20 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 >Bottom

Jay Chou new album released!, Support Jay ori CD!!

birain
post Oct 25 2008, 12:24 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

if not mistaken, song 5 and 10(not sure if this is the one) have different beat to it than the leaked version. hmm.gif
Monya Meow Meow
post Oct 25 2008, 11:01 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

QUOTE(xcrue @ Oct 24 2008, 09:19 PM)
I just got my Jay metal box cd with bonus items from Taiwan last tues hehe tongue.gif
rclxms.gif
Not bad not bad, mine is at Pos Malaysia dy.
Will be getting it next week biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
CHOCs
post Oct 25 2008, 11:19 PM

ehhh~
can i ask something?
is the ori album comes with a deck of jay's poker cards?
Pangkey
post Oct 26 2008, 08:31 AM

292 posts

anybody have teckhooi contact number? hes the guy that sells jaychou album in bulk. i couldnt get thru him. if someone has his contact number, please PM me. he hasnt reply any of my PMs so far.
xcrue
post Oct 26 2008, 11:38 PM

xcrue
2,150 posts

QUOTE(joeycheong23 @ Oct 25 2008, 12:59 AM)
uhhh.
u have the calendarrr.
i wantt!  tongue.gif
hehe~~!faster grab 1 now
QUOTE(doom89757 @ Oct 25 2008, 01:56 AM)
Nice, got a lot of free gift stuff in that package, I feel is kinda of a rip off from the Malaysia ver they dun give the calender & other stuffs
how much u pay for it??
U'll surprice for the price.absolutely lower than RM68 with courier! icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Ash @ Oct 25 2008, 05:51 AM)
the calender is a replacement item for the rubix cube i think smile.gif he did not receive the rubix cube
yeah..i think so..but with calender n poker is good enuf rclxms.gif
plokoon
post Oct 27 2008, 04:53 PM

Baek
753 posts

魔術先生 has hints of one of the Jay Chou's song from the previous album. The song's called 牛仔很忙. Is this done on purpose? Haha. Btw, 青花瓷 is my fave!
xcrue
post Oct 27 2008, 05:50 PM

xcrue
2,150 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Oct 27 2008, 04:53 PM)
魔術先生 has hints of one of the Jay Chou's song from the previous album. The song's called 牛仔很忙. Is this done on purpose? Haha. Btw, 青花瓷 is my fave!
What u meant? Dont understand
plokoon
post Oct 27 2008, 09:29 PM

Baek
753 posts

What I'm trying to say is 魔術先生 has the similar cowboy feel like 牛仔很忙 (from Jay's previous album - On The Run). So I'm wondering if he did that on purpose? Maybe he wanna remind us the cowboy theme is still not over yet.

This post has been edited by plokoon: Oct 27 2008, 09:32 PM
silverfoxes
post Oct 27 2008, 10:28 PM

271 posts

i like dao xiang the most

i wanna be a farmer lol
joeycheong23
post Oct 27 2008, 10:52 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(xcrue @ Oct 26 2008, 11:38 PM)
hehe~~!faster grab 1 now
U'll surprice for the price.absolutely lower than RM68 with courier! icon_idea.gif
yeah..i think so..but with calender n poker is good enuf rclxms.gif
uhhh, no more edi how to get? unless u give me laa tongue.gif
david tao
post Oct 28 2008, 01:57 PM

31 posts

jay chou rocks !!
plokoon
post Oct 28 2008, 04:15 PM

Baek
753 posts

Even David Tao is praising Jay.
andy888
post Oct 28 2008, 05:27 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Oct 28 2008, 05:15 PM)
ya ya rclxms.gif i only hear jay songs only.
other singers i don like biggrin.gif

Added on October 28, 2008, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(plokoon @ Oct 28 2008, 05:15 PM)
ya ya rclxms.gif i only hear jay songs only.
other singers i don like biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by andy888: Oct 28 2008, 05:27 PM
akasha123
post Oct 28 2008, 05:28 PM

as that guy said is there only 2000 units in malaysia? and is it possible to only buy the poker cards and calender? any1 selling? urgent.. anything selling jay chou's limited edition album poker cards and calender kindly pm me pls..
moniqee
post Oct 28 2008, 06:55 PM

7,864 posts

lol... jay chou hardcore fan...

