aku dpt reply email dr xbox support.. hehehe..
Hello Shaiful,
Thank you for contacting Microsoft online support for XBOX. I am Zen and
I will be helping you today with this issue.
As I understand it, want to know how to obtain a migration cable for the
Xbox 360 console.
I apologize for the inconvenience you have gone through. Please be
assured that I will do my best to help you resolve the issue.
Here are some things that you can try to resolve the issue or to
determine what the cause is. If you are having difficulties trouble
shooting the issue, please contact Xbox Customer Support at the number
indicated below.
Please follow the troubleshooting steps to resolve your concern:
1. Visit the following Web site:
http://www.xbox.com/support 2. Under Xbox FAQ, click Elite Data Migration Kit.
3. Read the program overview.
4. Under Related Links, right-click How to Get Your Free Transfer Cable
(PDF), and then click Save Target As to download the order form.
5. After you download the form, print the form, and then complete the
form.
Note You must provide the serial number of the Xbox 360 console and of
the new Xbox 360 Elite console.
6. Mail or fax the form to the fulfillment center.
Note: The mailing address and fax number appear on the form.
You may also choose to call Xbox Phone Support.
For US and Canada customers, you may call Xbox Customer Service at
1-800-469-9269 at your earliest convenience, and we'll be happy to help
you. We are open everyday from 6am to 10pm US Pacific Time.
For international customers, please contact Xbox Customer Service in
your local region. (To find the correct Customer Service number for your
region first use this link
http://www.xbox.com/en-US/ChangeLocale.htm to
select the appropriate country and then use the contact number found
under the support menu). You may also choose to call international
assistance (direct dial to the US) by dialing 425-635-7180.
To expedite service, please provide Service Request Number 1081089263
when you call.
Thank you for visiting Xbox.com. If you should have future questions on
Xbox products or services, please be sure to revisit our Web site as we
are continually adding information to enhance our service.
Best Regards,
Zen
Microsoft XBOX Support Services
http://support.microsoft.com/ <http://support.microsoft.com/>
hakikatnya aku still x dpt solve jugak apa yg aku nk tau..ampeh nye m$..
RPG. hang tak minat kut. macam FF series tu.. game sembang2, jalan2, pukul2 orang...
woo.. okes2