Hobbies gun replica v2

cyrusvirus
post Oct 26 2008, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(MICHAEL NG @ Oct 26 2008, 08:06 AM)
My budget for shotgun springer only RM200 because that price can get at Rantau Panjang Duty Free Kelantan .But need to smunggle
The faulty EBB G18C i want to sell RM150 .Juz want to it go .Dont mind how much .Juz offer me .

Peace
Michael

Mickey!!!

Now you are willing to sell for rm150.00? I gues after a few round of this and you will have to sent it to me for free! LOL tongue.gif OK lar. To save us from all this, why don't you just sent it over to me. I only willing to pay rm10.00 for shipping tho. So deal? rclxms.gif

cyrusvirus
post Oct 29 2008, 08:43 AM

Bro's

Last week had a Kopi session with some friends (* cough* those from SB*cough*). I did touch on the BH story. Guess what the reaction from them? They laugh until drop from chair. So they put in nicely for me. The SB concern is the reaction rather than the ways of controlling.

Ok. To use lay man term. If you are a policeman/SB/CID, when you stop a uncle like me ( wat happen if they happens to stop MichealNg LOL tongue.gif Sorry ar mickey jz joking !) during road block. You search the car (on my way for a game) and found a JG M4ss, MP5Ka2, M249 or even a BerettaM92 or Glock18. Wat will be your 1st reaction?

1. Draw your 0.38 or Glock...On hot mode with the barrel against my head...
2. Use tactical move to arrest me...Once i saw a policeman bang the poor fella head against the car door...
3. Read my rights LOL tongue.gif? yeah...like that gonna happen...
4. Take out the RFID reader and check 1 by 1?...then let me go...Polis oso not enuf mycard reader let alone RFID reader...

So draw your own conclusion. I just poke fun on the above. BA are deadly against legalizing replicas. This is only my own conclusion from the kopi session and does not represent any1. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Oct 29 2008, 08:44 AM
cyrusvirus
post Oct 29 2008, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(air @ Oct 29 2008, 09:11 AM)
Instead of letting them take the initiative to check the car, why dont you tell them you got replicas and get them read by card reader? By trying to hide the replicas, you are asking for a beating before checking, that is the price of trying to be sneaky since you wont let card reader to help you get over this.

Be nice and cooperate with policeman during checking and play it cool, if you not cool enough, they nail you first before you try to do something fishy.

the 4th point you mention is not constructive enough... instead of having many card reader which is cumbersome(not efficient), why dont just let them check one by one?

Instead of using only card reader, we can come up with a solution that provide a direct sweep scan to recognize initial status of replicas before checking the car thoroughly: such as an active area scanner, then proceed by a card reader checking process.

my point here is:

1. Scan the car with active scanner/driver tell the policeman about replicas first
2. Checking by card reader

That should smooth out a lot of process and keep it cool along all the time.

how to play it cool? You anticipate the policeman reaction of these replicas, you play it along and not intimidating them to get over with the process.

If the person who did not do that, he/she is deserved to be nailed by force before nego.
Bro Air.

You didn't get my point. I am referring to the 1st reaction. The boys in blue will not take any risk in checking 1st or listening to your story. What preventive or action will they deploy when they see a almost real thing or a real firearm. It can be a replica or a real thing cuz it can really threat a life if the real thing.

They will draw their guns on you 1st. Any where in the world, police will draw their gun the moment they see or detect any firearms then only they talk. it's a SOP in our country too.

Cyrus

cyrusvirus
post Oct 29 2008, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Oct 29 2008, 09:31 AM)
Multiple read can be done very easily. In fact when police is driving they can already know the amount of airsoft weapons within a certain amount of radius of their vehicle, provided they have the scanner in that vehicle.

All this reaction are true of now, but we are talking about in the future if we "CAN" educate the gov, and the people, on the sports. Of course if you want to actually legalize it at the first place, a proper system must be proposed that can convince the lawmakers that the system can reduce unwanted occurance from happening in airsoft sports ma tongue.gif.

Added on October 29, 2008, 9:33 am

You do have a point, thats why, an unavoidable method might be to paint the tip orange blaze, or worse still, do dual tone lo. And seeing that we're not as liberal as US, but more like UK, if this were to happen, we're most probably gonna be dual toning the damn guns. Pink and green perhaps? cry.gif
Bro.

My guess is that they will only agree if the replica are Mini's. tongue.gif Minis will not cause any confusion between real and replicas. As for educating, it will take a very very very long time for them to see the light. tongue.gif

p/s : try educate Mickey 1st then we see how. LOL tongue.gif ( I just couldn't let it go in poking fun at him. Sorry sorry My bad!)
cyrusvirus
post Oct 29 2008, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(air @ Oct 29 2008, 09:53 AM)
How did they see before you told them? Dont tell me you put all replicas to the backseat instead of luggage storage? Instead of threat of life I rather to call it as public panic. - Bro. I dont care where you put. I am saying if they see...

