41 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Education-Related Advertisements, Tuitions, Free Courses, Kinder Nurseries

geannamore
post Dec 14 2009, 11:40 AM

hi, I'm Geann from USA.. biggrin.gif

I'm new here but I'm glad i was able to search and find your forum and I'd love to learn new things about different topics here in your forum.I hope to have friends here, and to exchange post as well..

Have a nice day guys.. :wink:

lordgamer3
post Dec 31 2009, 12:48 AM

847 posts

I have a set which contains two PMR Skor A portals with a validity of 3 months
per portal after activation worth rm596. However im selling it at rm520 preferably
to someone who is familiar to the product and this price is further negotiable as i want don't intend to keep this portal any longer due to my time constraints as i have other commitments.

This post has been edited by lordgamer3: Oct 12 2021, 11:25 PM
JANESP07
post Dec 31 2009, 08:37 PM

WEXTER COMPUTER TRAINING CENTER
E- TUITION FOR PRIMARY SCHOOL

WE OFFER INNOVATIVE LEARNING.....
GIVE YOUR CHILD A CHANCE TO ACHIEVE EXCELLENCE...

* E-TUITION CLASS FOR ALL PRIMARY SCHOOL. USING LATEST TECHNOLOGY TO COPE WITH TODAYS EDUCATION DEMAND AND USING COMPUTER
SOFTWARE TO EDUCATE STUDENT

* USING COMPUTER GENERATED EXERCISES TO EVALUATE STUDENT UNDERSTANDING. EXERCISES RESULT WILL EB E-MEALED TO PARENTS WEEKLY

*FULLY EQUIPPED ITH A MINI-SCIENCE/MATHS LAB

* SMALL GROUP OF STUDENT PER CLASS ( MAX. APPROX 20 STUDENT PER CLASS)

WE ALSO OFFER COMPUTER CLASS FORN ALL AGES ( KIDS TO ADULT)

- VARIETY OF PACKAGE AVAILABLE

- FROM BASIC FUNDAMENTAL OF COMPUTER LEARNING, HARDWARE AND SOFTWARE, MS WINDOWS etc......

- 2 MONTHS COURSE, 2 SESSION PER WEEK, 1 1/2 HOUR PER SESSION

KINDLY CONTACT US FOR MORE ENQUIRE.

PHONE NO. : 03-3371 2336 EMAIL: wexter88@gmail.com

PERSON IN CHARGE : MS. NORAINI OR MR. PATRICK

ADDRESS: NO. 99 MZ FLOOR, LEBUH TURI, TAMAN CHI LIUNG, 41200 KLANG, SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN

CLASS OPEN FOR REGISTRATION NOW!!

NOTE: YOU CAN PM ME FOR MORE INFO.

MOVING TOWARDS 2020 IN WEXTER SMART LEARNING CNETRE.
THE CENTRE OF CEMERLANG, GEMILANG DAN TERBILANG

This post has been edited by JANESP07: Dec 11 2009, 10:41 PM
IGHE Consultancy
post Jan 5 2010, 04:50 PM

64 posts

Dear fellow students and aircraft enthusiasts;
Our warmest greetings!

The purpose of this correspondence is to introduce our education agency, IGHE Consultancy to you. We are the leading student recruitment and placement agency with extensive knowledge in numerous educational fields such as aviation, medicine, engineering, law, economy and many more. We consist of a group of professionals representing various learning institutions and universities around the world to provide the best learning opportunities for aspiring students who wish to study abroad. Besides that, we are the only student recruitment agency, who is specialized in aviation as many of our personnel possess a very strong background in the aviation industry.

We assist both local and international students to make the best choice possible in determining a suitable education institution based on their needs and special interests. We help them by providing counselling and assessments to ensure a placement in an institution that best suits them. And our services are FREE; including your visa processing, accommodation arrangement, pre-departure briefing and last but not least the airport pick-up.
We are currently recruiting students for Aviation Australia based in Brisbane for their Aircraft Maintenance Engineering Program. Aviation Australia is a prestigious government owned aviation training college that delivers aircraft maintenance engineering course to a world class aviation industry standard. They are the only college in this region which is recognised by EASA Part 147 to conduct training and examinations in order to gain your EASA Aircraft Maintenance Engineer License with as little as 2 years of working experience after you have finished your course.

At the moment this skill is in high demand in Australia and also in the world. So to get a job afterwards is not a problem even though it is not guaranteed by the college. The majority of the students will start their job hunting activity well before the course completion and by doing this way, they can ask for help, advice and support from Aviation Australia staff during the job hunting process. If they find a job, AA can assist (though not guaranteed) by providing sponsorship of an Occupational Trainee Visa which allows 2 years work. After about 6 months, they could contact TRA (Trade Recognition Australia) and try to get trade recognition. This would allow them to apply for Australian Permanent Residency status after their skill has been recognised.

Aviation Australia has collaboration with many airlines and aerospace companies around the world. They also do corporate level training such
as provide training for airlines engineers to convert their license to EASA as most of the airlines worldwide doing so because of the safety
features and also the quality of EASA training.