overall the new album is ok-ok lar... ( On the Run album - more rock ) this new album ( Capricorn ) more ballad / pop
hh_yeap
post Oct 29 2008, 10:04 AM

142 posts

another jay chou hardcore fan here.. I freakin love this album. I think it is another 1 of the great album he produced...... hahaha..

i got only the normal version..too expensive for me. Only got poster..so sad..

by the way...the mv for "gei wo yi shou ge de shi jian" is cool..and jay dances....hahaha
nanakopy87
post Oct 29 2008, 11:41 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

the dance and song is nice...but overall,the mv is meaningless,IMO...
btw,any1 still wan the poster,i got 1 but i hv no place to keep it...
don^don
post Oct 29 2008, 01:47 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

is there still anyway to get the album with calendar and poker cards??? i'm deperado. laugh.gif

btw:

説好的幸福呢 | Shuo Hao De Xing Fu Ne | Where Is Our Promised Happiness?

曲:周杰倫
qu: Zhou Jie Lun
Music: Jay Chou

詞:方文山
ci: Fang Wen Shan
Lyrics: Vincent Fang

Translated by bigjayfan

妳的回話凌亂著 在這個時刻
ni de hui hua ling luan zhe, zai zhe ge shi ke
Your reply is still reverberating chaoticly, at this point of time

我想起噴泉旁的白鴿 甜蜜散落了
wo xiang qi pen quan pang de bai ge, tian mi san luo le
When I thought of the white doves beside the fountain, the sweetness is scattered

情緒莫名的拉扯 我還愛妳呢
qing xu mo ming de la che, wo hai ai ni ne
My feelings are inexplicably dragging on, as I realised that I still love you

而妳斷斷續續唱著歌 假裝沒事了
er ni duan duan xu xu chang zhe ge, jia zhuang mei shi le
And yet you continue singing this song, pretending that everything is alright

時間過了 走了 愛情面臨選擇
shi jian guo le, zou le, ai qing mian lin xuan ze
Time has passed and walked away, and there's a choice to be made when it comes to love

妳冷了 倦了 我哭了
ni leng le, juan le, wo ku le
You're becoming apathetic and tired, and I cried

離開時的不快樂 妳用卡片手寫著
li kai shi de bu kuai le, ni yong ka pian shou xie zhe
You wrote a card describing the unhappiness when you left

有些愛只給到這真的痛了
you xie ai zhi gei dao zhe zhen de tong le
Sometimes when love reaches this point, it really hurts

怎麼了 妳累了 說好的 幸福呢
zen me le, ni lei le, shuo hao de, xing fu ne
What happened, you're tired, where is our promised happiness?

我懂了 不說了 愛淡了 夢遠了
wo dong le, bu shuo le, ai dan le, meng yuan le
I understand, so there's no point talking anymore; our love has become bland and my dreams have become farfetched

開心與不開心 一一細數著 妳再不捨
kai xin yu bu kai xin, yi yi xi shu zhe, ni zai bu she
Counting carefully the times of happiness and unhappiness that you won't let go

那些愛過的感覺都太深刻 我都還記得
na xie ai guo de gan jue dou tai shen ke, wo dou hai ji de
I still remember very clearly the feeling of having loved

妳不等了 說好的 幸福呢
ni bu deng le, shuo hao de, xing fu ne
You've given up waiting, so where is our promised happiness?

我錯了 淚乾了 放手了 後悔了
wo cuo le, lei gan le, fang shou le, hou hui le
I was wrong; my tears have dried; I have let go; and have regretted

只是回憶的音樂盒還旋轉著 要怎麼停呢
zhi shi hui yi de yin yue he hai xuan zhuan zhe, yao zen me ting ne
But that musical box containing the past is still turning, so how do I stop that?
TSLowyat
post Oct 29 2008, 06:00 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

The song i more to listen, the more i like..
Ash
post Oct 29 2008, 06:01 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Oct 29 2008, 11:41 AM)
the dance and song is nice...but overall,the mv is meaningless,IMO...
btw,any1 still wan the poster,i got 1 but i hv no place to keep it...
I want the poster !!! sad.gif Rock Corner only gave me rubix cuber and poker cards... They told me they had no posters when i requested for it

20 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 >Top

0.0323sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:22 AM