drool.gif

edit: only the forumer hamster above me
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kcng: Oct 16 2008, 03:08 PM
kcng
post Oct 24 2008, 09:58 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

I come back from work to find this guy motionless in the bathing sand bowl...

I could not bring myself to take a pic of this lil-guy last lying place...
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
sad.gif

and he is my favourite
sad.gif

before i left for work, i play with him on my palm...
i did that almost every morning.... how busy i am, i will sure give this lil fella a pat on the head
sad.gif

this morning he is still himself, energetic and eager... but now no more
sad.gif

===

To Fei Chai,

I am sorry for now playing with you enough, I am sorry for sometimes forgetting to top up your favorite bathing sand after you have throw them around your cage.
Now that you are gone, please look down from hamster heaven on your lil-bro and your owner here.
Will be always missing you and your runs in the hamster wheel every morning.
I know you will be happier in hamster heaven then with this owner here.
sad.gif

===

aihz..... i still dont know how fei chai died
sad.gif

kcng
post Oct 24 2008, 11:37 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

tenkius all,

jamien: fei chai is about 8 months old only lu... i will surely miss his eyes every morning as i reach the bottom of the staircase
sad.gif sad.gif

maybe because of the piece of apple
or too much of it ?

i give them apples 2 days once
sad.gif

cry.gif
kcng
post Oct 25 2008, 12:21 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Oct 25 2008, 12:00 AM)
Apples are fine. Having fresh food is good for the health of hamsters. He's with you 8 months? That means he's older. It might be something else also la...

But really, try not to be too sad. I'm sure he wouldn't want you to be sad for him.
he was with me for 7 months...
so i assume he should be 8 months old lu...
sad.gif
aihz.. now his "bro" is like missing him... search the cage inside out for fei chai...
fei chai is always his mattress when they sleep....

now i think i can see in his eyes, that he is lost and sad

dunno how to make him feel relaxed...
i sked he stressed out only now
rclxub.gif

QUOTE(abang brother @ Oct 25 2008, 12:02 AM)
Relax kcng, move foward. Life is always unfair. So, try not making it affect your life. smile.gif

My hammies eating inside his bowl then tertidur inside. Ok ka? sleep.gif
fei chai always do that...
kcng
post Oct 25 2008, 12:45 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(BlackAngeL84 @ Oct 25 2008, 12:41 AM)
my pudding's leg seem better abit~  smile.gif  but he still walking with 3 legs
i think after few more days he will fully recover  rclxms.gif

thats how fei chai sleep (spread eagle) and the bro sleep on the tummy

QUOTE(Jamien @ Oct 25 2008, 02:02 AM)
kcng, I think you should get a new companion for your other robo. A few of my robos became stressed when their partners died that they stopped eating (well, greatly reduce appetites) and hardly any activity. A companion will do your robo some good.
yeah, am on the lookout for another one now

0.0457sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:03 PM