We are their official representative in this region to exercise students' recruitment for them. Besides that we also represent other universities and institutions in Australia and New Zealand. You are most welcome to visit our website www.ighe.com.my to get more info about our company. We have already sent the first batch from Malaysia to Australia to pursue this course. The next intake would be in March 2010.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any other information or have any questions regarding the course. Or you can visit our office at the address given below to get the brochure and together with one-to-one counselling session with our certified counsellor!

What are you waiting for? Hurry up and book a session with our consellor today!!
pixels
post Jan 12 2010, 04:45 PM

reposted

This post has been edited by pixels: Mar 20 2010, 02:05 PM
mumeichan
post Jan 14 2010, 11:46 AM

4,152 posts

I looking for a second hand book. "A First Course in Probability" by Sheldon Ross. 7th or 8th Edition only. Please PM me if you're selling. Thanks
mycelikit
post Jan 24 2010, 02:59 PM

Hi, I'm a Lowyat old user. However I created a new account here to advertise Score A Programme Portal.

Score A Programme is a smart e-learning system endorsed by Ministry of Education to prepare our students for exams and score As. The syllabus is 100% according to Malaysian Ministry of Education, from Primary 1 - Form 5.

Promotion for 2010 start now until 31 March 2010, RM596 for 12 months subsciption.

Visit http://mycelikit.wordpress.com for more info, or email me at mycelik.it@gmail.com

lmydance88
post Jan 26 2010, 11:24 AM

Name: Sky Education
Contact? Click Here
Subjects Offered: email us if your request ^^
Level: any level that seeks our aid (UPSR/PMR/SPM/College/University)
Price: posted in our webpage
Qualifications: Computer Science & Statistics
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lmydance88: Jan 26 2010, 11:27 AM
galaxiechic
post Jan 29 2010, 07:19 PM

Anyone know any a level chemistry lecturers who are giving tuition? Preferably from taylors
samchong87
post Jan 31 2010, 08:17 PM

177 posts

Name:Sam Chong
Contact No: 012-7700449
Subjects offered: All subject from standard 1 till form 3
Level:
Price range:
Others: currently looking for business partner too

for more information please call me. Thanks!
flora
post Feb 2 2010, 01:08 PM

58 posts

Name: Alysha
Subjects offered: Maths, Science, Bahasa Malaysia, English, Chinese Language
Level: Kindergarten and Primary 1 - 6
Price range: RM30 - RM 70 per hour (negotiable)
Maximum students per class: One to one / small group home tuition (maximum 3 students)

iamkid
post Feb 12 2010, 03:01 AM

677 posts

Name: Miss Tan
Contact No: 0136679898
Subjects offered: Mathematics, Science, Biology, Chemistry, Additional Mathematics and etc
Level:PMR, SPM, STPM
Price range:RM 20-35/hour depends on no. of students

chalach
post Feb 25 2010, 02:44 AM

29 posts

Kindly fill up tutor profiles at www.Questle.com to get more tuition jobs.

Thanks!
sparklingmoon
post Mar 1 2010, 08:04 PM

Name: Miss Jacklyn Siow
Contact No: 016-3388561/016-6969860

Level: Kindergarten(All Subjects)
Standard 1-5(SJK©)
UPSR-chinese/maths(SJK©)

Qualification: BBUS(finance), Australia

Teaching Exp: 1year experience in teaching Advance Business
calculation in KTC Institute, Johor

Price: Kindergarten RM20.00/hr (1 to 1 basis)
Standard 1-3 RM25.00/hr(1 to 1 basis) or RM20/hr (group of 3people)
Standard 4-5 RM30.00/hr(1 to 1 basis) or RM25/hr (group of 3people)
UPSR RM35/hr(1 to 1 basis)

This post has been edited by sparklingmoon: Mar 1 2010, 08:29 PM
profapp
post Mar 2 2010, 10:51 AM

Name: Proficient Approach Sdn Bhd
Contact No: 016 2621638
Subjects offered: Computer Literacy, Linux, Basic Computer
Level: 5 yrs till senior
Price range: Depends
Others:Special program for Kindies - with/out teachers, price to be neg.
Corporate Training fitted to clients' needs.
Training outstation can be considered.

We are proud to say that our kindies' students know their computer well. As for adults, computer literacy makes them confident in handling the computer. Call for quotation. Thanks.

This post has been edited by profapp: Mar 2 2010, 10:52 AM
cheryn84
post Mar 9 2010, 01:28 PM

Subject: WebWeaver Learning Centre is finally born!
Location:20-2, Jalan 1/47B, 4th Mile Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur (above Panasonic near Uma Rani Restaurant)
Contact No:03-6259 3245
E-mail: cheryn@mywebweaver.com
Subjects offered: Adobe Photoshop Classes, Adobe Dreamweaver Classes, Adobe After Effects Classes, Webmaster Course & Many more
Level: 16 Years and above, from basic to advance
Price range: Depending on course, VERY AFFORDABLE - Opening Discounts & offers available now!
Others: Visit WebWeaver Learning Centre for more info
Please contact me, Cheryn, if you are interested. Thanks!

