DELL XPS User Gathering!, its time for a laptop gathering!

TS~Rogue~
post Sep 21 2008, 11:56 PM, updated 18y ago

megane fettish
1,333 posts

Time: TBA
Date: 11 OCT 2008
Venue: Starbucks Cafe ( the gardens)

to hang out and discuz about DELL XPS !(any XPS user are welcome)

members:
1)Rogue
2)aliex87
3)Samosa
4)Virgle
5)the golden sukuk
6)honght
7)

PLS NO FFK-ERS!!!

This post has been edited by ~Rogue~: Sep 30 2008, 01:32 AM
aliex87
post Sep 22 2008, 12:50 AM

376 posts

count me in with my "hot" m1530....hohohoho! (as long as in kl area yah!)
samosa
post Sep 22 2008, 10:42 AM

84 posts

where's my name rogue.? aiya... like that oso want to ask meh.?
Virgle
post Sep 23 2008, 06:43 AM

►死神 Shinigami◄
683 posts

Where is TBA?
TS~Rogue~
post Sep 23 2008, 07:07 AM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

TBA= To be Announce!
aliex87
post Sep 23 2008, 08:24 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ Sep 23 2008, 07:07 AM)
TBA= To be Announce!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samosa
post Sep 23 2008, 08:34 PM

84 posts

why clapping lerrr.?

honght
post Sep 23 2008, 10:19 PM

259 posts

I'm only available this Thursday night.
Next week holiday balik kampung =D
Virgle
post Sep 24 2008, 05:53 AM

►死神 Shinigami◄
683 posts

Add me in but not on H.R
the golden sukuk
post Sep 24 2008, 04:31 PM

104 posts

IM IN....hoping u guys can do it b4 29/10
aliex87
post Sep 24 2008, 04:45 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(samosa @ Sep 23 2008, 08:34 PM)
why clapping lerrr.?
because he was patient enought to actually answered the question! doh.gif
TS~Rogue~
post Sep 24 2008, 07:46 PM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

QUOTE(honght @ Sep 23 2008, 10:19 PM)
I'm only available this Thursday night.
Next week holiday balik kampung =D
how bout after raya ? is that ok ? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Virgle @ Sep 24 2008, 05:53 AM)
Add me in but not on H.R
it will be after raya! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(the golden sukuk @ Sep 24 2008, 04:31 PM)
IM IN....hoping u guys can do it b4 29/10
haha,no prob!

I was thinking to held the gathering around 11 october? what say u guys ? laugh.gif
the golden sukuk
post Sep 24 2008, 10:59 PM

104 posts

great..after raya...id bring kuih..
hehehe....
TS~Rogue~
post Sep 25 2008, 01:54 AM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

woot!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif ada kuih makan!
honght
post Sep 26 2008, 01:57 PM

259 posts

After raya I think I can make it.
How bout the rest ?
TS~Rogue~
post Sep 27 2008, 03:28 PM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

think should be ok, coz all balik from kampung edi !!
harvster
post Sep 28 2008, 10:07 PM

53 posts

hey im using an m1330. same only but smaller screen.. can i join???
KoNz3n
post Sep 28 2008, 11:03 PM

111 posts

damn , i'm back at college after raya. arghhh
TS~Rogue~
post Sep 30 2008, 01:33 AM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

QUOTE(harvster @ Sep 28 2008, 10:07 PM)
hey im using an m1330. same only but smaller screen.. can i join???
yo bro, no problem! u're welcome! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(KoNz3n @ Sep 28 2008, 11:03 PM)
damn , i'm back at college after raya.  arghhh
omg....where's ur college?
kazasho
post Sep 30 2008, 01:35 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

wei, the gardensadepublic transport tak? thinking ofgoing but have to see my schedule. hopefully no near exam and my design work >.<
TS~Rogue~
post Sep 30 2008, 02:09 AM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

u can take ktm to midvalley, den fro midvalley cross over to the gardens! both of them are beside eachothers!
silrave
post Sep 30 2008, 02:09 PM

