Hobbies gun replica v2

saru88
post Oct 21 2008, 02:37 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

hihi...

i wonder where can i get those guns...

i saw some pistols on ebay with auto-pullback function..
i wonder where can i get..
and oso machine guns...

any1 can pm me the details regarding on the place to get and price?
saru88
post Oct 23 2008, 01:24 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

well, before answering me where can i get, how many of u actually own this kinda toy?

i dun c wut's so bad for answering me.. even by PM..

this kinda toy is not for u to play, but for u to display n stuff..
i know it's illegal, but somehow still some1 owns them... how to explain?

c'mon, this thread is to discuss abt this...
but when some1 asked something, ended no1 answered and kenot flame samo...
wut's the point of flaming others when they just try to ask something?
of coz not those fcking BS questions like michael asked...

and duke999,
stop claiming that some1 is underaged when u know nothing about them...
saru88
post Oct 23 2008, 04:05 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 23 2008, 01:50 AM)
About your question on first line, I think no one will answer you either by PM or post...

Even though by display/discuss, we should have it a much more "organized" way.

Making full use of "Da Vinci Code" (if you know what I mean)

Being straightforward like you is good, but there are some times, straightforward pose a threat to sharing ideas and discussion among brethens.
about ur 1st line oso, u r wrong...
at least there was a guy who PM-ed me - Mr. you-know-who-you-are...

well, soree for not using the "Da Vinci Code" u meant at the 1st place...
i didn't know that since this thread is exist, we still need to avoid discussing sensitive issues... my bad... blush.gif

i luv to start this hobby... just duno "where to start" if u noe wut i mean...
cuz i can't seem to find the "direction"...

alexcyy: mind to tell me where did u find that? brows.gif
saru88
post Oct 23 2008, 02:05 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(MawarBiru @ Oct 23 2008, 11:25 AM)
LOL u want that glock? its super-duper-fuking overprice!

well for starters, some good springer will give you the feeling...

ranging from as cheap as RM3.50 (super cheapo gun) till up to hundreds (those super shotgun).

well, ur on PJ rite? if you go jalan2 sure can find 1...
not i wan it.. just wanna know where to check out...
i have some cheapo springers few years back... but i think it's spoilt edi...
PJ i know around section 17 got... but oni springer n AEP...

more specific where better... brows.gif

QUOTE(air @ Oct 23 2008, 11:31 AM)
PJ? Which area... PJ so BIG...

you can get excited with springer pistol but just for a while you will realized that it is more suitable for posing or collection. Normally springer type is Shotgun or Sniper Rifle.
planning to start wif shotgun too...

saru88
post Oct 23 2008, 05:59 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

anyone into Revolver model here?
http://www.speedytoys.com/shop/item.asp?itemid=146

0.0344sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:07 PM