Day/ Time: Saturday 2.00pm - 3.00pm

Interested please pm.

This post has been edited by tuition: Mar 10 2017, 01:04 PM
cnvery
post Jul 24 2016, 11:40 AM

1,831 posts

Source: https://www.facebook.com/germandvt/posts/971078542989558

German Dual Vocational Training Programmes - Malaysian Skills Advanced Diploma in Mechatronics (DLKM/NOSS Level 5)

Application URL: http://www.malaysia.ahk.de/en/dvt-applicat...plication-form/
tflearning
post Jul 25 2016, 10:54 AM

visit our Facebook page for more information!
https://www.facebook.com/TF-Learning-Centre..._homepage_panel
audia3
post Jul 26 2016, 01:43 PM

140 posts

I am a certified Trainer and also a part-time German teacher in one of the established language centre in PJ.

If you want to learn/speak/write in German, you can contact @ PM me....

Class: 1-to-1 private lesson @ in a small group (4-5 participants)
Location: Home tuition @ in public places (cafe, library, park etc)
Fee: NEGOTIABLE

cnvery
post Jul 29 2016, 12:49 AM

1,831 posts

Source: https://www.facebook.com/vtarinstitute/phot...?type=3&theater

Intensive Facial Course, August 2016 Intake

Organizer:
Vtar & Euro Star

No Tuition Fee!*

Accommodation & Allowance Provide:
-Job Guarantee by New Yok Skin Solution, Yun Nam Haircare & London Weight Management.*

Entry Requirement :
-18 - 23 years old
-Female Only
-Complete from 5
-Malaysian Citizen
-Ability to speak mandarin and simple malay language
-Physically Healthy

Only 160 seats, register now!

*Terms & Condition Apply

VTAR Institute,
Off Jalan Malinja, Taman Bunga Raya, 53000 Kuala Lumpur. (TAR UC Gate 4)
Tel: 03-4149 8211 / 03-4148 1618 / 03-4143 1618 / 03-4161 8637 / 010-225 7831 / 010-225 7832
Fax: 03-4149 7211
E-mail : enquiry@vtar.edu.my
Promusician
post Aug 9 2016, 10:14 PM

51 posts

UEC Maths Private/Group Tuition

Looking for private teacher for your son's/daughter's mathematics?

Is he/she a slow learner or can't grasp the basics?

Or he/she wants tuition to improve his/her speed of solving questions and higher order thinking skill (HOTS)?

I am here to provide the solution.

GROUP TUITION

I am organizing group tuition in my house for 4-5 persons.

The fee will be cheaper if more students are attending.

PRIVATE TUITION

For private 1-1 tuition, I am willing to travel to the following places,

Taman Connaught, Taynton View, Taman Segar, Bdr. Tun Hussein Onn, Bdr. Alam Damai, Tmn. Len Seng

Price depends on distance from my house.

SUBJECTS OFFERED

SUEC Advanced Mathematics (I) & (II)

SPM Additional Mathematics & Modern Maths

JUEC Mathematics

PT3 Mathematics

TIMETABLE

[attachmentid=7285672]

For further information and contact details, please refer below:

Blogspot: http://uectuition.blogspot.my/

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/uectuitionmaths/

Contact Number: Please PM to prevent spam

Contact email: tyj07110@gmail.com
m_zhen
post Aug 22 2016, 01:34 PM

17 posts

Name: Wall Street English

Contact No: 03-8688 4048, look for Christie Chong

Subjects offered: English courses and IELTS Preparation course

Level: From Basic English to Advanced English

Price range: Varies (Depending on English level and availability)

Others: You fix your schedule and we will make that class yours! We provide flexible class schedule with native teachers. You can take IELTS at our exam hall in Cyberjaya too!

This post has been edited by m_zhen: Aug 22 2016, 01:36 PM
studentas yourtutor
post Aug 25 2016, 01:34 AM

We are "Student As Your Tutor", a platform where connect Malaysia's Top University's student with you, and be your personal online tutor on skills and knowledge that you wish to learn.
What separate us from others?
➊ Our teachers are students from Malaysia's top university.
âž‹ Courses are conducted online (Eg. Skype)

Some of the things that you can learn from us!
- Language (English, Korean, Japanese, Spanish…)
- Musical Instruments
- Singing Class
- Academic (Physics, Biology…)
- Preparations for Specific Test (SAT, MUET, Pre-U Test…)
- Computer Science Related (Coding, Programming Language, Web Design)
- Software (Photoshop, After Effect,
- Hardware (Raspherry Pi, Arduino)
- Lifestyle (Pet Care, Arts & Craft)
- Make up
- Photography
- Sports (Yoga, Dieting)
- many many more!

