126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard Offical Thread [v2], do PM me w/ details about your gaming...

XiuKeong
post Dec 31 2008, 03:00 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Dec 31 2008, 02:19 AM)
want, fast fast go get it....then show me... then my rig more nice... black and white... hahaha... cos now got blue light at razer...haha  whistling.gif
Sell your one get Illu. Got black and white colour in 1 keyboard laugh.gif
kayFX
post Dec 31 2008, 11:57 AM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

QUOTE(krainsyafiq95 @ Dec 30 2008, 10:21 PM)
what is the difference if use normal keyboard in gaming?
anti-ghosting the most important.. need to press more than three keys simultaneously but normal keyboard began to halt wit that 'tut, tut' sound.. gaming keyboard support many key presses at time.. flex.gif
CasaNova™
post Dec 31 2008, 12:02 PM

2,166 posts

i said this many times..hahaha..my dell can support up to 7 keys..hehe..so not necessary only gaming keyboard..n i stil havent got my 6G back..lol..
Calvin_PB
post Dec 31 2008, 12:54 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

but llogitech always tut tut 1... hahaha... anti ghosting very important.. especially so expensive keyboard.... laugh.gif
kayFX
post Dec 31 2008, 12:57 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Dec 31 2008, 12:02 PM)
i said this many times..hahaha..my dell can support up to 7 keys..hehe..so not necessary only gaming keyboard..n i stil havent got my 6G back..lol..
i mean normal cheapo keyboard ler.. my logitech RM29 keyboard cannot stand more than 4 key presses especially when i play racing game which i hav to accelerate, brake, nitrous, left/ right turn and handbrake at the same time (this one to drift).. always fail me.. tut tut.. but im looking the high key Dell keyboard that look like military hardware wan.. where to find arr?..

this is the keyboard.. drool.gif

This post has been edited by kayFX: Dec 31 2008, 01:00 PM
Wan
post Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

AllnGap's bulk.. only the multimedia version left though.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/761347/+260
CasaNova™
post Dec 31 2008, 01:54 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Dec 31 2008, 12:57 PM)
i mean normal cheapo keyboard ler.. my logitech RM29 keyboard cannot stand more than 4 key presses especially when i play racing game which i hav to accelerate, brake, nitrous, left/ right turn and handbrake at the same time (this one to drift).. always fail me.. tut tut.. but im looking the high key Dell keyboard that look like military hardware wan.. where to find arr?..

haha..im usin this keyboard..its quite nice for me..since its a replacement while my gf fidget wif my 6G..haha..
TehWateva
post Dec 31 2008, 01:59 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

Here alot of those keyboard,come take
kayFX
post Dec 31 2008, 02:41 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

gimme i wan.. really arr can take? blink.gif sexey la this keyboard.. laugh.gif
monsterkane07
post Dec 31 2008, 05:20 PM

58 posts

I'm being surveying for the best price for the X7 G800 gaming keyboard, mostly they sell at RM99 for it. Finally tak tahan with my word less keyboard, so decided to get it today, surprisingly i found All IT LY is having new year promo. I get this babe plus the x7 Oscar gaming mouse and their x7 gaming mouse pad at only RM99.90. Very happy with the hoot brows.gif
This is what I get rclxms.gif

XiuKeong
post Dec 31 2008, 06:37 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

Wa. Mouse with a free mousepad less than Rm100 brows.gif
oledi05
post Dec 31 2008, 06:43 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(monsterkane07 @ Dec 31 2008, 05:20 PM)
I'm being surveying for the best price for the X7 G800 gaming keyboard, mostly they sell at RM99 for it. Finally tak tahan with my word less keyboard, so decided to get it today, surprisingly i found All IT LY is having new year promo. I get this babe plus the x7 Oscar gaming mouse and their x7 gaming mouse pad at only RM99.90. Very happy with the hoot brows.gif
This is what I get  rclxms.gif

Only available at ALL IT? Tomolo i am going to the CURVE. ALL IT os have branch in IKANO nearby rite? Wondering they have the same promotion there

mADmAN
post Dec 31 2008, 06:45 PM

10,530 posts

ya i wanna know oso... the RM99 is for keyboard+mouse+pad or mouse+pad only?
KHOdin
post Dec 31 2008, 06:49 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

erm some new shop in time square opening selling it RM25 onli dont know 2nd hand or wad looks old stuff for me some even spoil all put there but the staff say new tongue.gif

btw y u dont get multimedia ver?

This post has been edited by KHOdin: Dec 31 2008, 06:49 PM
juniortit@n
post Dec 31 2008, 07:07 PM

453 posts

so cheap ar???very niec equipment n great combo...
kayFX
post Dec 31 2008, 11:55 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Dec 31 2008, 06:49 PM)
erm some new shop in time square opening selling it RM25 onli dont know 2nd hand or wad looks old stuff for me some even spoil all put there but the staff say new  tongue.gif

btw y u dont get multimedia ver?
teh multimedia wan look not so cool becoz hav the multimedia button.. suddenly got grey color button there when it all black.. laugh.gif
CasaNova™
post Jan 1 2009, 12:03 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Dec 31 2008, 11:55 PM)
teh multimedia wan look not so cool becoz hav the multimedia button.. suddenly got grey color button there when it all black.. laugh.gif
remove it n spray ur color..haha..
btw..happy new year ppl..
KHOdin
post Jan 1 2009, 12:36 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

swt i feel multimedia one better got usb port too and arm rest haha
happy new year too ^.^
ipcam88
post Jan 1 2009, 10:56 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(juniortit@n @ Dec 31 2008, 07:07 PM)
so cheap ar???very niec equipment n great combo...
Umh ???? blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif

I was doing my year end shopping in low yatt yesterday....but missed out ALL IT....only went to 2nd floor...

Can any one confirm still have stocks and valid until ?????

If its Rm 99 for all.... really a good deal..... previously i bought the X7 OSCAR gaming mouse alone already cost me RM 130 hmm.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 10:58 am

hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ipcam88: Jan 1 2009, 10:58 AM
oledi05
post Jan 1 2009, 12:24 PM

130 posts

Hey, I just came back from IT ALL Ikano. They are having the same promotion. I just grab mine for only 99.90. Got Gaming keyboard and Mouse + gaming mouse pad. Worth it. I just started to experining it. The feel is much more better than my useless mouse and keyboard

I asked the staffs there why so cheap....they said is New Year promotion. Limited time only and while stocks last. Got 1 year warranty somemore rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by oledi05: Jan 1 2009, 12:26 PM

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:05 PM