Chubby Hamster V11, Furball Friends

Katrinah
post Nov 10 2008, 01:19 PM

107 posts

Hi, would like to ask, between Harry Hamster & Vitakraft, which has less heavy smell?

Just started feeding Living World Premium to my hamster recently cos ran out of Prestige and that's the only thing available at my local pet store. Now, there are tons of ants in my hamster's tank, suspecting it's the heavy smell that attracted them? Cos I never had this problem while feeding Prestige.

Thanks in advance!
Katrinah
post Nov 10 2008, 04:13 PM

107 posts

Lol I've always tot that's how ants look for food doh.gif

Yes, I have Vaseline, will try that now. Thanks guys! =D
Katrinah
post Nov 20 2008, 02:42 PM

107 posts

Hi, a few questions ya:

1. How long does Chipsy Classic 15L last for you?
2. Can suggest some shop in Sarawak(near Curtin) that sells Chipsy Classic and whether they have 60L ones?

Thanks!

This post has been edited by Katrinah: Nov 20 2008, 04:39 PM
Katrinah
post Nov 21 2008, 07:27 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Nov 21 2008, 03:54 PM)
1st question...depends on the size of your cage i think.... more experience ppl can answer this hehe...

2nd question...if you want a shop near curtin, then i might not be able to help you...so far i know animal kingdom (satok) got sell Chipsy Classic...but 15L wan... ive tried amazing pets (3rd mile) oso, but they dun have it... dunno other place selling Chipsy Classic...sorry!

btw, i left my Toph in my other hostel...this monday only go back, is that ok? i filled 2 food bowls for him...and some fresh veges....filled his bottle too...
i wanted to bring him back with me, but im scared the 1hr road trip will make him stress/agitated....but now i feel worried about him...he's alone huuuuuuuu~  sad.gif
I see, thank you for your answer =)

Btw, I think Toph should be alrite, as long as sufficient food and water =)
Katrinah
post Nov 22 2008, 02:28 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Nov 21 2008, 07:48 PM)
so cuteeeee wub.gif
are u in curtin miri? might want to ask the boys in sarawak thread to help you. I dont recall any petstores near curtin tho unsure.gif but that was 4 yrs ago tongue.gif

Oh that is a good idea, thank you!
No, I'm in Sabah and have fren in Curtin. Cos I really cant find any petshop selling Chipsy x_x;

QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Nov 21 2008, 11:29 PM)
eh, got sarawak threat aaa??

i miss Toph...hope he'll be fine.. sad.gif

Toph sleeping hehhe  wub.gif
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/491/img9244at7.th.jpguser posted image

Lol here is my Caramel sleeping oso xD

0.0467sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:39 PM