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(SK360 @ Feb 18 2009, 08:10 PM)
2nd Hand Android Phone G1 (Dream) For Sale.

Still in superb condition, no scratch. 2 months old. Full package with box. Anyone interested can pm me or call 0172290077 (Syaz). I will give the details and the pictures. COD in Subang Jaya. The price is RM1900 (nego).
thanks for the advise.. quite new in this arena.. thanks again.. ;-)

Added on February 18, 2009, 11:58 pm
QUOTE(grazy @ Feb 18 2009, 08:24 PM)
I think you posted in a wrong thread. Should posted in Mobile PhonesGarage Sales. You will get more attention there too ^^;

Anyway, you price quite steep neh! A new set is selling at RM1800-1999 only.
So think you have to revise your pricing if want to let go fast fast hor  cool2.gif

BTW, Quickoffice launched paid apps for Android. Charging USD7.99 for just viewing (word & excel) and very very minimum editing function for excel  shakehead.gif
LOL,, Thanks for the advise.. Im quite new in this arena. Thanks again..

This post has been edited by SK360: Feb 18 2009, 11:58 PM

0.0155sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:57 AM