Jay Chou new album released!, Support Jay ori CD!!

teikwei
post Oct 15 2008, 12:25 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(seyuripa @ Oct 15 2008, 12:11 PM)
I'm gonna try my luck today......... doh.gif see whether is it arrive alrdy anot.............. sweat.gif just can't wait for the album alrdy

I think that patient is a huge fan of jay..............even in this kind of condition still wants to hear Jay song thumbup.gif
I thk tmr rite?
teikwei
post Oct 15 2008, 08:01 PM

221 posts

Heard that the Normal version in M'sia will delay till 21st of Oct...
teikwei
post Oct 15 2008, 10:15 PM

221 posts

=.=...
some people said the metal box goin to release on 17th..
and the normal will be 21st..=.=...
teikwei
post Oct 16 2008, 05:18 PM

221 posts

I collected the album d..=)
the poster will be the same like the album's cover..
teikwei
post Oct 16 2008, 05:22 PM

221 posts

QUOTE([N�)
3on,Oct 16 2008, 05:20 PM]
So today only release the metal box version? or normal version release together?
Metal box only..
if not mistaken normal version release on 21st of Oct...
teikwei
post Oct 16 2008, 05:27 PM

221 posts

QUOTE([N�)
3on,Oct 16 2008, 05:25 PM]
metal box cost how much?
Pre order price at CD RAMA is RM105
the highest goes to 120
teikwei
post Oct 16 2008, 06:56 PM

221 posts

QUOTE([N�)
3on,Oct 16 2008, 06:45 PM]
The metal box version izzit same like this one?

Or the content inside abit different? icon_rolleyes.gif
is the same..
just dun hv the poker card and the calender...
teikwei
post Oct 16 2008, 09:21 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(silentz @ Oct 16 2008, 09:14 PM)
huh? u got poster? u order in msia? shocking.gif
if order from oversea can get poster oso? ohmy.gif
yup..i order in M'sia..
oversea i not sure ab it wo..
u pre ordered at where?

teikwei
post Oct 17 2008, 01:12 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Oct 17 2008, 01:09 AM)
in the end did jay change the song from the leaked version ?
my fren bought it and told me its 100% same as the leaked version and the only changed thing is the track list .. is it ? thx
is the same..=)
teikwei
post Oct 17 2008, 08:01 PM

221 posts

时光机MV

给我一首歌的时间MV

稻香MV

说好的幸福呢 2mins mv preview

teikwei
post Oct 20 2008, 10:34 AM

221 posts

Hey...u all got notice that the album in the metal box is from M'sia?
ytd I accidently saw the word "only for sell in Malaysia"....
I guess only the metal box and Rubik's cube was imported from Taiwan only...
correct me if im wrong...
teikwei
post Oct 20 2008, 11:14 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Oct 20 2008, 10:47 AM)
Track 5 very cute song... anyone hv seen da MTV?
the MV out d?
teikwei
post Oct 20 2008, 03:04 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Oct 20 2008, 02:55 PM)
Means Sony BMG pandai2 cheat your money again ?
By saying it's imported version but the actual imported stuff is the metal casing and cube only ?  hmm.gif
i thk so..
jz now i went to CD-RAMA confirmed again wf the normal version..lol..
"IS THE SAME"....
Feel like CHEATED by SONY BMG already..
only the casing and rubik's cube were imported from Taiwan...ish...
if they imported metal casing and Rubik's cube need to cost up to 100+???

I thk i pre-order online also wont reach that price lol... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by teikwei: Oct 20 2008, 03:04 PM
teikwei
post Oct 20 2008, 04:17 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Oct 20 2008, 04:07 PM)
i dun understand why u guys wanna buy imported version?? blink.gif

isn't it same? the casing and rubik are imported but wats wrong wif the CD inside not imported? its still just a CD... sweat.gif won't sound nicer i guess.... and the booklet inside is different??
If they notice early that just the casing was imported from tw..
i thk many ppl wont pre order the metal box version...

the cd sure the same...
just the album was packing in M'sia 1...
y they still charge so high?
given so many stupid reason about the taxes....

the metal casing+the rubik's cube need to cost tat much?
if the whole is from Taiwan then i got nth to say ab it...

the problem is the album inside the metal casing was M'sia version.... mad.gif
teikwei
post Oct 20 2008, 04:42 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Oct 20 2008, 04:30 PM)
Calm down bro, don't get so angry.
Later high blood pressure  sweat.gif
What to do ?
lol..nth to do lo..
already bought it...
no idea with the SONY BMG Malaysia... shakehead.gif
teikwei
post Oct 21 2008, 11:28 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Oct 20 2008, 07:24 PM)
for me if wanted me to buy a Chinese album, I won't buy it when it first release. I will only buy it when they re-release the Celebration Version (庆功版) where they will have DVD for all the MVs...Taiwanese albums always like that...
So far..Jay din release any revised album...
he will release the MVs+EP together..
teikwei
post Oct 23 2008, 07:08 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 23 2008, 06:25 PM)
same taste  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on October 23, 2008, 6:26 pm
i tot of buying for the sake of capricorn theme in this new album tongue.gif
addition his songs ok ma.... icon_idea.gif
My sis bought SHE...
and I bought Jay...hahaha...
But my sis's SHE CD got problem already... shakehead.gif
teikwei
post Oct 30 2008, 08:29 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Oct 30 2008, 03:26 PM)
Finally got my album from Taiwan !!!

[attachmentid=650812]
[attachmentid=650816]
[attachmentid=650818]
[attachmentid=650834]

Some very nice pictures from the calendar  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=650824]
[attachmentid=650827]
[attachmentid=650828]
so nice...
so envy... drool.gif
teikwei