Drop us a message or email us at studentasyourtutor@gmail.com to get more detail.

Why you should consider signing up with "Student As Your Tutor".
➊ Experienced, both as a student and a teacher
- Some of our students have previous teaching experience.
- More importantly a student understand another student better, have experience as 21st century students will definitely understand what can really help to learn faster and effective.

âž‹ Professional
- When one students able to excel among their peers and secure a placing at top university(eg, myself at University of Malaya), it should somehow prove that their learning style is great and effective. Why don't let your child to learn from them when you actually wish your child is one of them.

➌ Affordable and Cheaper
- Students are living in a awkward state where we don't have any income, but have to live outside from our home, where expenses maybe too burden for them. So, we willing to spare our time to earn some living expenses, and we won't crave for money, we are gratitude.
- In the mean time, you are also supporting these universities students to finish they degree or master, without having to eat bread for every meal! #Respect

➍ Courses with be conducted online
- So as parents, you will not need to worry about the safety of your child compared to hire a personal tutor to your house. Even if you still worry, you can record down the whole process of online tutor, and it still can be reference for your child when revising.

➎ Responsible & Flexible
- We can give promise that we are able to deliver as we promised, no under deliver, no give up halfway, no take the job seriously. Every teacher are dedicated towards their students.
- Plus, if you have meet any problem with schedule, feel free to change it anytime with your tutor.
[FONT=Times]

Hartamas2U
post Sep 5 2016, 02:43 PM

89 posts

A Very Good Day To All Of You rclxm9.gif

To those who are receiving this memo, you are just one step ahead for a promising Negotiator in Real Estate career!

Thanks for applying Negotiator Certification Course which is required by The Board of Valuers, Appraisers & Estate Agents before they become Real Estate Agent.

All new as well as existing property negotiators who have yet to register with the Board ARE REQUIRED TO ATTEND A 2 DAYS COURSE.

This course is designed for those who are fresh graduates, unemployed or retrenched and must have completed their degree/diploma in the relevant field and wish to explore the career in Real Estate industry.

The class will be running on 18 & 19 January 2017 (Wednesday & Thursday) from 9 a.m till 5 p.m. The tea breaks and lunch will be provided.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

So, for those who are eligible, be fast and grab this golden opportunity! thumbup.gif

For more info and the fee (012-2426599 or 03-78395555 speak to Mr. David) and quote me from LYN.

TQVM. Seats are limited... coz too many inquiries.

email: davidwu@hartamas.com

This post has been edited by Hartamas2U: Dec 29 2016, 01:55 PM

cnvery
post Sep 5 2016, 11:21 PM

1,831 posts

Source: http://www.fish.kagoshima-u.ac.jp/efish/ipl/index.html

Postgraduate (Master) Programme on Tropical Fisheries with International Linkage (ILP)

The Postgraduate (Master) Programme on Tropical Fisheries with International Linkage (ILP) is an international higher education alliance which was founded by the fishery-related postgraduate schools of Sam Ratulangi University, Indonesia, Kagoshima University, Japan, University of the Philippines Visayas, and Kasetsart University, Thailand in August, 2014. With joining of Malaysia University Terengganu and Nha Trang University, Vietnam as new members, ILP is now run by six universities of six Asian countries and started accepting students in April, 2015.

This Programme forms its curriculum by sharing the characteristic subjects offered by the member schools and assumes all the students registered in the Programme at their home university as the Programme students, therefore, the member schools provide education services equal in quality to all the Programme students. The Programme students can enjoy education which is hardly conducted by one university with no additional cost and obtain credits.

The curriculum is managed the Governing Council (GC) of ILP which is comprised of representatives of the member schools under the Common Rule of ILP and guarantees the quality of its education to produce globally competitive manpower. The Common Rule has been established as it fulfil the institutional systems for higher education in the countries of member schools. The certificate of completion of ILP is granted to students who satisfy the requirements set by ILP Common Rule in addition to the master degree which is granted by their home university.

