MawarBiru
Oct 19 2008, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(trouble_chegu @ Oct 19 2008, 12:44 AM) tq kawan..it really help  no problem mate!
MawarBiru
Oct 20 2008, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(trouble_chegu @ Oct 20 2008, 12:29 PM) OWH...LIKE THAT...THANX BRO...YOUR TIPS REALLY HELP ME  cepat la spray... nanti bole tayang2...
MawarBiru
Oct 20 2008, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(wimk @ Oct 20 2008, 02:51 PM) ic... thanks... will check out at near by ACE hardware... hehe Added on October 20, 2008, 2:58 pmyes... true tamiya is a good option... hehe another brand is Kyron... saw it at many websites including youtube... but i never seen any Kyron here... hehe thanks Krylon is somewhat "spraycan rasmi" for airsoft if i not mistaken. if u cant import an airsoft, why bother to import airsoft color spray?
MawarBiru
Oct 20 2008, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(blackheart @ Oct 20 2008, 05:57 PM)  Just find out on the net.." All Paints and flammable items can only be shipped within the United States! ..well dead end  just do like your avy does. with an airsoft revolver, please. we dont want a friend died after he found a dead end.
MawarBiru
Oct 20 2008, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Oct 20 2008, 08:23 PM) haha~ why... you dont believe haa... it still can spray other thing maa... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  this one i'm buying last time... still got ace sticker some more... LETS HUNT THE KRYLON EVERYBODY!!! HUAGHHHHH!!!
MawarBiru
Oct 20 2008, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(mikoblackcat @ Oct 20 2008, 08:57 PM) not me either ...  ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- for those who are have mp5/UMP whatever it is... i have a special challenge for you grab up your gun and take picture just like this  LOL
MawarBiru
Oct 21 2008, 10:07 AM
not a trap i guess...
MawarBiru
Oct 21 2008, 12:56 PM
Q : where can i buy an airsoft A : not gonna tell you unless im ready to sleep in lokap
MawarBiru
Oct 21 2008, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(duke999 @ Oct 21 2008, 01:06 PM) Q: where can i buy an airsoft this kind of question usually posted by underaged. kids, be patient. airsoft is not just about fun & cool. its about responsibility & maturity Quoted For Truth.
MawarBiru
Oct 21 2008, 02:19 PM
lets settle the score shall we?
all airsoft owner please take picture with proof...
for example put a piece of paper with 'LYN' written on it.
no pic-edit.
NO PROOF = CONMAN
PIC-EDIT = CONMAN
ok?
MawarBiru
Oct 21 2008, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Oct 21 2008, 02:27 PM) wow mawar biru is asking us to go die lolz with LYN word on it, we definitely cant tell cops we got the pic online when got caught dun be stupid QUOTE(Draken @ Oct 21 2008, 02:30 PM) Not very advisable bro. The "heat" will be turned and lots of unwanted attention will be on you. Just leave it be and lay lo while enjoying your own collection.  ish not in public la... PM only.... dunno la if got ppl want to go suicide... or marty (CoD4) LOL
MawarBiru
Oct 22 2008, 01:23 PM
okay... i've thinking for a while now, need some advise...
well getting a toy in malaysia is hard, even to get a LPEG needs a lot of luck...
so, if you dont mind, i wanna ask you, which would be better :-
1. buy a cheap toy then modify it
2. wait for a very branded gun to come, which is once in a blue moon
plus, need some advice on toy-picking
i want a toy that reliable (dont really care about FPS as we going to play on 350-400 max... so no need to hunt for hi-FPS toy) at the same time economic. any suggestion on brand? if i want to modd it, what part should i consider 1st?
MawarBiru
Oct 22 2008, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(flamedragoon @ Oct 22 2008, 01:53 PM) well i do plan to get in into wargames..... just dont have the equipment (being springer MP5A8 as my ONLY weapon) and someone to play with.... LOL well for CQB, i will hunt for MP5 variant (being SD6 is my top fav) for field, i would like an AK variant
MawarBiru
Oct 22 2008, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(spikyz @ Oct 22 2008, 02:40 PM) Bro mawar, for me i buy those cheap2 one coz no budget. haha so at least now i can feed my need =P But the thing is, those cheap stuff really fragile n easy to break down, so dis is a part when need some modification n luck =D for example, omega brand is easily broken down , so i took d screwdriver open everything n fixed the problem. but when i see d inside, i always want to change the d spring, and do some modification, however since limited experience and resources i cant do it now. so its lying there waiting for me to collect experience and money! haha plus how i can find a suitable spring that can fit into d stuff n can d fragile body hold d new power? so yeah, many thing i need to consider first =( so for now...omega brand gn is MIA. hahaha QUOTE(Spooneraqua @ Oct 22 2008, 02:45 PM) plastic material wont last long. tat's why it's easily break. if u r thinking of changing it spring wil get more fps but did u know da spring guild n da pistol is made by plastic? da part of it wil slowly break. end up ur *** wont function. but u can try upgrating internal part to metal but it wont be cheap. seems internal mod is HARD. guess i'll save up my money for real AEG.
MawarBiru
Oct 23 2008, 09:47 AM
MawarBiru
Oct 23 2008, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(saru88 @ Oct 23 2008, 04:05 AM) alexcyy: mind to tell me where did u find that?  LOL u want that glock? its super-duper-fuking overprice! well for starters, some good springer will give you the feeling... ranging from as cheap as RM3.50 (super cheapo gun) till up to hundreds (those super shotgun). well, ur on PJ rite? if you go jalan2 sure can find 1...
MawarBiru
Oct 23 2008, 11:35 AM