It is a different story when you legalize the sport, but not in visible form. Same rules applied to other country, they legalize the sport, but they forbid public appearance of replicas in front of public. Why? to avoid public attention/panic...
- Bro. Just look at how malaysian drive will tell you how they will break rules...Like i stress many many times..how matured is avg malaysian?

You are using the current policeman reaction state to replicas (before legalize the sport), to exaggerate the the effect against replicas. (if it is legalized) - Bro. Have you ever deal with our PDRM guys ar?

before legalize(police reaction against replicas will be: real weapon) - Agreed
after legalize (police reaction against replicas: real weapon or replicas? check first) - You think so?
The cause of nailing airsoft player: not realistic replicas they saw, is they put it in visible form a.k.a backseat to gain public attention/panic.

Keep replicas from public attention and be honest with policemen can really play it cool all the time. - Policemen won't be honest wit you. Cause majority of the police force don't even know Malaysia basic law -Trust me.

you cant see my point I stressed on this discussion. It is public panic we care instead of realistic replicas making unwanted misunderstanding. - Public panic is 1 thing but at least the police or those who legalize to know the what is legal within the laws. Try ask ard, they will interpret the law very very differently. Each have their own version le.
This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Oct 29 2008, 10:22 AM
cyrusvirus
post Oct 29 2008, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(air @ Oct 29 2008, 10:27 AM)
Yea I knew they wont change policy or attitude against replicas in short time, the only way we can change the tide slowly is through the sport, which is the group aim for, aim for legalisation through proper and legal method by performance...
Bro. Air

That is why I think they will agree to the mini's 1st then we move on to the 1:1 scale. Education / Information is the best way to tackle all this but again we are facing a uphill task.

I share wit you 1 incident. There is this guy age 28, he wanted to get a Beretta M92 springer. When I ask him what is he going to do with it and guess what he told me? " I want to carry it around in a gun holster so I look cool !!!" - rclxub.gif

cyrusvirus
post Nov 5 2008, 06:33 AM

QUOTE(b787 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:49 PM)
Mickey Bro!

Wah! Now you become part time arm dealer ar. tongue.gif

Oh, then can someone tell me if i dont say COD, can say what ? DOnt say delivery, can say what ? What i am trying to do is learning to give as much information as possible, just to make sure that those who read my blog will understand what they are trading with and make sure they understand what they will receive.  - Ok. This I can accept your explanation.

There are certain seller that are not satisfy with the price that i am selling, and trying drop my name. On another forum, they firstly delete my account and thread, when i made a complain, they had ban  my IP at the forum. Why,  because of the price that i am selling is lower than market price. - This one I am not OK with. lol biggrin.gif Mickey. After going tru your "blog", your barang where got cheap wor? Look at the BAR10 even more expensive $50 than other people le. Your price is the same as everyone else so you cannot claimed to be cheaper. Assuming that you are saying about the Chinese Forum, I think they did a good job in banning you cuz your are very very reckless. I have told you b4 abt this problem. The people dont ban you bcoz you sell cheaper but the way you conduct yourself. There are 101 ways just to screw you up from anybody(if they are unhappy wit you spoiling the market) - the blue boys just PM you to get the price, strike a deal, ask for your bank account, bank in, get the barang then use your bank details to get you. Simple as that. Since you are 15, your brother and parents gonna get it. So easy wor  tongue.gif Ooops! I didn't teach them how to screw you up le...Pls ar don't follow this method  doh.gif .

I am not sure is the one that ban me is looking at this, siapa makan cili, dia rasa pedas.  - Ok OK. I admit I am the one who banned you from the English version Forum. lol  tongue.gif (the admin there promote me from toilet manager to guard house liao so now can deny access liao) You are getting on everyone nerve and compromising everybody safety. Frankly, I am glad that I banned you. Even the chinese forum people also banned you. So my guess is when LYN gonna ban you. lolz  tongue.gif 

There are so many blog that will have similarity , even his i can prove that there are some sentences that in 'his' blog that have similarity with the other airsoft blog, want to see the prove ? So why he did not go to say that guy a copy cat as well ?  why did 'he' only encounter me , and not the others ? Because they are selling at the same price. But not me that selling cheaper than 'his'. - Mickey! Yes there is alot with the similar thing but you are the worst one. Why? Because you copy every words. Each of them le...at least copy but change a few words lar...so uncreative. Can sell me the Bell GBB M9 for rm450.00 kah? I wan le.

If i want to con, i dont need to say so much, It is up to you all to listen to me , or others, you have your right on it.
it is up to you guys to spend your money, it is just the matter of how much you spend. - p/s - Mickey. Please unsubcribe me from your PM list and also dont PM me asking how not to screw you up. OK? leave me in peace ar. Tq TQ  tongue.gif
This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Nov 5 2008, 06:50 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0397sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:07 PM