Chubby Hamster V11, Furball Friends

Byrop
post Oct 17 2008, 04:12 PM

144 posts

hi all, i'm new here.. well not so new cos i've been following up the thread since V8 but i nvr post here b4..

today i went to Sunway PLC.. to my surprise, i found a white face robo.. it's a male.. he has more white fur than brown on his body.. i find him rather unique.. so i brought him back along with one of his tankmate, also a male..
took some pics, and would like to share here..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

there's one chinese guy there (one of the workers) told me that robos can live up to 15 yrs.. he told me he had experience breeding all sorts of hamsters, and he's sure that robos can live up to 15 yrs.. sweat.gif i told him robos only live up to 4 yrs, and he was like ''nono, u're not lucky enough to see robos live up to 15 yrs'' laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

white face robo very rare right? how many of u here owns one?

This post has been edited by Byrop: Oct 17 2008, 04:17 PM
Byrop
post Oct 17 2008, 08:40 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(evilmashi @ Oct 17 2008, 04:38 PM)
my ryuu is a white-faced robo..good to hear u have 1..  rclxms.gif how much did u buy it ?
the price for all robo there is the same lor, rm25.. i guess i'm lucky.. but when bought 2 at a time, feel like poket bocor suddenly..

QUOTE(ballista10 @ Oct 17 2008, 05:33 PM)
got some more? or have only 1 there? i want one tooo
only saw 1.. maybe other white face bought by other ppl dy..

QUOTE(jovyn @ Oct 17 2008, 08:30 PM)
byrop...ur white hamster sooooo cute loo... wub.gif
how much u bought it???
thanks, i feel he's cute too.. still thinking of what name to give both of them..

0.0419sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:33 PM