Policy for Organisation
The member schools shall mutually understand the missions and visions of the respective schools and their universities, the higher education systems in respective countries, and the education systems of respective universities, and shall, respecting individual independency and autonomy of the member schools with close and continuous cooperation, formulate the Programme under a unified and common system pursuant to the Common Rule.
The member schools shall, with linkage and cooperation, endeavour to enhance the quality of the Programme and to improve the system for management of quality of education.

Objective of Education
The objective of the Programme is to develop talented persons who are equipped with theoretical and applied knowledge in sciences and technologies relevant to tropical and sub-tropical fisheries and have fostered capabilities with which they can participate actively in the globalising society.

For more details, kindly refer to attachment and official website http://fisha.umt.edu.my/

Attached File(s)
Attached File  GB_MSc_Fish_20151.pdf ( 2.69mb ) Number of downloads: 1
Hartamas2U
post Oct 6 2016, 11:25 AM

89 posts

Start your own Real Estate Agency! UCSI Executive Diploma in Real Estate JANUARY & FEBRUARY 2017 INTAKE opens for registration now ! Call 012-2426599 or 03-78395555 to find out more about this exclusive programme! You may also register online http://goo.gl/YuJ8ET

Next Intake is Jan - Feb 2017 Intake. Register Now!!

This post has been edited by Hartamas2U: Dec 5 2016, 09:27 AM

cnvery
post Nov 3 2016, 03:18 PM

1,831 posts

Source: https://www.facebook.com/UTARIPSR/photos/a....?type=3&theater

2016 QS University Rankings Asia (Rank in Malaysia) For UTAR
- Top 300 Universities in Asia (Overall)
- Top 5 Malaysian IPTS (Overall)
- Top 3 Malaysian Universities (Number of Citations Per Paper)
- Top 150 in Asia and Top 3 Malaysian IPTS (Employer Reputation)

Advance your career and professional development with our postgraduate programmes. Application for the 2017 intake is now open!

If you have any queries, please drop us an email at ipsr@utar.edu.my
Prop Wong
post Nov 6 2016, 05:53 PM

44 posts

*2016 SPM students*.
Spotted *SPM hot tips* are available in *MindAppz* now !!!

Click here for *FREE* Registration
http://www.mindappz.com/MA59869

*11 Subject (Spotted Hot Tips)*

1) Bahasa Malaysia
2) English
3) Matematik Tambahan
4) Matematik
5) Sains
6) Fizik
7) Kimia
8) Biologi
9) Sejarah
10) Ekonomi Asas
11) Perdagangan

*75% Discount*

*Special Selling Price* at
âś”*RM 45* can be done by clicking the link
http://www.mindappz.com/MA59869

🙏🏼 Good luck to all spm students

*BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY AVAILABLE*

ran_deep
post Nov 10 2016, 11:14 AM

195 posts

Free E-Book TEKNIK MENJAWAB SOALAN SEJARAH SPM BERSERTA SOALAN RAMALAN

You might need to sign up here : Signup

cnvery
post Nov 14 2016, 11:50 AM

1,831 posts

Source: http://afterschool.my/news/german-dual-voc...am-in-malaysia/

German Dual Vocational Program in Malaysia

This program is a combination of Theoretical & Practical Training in the field of Mechatronic Engineering.

The main objective is to groom and develop the local talent in that particular field with comprehensive German-technical knowledge and skills. Brief introduction of the program is as below:

About this program :

Intake :
- Every September of the year
- 3.5 years’ training contract
- No tuition fee (subsidized by the company)
- 75% practical training in Muehlbauer
- 25% theoretical training at German-Malaysian Institute (GMI)
- Qualification SPM/STPM/SKM1 or 2 or equivalent (credit in Maths & Physics)
- - Good command of English language
- After training, will be awarded Malaysian Skills Advanced Diploma (DLKM/ NOSS Level 5) and a German Chamber (AHK) Certificate

Requirements:
- SPM, STPM, SKM 1 OR 2 or equivalent
- Credits In Maths & Physics
- Good command of English
- Interest in a Combination of Theoretical and Practical Training

Interested applicants can apply at http://www.malaysia.ahk.de/en/dvt-applicat...plication-form/.
Atia Amir
post Nov 14 2016, 04:17 PM

Lepasan SPM yang dihormati,

Jika anda hanya mendapat 1 kredit atau 3 kredit dalam SPM,
anda layak untuk sambung belajar dalam diploma Kejuruteraan dan Business Studies di KOLEJ WIT.

