20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Jay Chou new album released!, Support Jay ori CD!!

maximus85
post Sep 30 2008, 02:25 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Sep 29 2008, 07:36 PM)
ya...maybe have to take time accept it lah....later i migh love all the song ..

From the 11 song....i din't feel any CHONG KOK FONG also...sad...
got 3 songs keep using that opera voice... mayb that's wat he means by China Style? sweat.gif

that effect is not special anymore if used too frequent... when its first used in Huang Jin Jia its really special....
Ash
post Sep 30 2008, 03:57 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

the only reason why we don't love the songs YET is because the missing of the lyrics tongue.gif Jay's songs suck without lyrics. When you get hold of the lyrics and have an idea what he's actually mumbling then you will repeat all the songs 24/7. You can bet on that!
maximus85
post Sep 30 2008, 04:04 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

sorry not me....

when i listen to songs.... i dun care bout their lyrics... i only care bout their rhytm... if it sounds good then wat eva the lyrics also same wan la... if the music sucks then... rolleyes.gif
doom89757
post Sep 30 2008, 04:12 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Sep 29 2008, 05:43 PM)
I know this is the list of the song lah....but not sure it will change or not at the end...hahah

專輯曲目
01. 稻香  rclxms.gif
02. 魔傑座
03. 女兒紅
04. 東方之殿
05. 紅樓夢中
06. 失戀的青蛙
07. 失落非主流
08. 從新愛
09. 大灌藍
10. 達芬奇的畫布
11. 秘密花園

Wow..after i listen this whole album....i can only say 稻香 and 達芬奇的畫布only the song satisfy me lah...how lah....hopefully this is not the real album lor....most of the song feel very weird...have to listen few more time...see how later
01. 魔杰座
02. 女兒紅
03. 東方之殿
04. 紅樓夢中
05. 失戀的青蛙
06. 失落非主流
07. 從新愛
08. 大灌藍
09. 達芬奇的畫布
10. 秘密花園
11. 稻香

This the track list I have

maximus85
post Sep 30 2008, 04:39 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

i doubt the list or even some of the titles are real....

could be a working title..... i'll download again the actual version when its being release...

but its not that nice of an album... seriously... the slow and romantic tempo songs are pretty good... but some rhythm is a bit too funky and weird... sweat.gif
TSLowyat
post Sep 30 2008, 07:09 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(Ash @ Sep 30 2008, 03:57 PM)
the only reason why we don't love the songs YET is because the missing of the lyrics tongue.gif Jay's songs suck without lyrics. When you get hold of the lyrics and have an idea what he's actually mumbling then you will repeat all the songs 24/7. You can bet on that!
This one i quite agree also..

i think the 从新爱 is kind of chong kok fong...

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Sep 30 2008, 09:24 PM
vincentlee
post Oct 1 2008, 07:02 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

the first song, love it! I do not know what is the name of that song, the one I got is the 93MB version.
jianh
post Oct 1 2008, 10:16 AM

What custom title???
920 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Sep 23 2008, 11:45 AM)
Magic feel this time...i think Jay really likes a lot of magic nowadays
possibly because of Batman The Dark Knight's Joker that inspired Jay's idea?
tommyfai
post Oct 1 2008, 11:03 AM

408 posts

yea.. why so serious ??
oRoXoRo
post Oct 1 2008, 01:47 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

how angry??
themanwithnoname
post Oct 1 2008, 02:18 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

i love no. 5 song! rclxm9.gif
strace
post Oct 1 2008, 02:52 PM

Ayy
700 posts

uh, no point downloading Gay Chow new album guys although i support pirating his songs hahaha because later my friends around me will blast his songs 24/7 doh.gif
maximus85
post Oct 1 2008, 04:55 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

this one nice 女儿红
birain
post Oct 1 2008, 08:26 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

only this 魔傑座, 女兒紅 and this 稻香 is nice. among the three, this 女兒紅 i played repeatedly many times wub.gif only three is worthy in this album.
teckhooi
post Oct 1 2008, 08:46 PM

3,135 posts

Leaked? Seems Bad.

Anyhow, Still Support Ori
wayne322
post Oct 2 2008, 01:35 PM

Mein Herz Brennt
635 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Sep 29 2008, 05:43 PM)
I know this is the list of the song lah....but not sure it will change or not at the end...hahah

專輯曲目
01. 稻香  rclxms.gif
02. 魔傑座
03. 女兒紅
04. 東方之殿
05. 紅樓夢中
06. 失戀的青蛙
07. 失落非主流
08. 從新愛
09. 大灌藍
10. 達芬奇的畫布
11. 秘密花園

Wow..after i listen this whole album....i can only say 稻香 and 達芬奇的畫布only the song satisfy me lah...how lah....hopefully this is not the real album lor....most of the song feel very weird...have to listen few more time...see how later
Why 月光 and 小丑 not inside the list?
trinityz
post Oct 2 2008, 01:58 PM

477 posts

download whole album already..ok la, so-so but i guess i'll be hearing all the songs everywhere for the next 3 months
TSLowyat
post Oct 3 2008, 09:21 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(wayne322 @ Oct 2 2008, 01:35 PM)
Why 月光 and 小丑 not inside the list?
I am sure the song title will change soon...
toughnut
post Oct 3 2008, 01:25 PM

3,239 posts

jay getting emo? i ready for next album
TSLowyat
post Oct 3 2008, 01:54 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Oh my god...i kind of like the 女儿红 ....the more i listen the more i like all his song...damn..

20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0259sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:16 PM