I know many people are looking for places to learn computer softwares and I believe I can provide the solution.
I even teach Webmaster, where you can learn how to buy domain, web-hosting, create a website or blog & maintain it by yourself. At an affordable price!

This post has been edited by cheryn84: Mar 9 2010, 01:40 PM
wcnew
post Mar 11 2010, 10:44 AM

275 posts

The International Animation & Media Academy (or IAM Academy) is founded on the philosophy that ‘experience’ is the best teacher in the creative content industry. Therefore, we bring together best industry practices in animation, film making, visual effects, games design or simply creative content development into our programs.

Our programs are meticulously designed and critique by industry experts (such as producers, directors and visual effects artists) from Hollywood, Asian and Europe. IAM Academy is proud to bring an educational model that allows students to achieve more in less time by letting them experience the process rather than spending years on theoretical studies. IAM Academy's programs are structured for students who want intensive training from professionals and to use facilities and equipment that are used by professionals in the industry. Our programs enable our students to begin using and practicing their chosen craft as early as their first week in class.

If you are looking to go straight into the creative content production industry immediately after graduating, IAM Academy is the place to be. We leave out the frills and teach you the skills needed to be successful in this highly entertaining and challenging industry.

Address:

I.A.M. Academy Sdn. Bhd.
W10-3, Subang Square,
Jalan SS 15/4G,
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor
MALAYSIA

Telephone:

+6 03 5621 8090

Fax:
+6 03 5621 7090

Email:
info @ iama.com.my

http://www.iama.com.my

Come find us at :
Facon Education Fair '10 KLCC - 13th & 14th March 2010

pixels
post Mar 20 2010, 12:57 PM

Name: PIX English Learning Solutions

Location: 105B (2nd Floor), Jalan SS14/1, Subang Jaya (above Medicine Point Pharmacy)

Website: www.pixels.my E-mail: pix.els@streamyx.com Contact No: 03-5633 4545

Subjects offered: English

Price range: LESS than RM10/hour/student for a MAX class of 8 students for TOTS and UP to RM35/hour/student with a MAX class of 6 students and interative lessons for KIDS to ADULTS.

Others: We offer the Scholastic Early English Development program for children ages 3-6. Current promotion for early July intake registration (value of RM600)

English classes for KIDS / TEENS / ADULTS. Prepatory workshops for IELTS & TOEFL. Academic / Business English and Corporate Training.

Currently we are having Promotions for all English Suites. We're waiving registration fees/ placement test fees/ and giving 20% discount on all published rates for KIDS to ADULTS.

Please check out our website for more information and events / promotions.

This post has been edited by pixels: Mar 20 2010, 01:24 PM
gizmoduck
post Mar 25 2010, 04:52 PM

323 posts

Name: Ismawi Ibrahim
Contact No: 012-3491242
Subjects offered: English / English Literature
Level: Intensive English Programmes / Pre- University English / IELTS / TOEFL

Others:

Hi everyone, I am a lecturer in a local private University college with more than 7 years of experience in teaching the English Language and English Literature. I have been involved in teacher training, intensive English courses, part-time courses, corporate training, curriculum development, public speaking and many others.

I hold a Bachelor's degree in TESL (Teaching English as a Second language) and a Master's Degree in English Literature.

If you are looking for a personal tutor to coach you in English or English literature, please contact me and let's talk about how I can help you. smile.gif

ZenGreenTea
post Mar 27 2010, 08:27 PM

WORKSHOP (Free of Charge)
SCRIPTING GREAT SPEECHES FAST (Part 2)

Another community project presented to you by:

TTDI TOASTMASTERS CLUB
(5111-51) Area W4

Venue :
Level 2, Wisma WIM, 7 Jalan Abang Haji Openg,
Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, 60000 Kuala Lumpur

Date:
21 APRIL 2010 (Wednesday)

Time:
8:45 pm - 9:45 pm

Featuring:
Jon Tan, ATMG

• International Award Winner for Creative Conceptual Communication in Branding & Advertising
• International Award Winner for Public Speaking
• Specializes in Charismatic Public Speaking & Persuasive Communication
• Scripted Keynote Addresses / Speeches / Messages for CEOs, Business Owners & Entrepreneurs at national and international level events
• Completed nearly 200 project speeches from Year 2000 to Year 2003.
• Completed 6th round CTM within 10 Consecutive Toastmasters Meetings in 10 Days (excluding weekends) at 10 different Toastmasters Clubs, with evaluation by 10 different “senior” Toastmasters
• Champion of District 51 (Year 2003) - Impromptu Speaking (Table Topics)

Program Outline:

 “My Personal Brand Statement” (From Part 1) – Revisit
 Tap Into Universal Values and Human Desires
 How to Practise Delivering A Great Speech Without Writing A Full Script
 Engaging The Audience With A Shared Emotion
 Taking Your Audience On An Emotional Ride

For reservations, please contact:

Marian Lee
Vice President Education
TTDI Toastmasters Club
Mobile: 016-236 8133
Email: marianlls@yahoo.com