Kenapa perlu sertai kami?

-Tenaga Pengajar yang PAKAR
-Yuran yang Berpatutan
-Asrama disediakan
-PTPTN disediakan
-Biasiswa juga boleh kami uruskan
-Kami menjanjikan Pekerjaan selepas tamat belajar

Jom sertai kami!
Boleh consult secara PERCUMA

whatsapp je
011-1067 0160
011-1067 0150

whatsapp laju2 untuk mendapatkan tawaran lumayan dari kami..!!!!!

Kolej WIT Pandamaran Klang

This post has been edited by Atia Amir: Nov 14 2016, 04:19 PM
ngaisteve1
post Dec 12 2016, 01:09 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

Hello,

Hi, My name is Steve Ngai from Eduvo Sdn Bhd, I just inform this programme that we are offering 5 days training "Delivering and Sustaining Operational Excellence" We are the co-organizer for this 1 Malaysia Grip Training Programme. This course is a practical action learning program in Operation Excellence. The program develops your performance outcomes, skills and knowledge required to implement the operation plan by monitoring and adjusting operation performance.This is a Free PROGRAMME from Human Resource Development Fund to all companies that contribute HRDF FUND ONLY.

Upon completion of the programme, participant will receive an International Certificate by TVET AustralAsia (Technical Vocational Education and Training Australasia) which is recognized by the Australia Government)

Please fill up the form, scan and attach the document and then send to learn@eduvoacademy.com.my or reply this email to REGISTER NOW. Seats are limited. Call 016-3666 533 (Steve) for more enquiry

Attached File(s)
Attached File  GRIP_Application_Form.pdf ( 399.72k ) Number of downloads: 3
Attached File  GTH_Delivering_and_Sustaining_Operational_Excellence_v2.0.pdf ( 401.94k ) Number of downloads: 3
Attached File  Nantha_Trainer_Profile.pdf ( 262.9k ) Number of downloads: 4
Hartamas2U
post Dec 29 2016, 01:55 PM

89 posts

A Very Good Day To All Of You rclxm9.gif

To those who are receiving this memo, you are just one step ahead for a promising Negotiator in Real Estate career!

Thanks for applying Negotiator Certification Course which is required by The Board of Valuers, Appraisers & Estate Agents before they become Real Estate Agent.

All new as well as existing property negotiators who have yet to register with the Board ARE REQUIRED TO ATTEND A 2 DAYS COURSE.

This course is designed for those who are fresh graduates, unemployed or retrenched and must have completed their degree/diploma in the relevant field and wish to explore the career in Real Estate industry.

The class will be running on 5 & 6 April 2017 (Wednesday & Thursday) and also on 26 & 27 April 2017 (Wednesday & Thursday) from 9 a.m till 5 p.m. The tea breaks and lunch will be provided.

nod.gif nod.gif

So, for those who are eligible, be fast and grab this golden opportunity! thumbup.gif

For more info and the fee (012-2426599 or 03-78395555 speak to Mr. David) and quote me from LYN.

TQVM. Seats are limited... coz too many inquiries.

email: davidwu@hartamas.com

This post has been edited by Hartamas2U: Mar 29 2017, 09:26 AM

tflearning
post Jan 11 2017, 11:58 AM

Do you wish to further your studies with flexible hours?

Plan to climb the career ladder or outshine in the society?

TF Learning Centre is the place for you!

Feel free to visit our website at TF Learning Centre

or call us at 03-7972 0947 for more information!

imchloeyee8
post Jan 25 2017, 12:54 AM

1 to 1 or small group tuition (2 to 3 in a group)

Name: Chloe
Experience: 5 years
Location: Seri Kembangan (Other nearby locations, feel free to discuss with me)
Contact No: PM for contact

Subjects offered:
Primary Std 4 - 6 (All Subjects) RM30/hr
Secondary Form 1 - 3 (Maths, Science, English) RM40/hr
Secondary Form 4 - 5 (Maths, Science, English, Perdagangan, Ekonomi) RM50/hr

Thank you.

This post has been edited by imchloeyee8: Jan 25 2017, 12:55 AM

41 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:23 PM