Chubby Hamster V11, Furball Friends

abang brother
post Oct 19 2008, 02:54 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Oct 18 2008, 07:20 PM)
As i knw, sg hamster keeper have been using ice cream stick2 make their own DIY house
But dun quote me, i dunno if they gt soak in boil water o nt

Anw, some pic2 share
My Button latest enclosure setup

A odd eyes syrian, Montee
*Ignore the balls lol*

His enclosure
The blue tank, is it 1.5ft tank?
abang brother
post Oct 20 2008, 07:43 PM

4,967 posts

May i know what is a zoozone2?
Btw, is it recommended for me to supply vitamin drinks?
abang brother
post Oct 20 2008, 10:41 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 20 2008, 08:55 PM)
Zoozone 1 or 2 is a Cage/Tank that manufacture by Hagen which also creates Living World.

Get a LC-Vit from petshack and pour a little bit into the water , as easy as that.
Not from KL lol.

Ok thanks for that, later i search in Kuching. smile.gif
abang brother
post Oct 23 2008, 08:48 PM

4,967 posts

Guys, my hammies 's fur kinda messy. Should i place them in sand bath or should i comb em?
abang brother
post Oct 23 2008, 08:51 PM

4,967 posts

Nezu. Pm me the price also. Can send to SWK meh?
abang brother
post Oct 24 2008, 10:27 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Oct 24 2008, 09:02 PM)
Some pic2 share
Who say cat and mouse cannot be fren?

They sleep together....
They even eat together

OMG, thats awesome!
My cat always sleep together, sleep on top of my hammy's tank. sleep.gif

QUOTE(kcng @ Oct 24 2008, 09:58 PM)
I come back from work to find this guy motionless in the bathing sand bowl...

I could not bring myself to take a pic of this lil-guy last lying place...
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
sad.gif

and he is my favourite
sad.gif

before i left for work, i play with him on my palm...
i did that almost every morning.... how busy i am, i will sure give this lil fella a pat on the head
sad.gif

this morning he is still himself, energetic and eager... but now no more
sad.gif

===

To Fei Chai,

I am sorry for now playing with you enough, I am sorry for sometimes forgetting to top up your favorite bathing sand after you have throw them around your cage.
Now that you are gone, please look down from hamster heaven on your lil-bro and your owner here.
Will be always missing you and your runs in the hamster wheel every morning.
I know you will be happier in hamster heaven then with this owner here.
sad.gif

===

aihz..... i still dont know how fei chai died
sad.gif

This is somehow nostalgic.
My Syrian died 1 day before raya too, and he was so motionless, i thought he was sleeping but. ... cry.gif

Btw, sorry for your loss. sad.gif

This post has been edited by abang brother: Oct 24 2008, 10:49 PM
abang brother
post Oct 25 2008, 12:02 AM

4,967 posts

Relax kcng, move foward. Life is always unfair. So, try not making it affect your life. smile.gif

My hammies eating inside his bowl then tertidur inside. Ok ka? sleep.gif
abang brother
post Nov 3 2008, 01:04 PM

4,967 posts

Besides bedding, can i add like newspapers, tissues?
abang brother
post Nov 3 2008, 07:41 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 3 2008, 01:05 PM)
tissues ok, but only white tissue, unscented tissue.
newspapper toxic, cannot.
Ok thanks~

Sangels bday.gif
abang brother
post Nov 14 2008, 10:00 PM

4,967 posts

*sigh* When i want to clean my hamster's tank today, one of my hamster died. cry.gif I think its sudden death. Its age is about 1 year plus and that doesn't make me feel guilty cos i have done my job.
abang brother
post Nov 15 2008, 01:05 AM

4,967 posts

Syrian. Well, i can't identify the cause of death. Oh well, it has happen, i cant let it get into me. sigh.
abang brother
post Nov 15 2008, 01:39 AM

4,967 posts

Omg hell no. = =
abang brother
post Nov 15 2008, 02:13 AM

4,967 posts

Thanks. smile.gif

Ryo, what did u write just now? dry.gif"
abang brother
post Nov 15 2008, 09:36 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Nov 15 2008, 02:26 AM)
I said
"Let me guess, its tail was wet when it died?
If so, ur other hamster are in danger"

No offense, my apologize for assuming
Oh nop. Shes totally fine. Her death seems so relaxing. cry.gif

0.0439sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:40 AM