5,893 posts

lolx
XPS users gathering ?
but i am noob on XPS
cause jz get it
and less use

samosa
post Sep 30 2008, 03:15 PM

84 posts

we r holding up this gathering is not prove hu is smarter or not. just have a fun time out. and chat among users. while enjoying the food. that's all.
uberific
post Sep 30 2008, 05:05 PM

618 posts

LOL i wan eat samosa hahahah....ill confirm by next week lol
TS~Rogue~
post Oct 1 2008, 03:22 AM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Sep 30 2008, 02:09 PM)
lolx
XPS users gathering ?
but i am noob on XPS
cause jz get it
and less use
no prob dude, u're welcome ! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(uberific @ Sep 30 2008, 05:05 PM)
LOL i wan eat samosa hahahah....ill confirm by next week lol
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif ........ok, hope to hear form u soon!

Added on October 1, 2008, 3:23 amso now, what iss left is the timing! hwo bout we met round noon ? about 1-2pm?

This post has been edited by ~Rogue~: Oct 1 2008, 03:23 AM
silentser
post Oct 2 2008, 01:12 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

too bad.... 11/10... got exam~~ sorry cant be there guys... take lot of picture and post it here will ya
samosa
post Oct 2 2008, 07:56 AM

84 posts

can it be more in the night.? i dun have transport except for ma beloved scooter. and its dangerous to take my baby with me riding a scooter. XD
SUScartman87
post Oct 3 2008, 01:15 AM

957 posts

gathering do wat lea? if got nice activities oni i go. hehe...
scph50004
post Oct 3 2008, 01:23 AM

Für die lulz
692 posts

I might be able to attend, but enough power sockets or not? sweat.gif
TS~Rogue~
post Oct 3 2008, 04:41 AM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

QUOTE(cartman87 @ Oct 3 2008, 01:15 AM)
gathering do wat lea? if got nice activities oni i go. hehe...
gathering and discuz bout our lappy + showoff! rclxms.gif
den maybe go out makan and stuff!

QUOTE(scph50004 @ Oct 3 2008, 01:23 AM)
I might be able to attend, but enough power sockets or not? sweat.gif
should be enough wan! if not i brinng extension! rclxms.gif
Suk
post Oct 7 2008, 01:17 AM

2,330 posts

must bring your laptop ?
the golden sukuk
post Oct 7 2008, 09:30 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Sep 30 2008, 01:35 AM)
wei, the gardensadepublic transport tak? thinking ofgoing but have to see my schedule. hopefully no near exam and my design work >.<
garden are beside mid valley....u can use public transport to mid valley...then walk to gardens....
easy eh..?
honght
post Oct 7 2008, 04:57 PM

259 posts

I have class from 1 o'clock noon to 3 o'clock.
When is the time gonna announce ?
TS~Rogue~
post Oct 8 2008, 04:20 AM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

QUOTE(Suk @ Oct 7 2008, 01:17 AM)
must bring your laptop ?
yeah must bring laptop!

QUOTE(honght @ Oct 7 2008, 04:57 PM)
I have class from 1 o'clock noon to 3 o'clock.
When is the time gonna announce ?
maybe willl set at night time! or u got some good suggestions?

guys i think i avhe to pospones this gathering or u guys can go ahead with it! coz relative just passed away, so its gonna be a busy week for me sad.gif
poh90
post Oct 8 2008, 09:05 AM

Haiz... im from sarawak, otherwise I wil also join this gathering... sad.gif
honght
post Oct 8 2008, 11:14 AM

259 posts

Not so sure.
Depends on the majority.
samosa
post Oct 9 2008, 02:13 PM

84 posts

i suggest to do it at night where everybody doesnt have anything to do.
SUScartman87
post Oct 10 2008, 08:38 PM

957 posts

2moro is 11th edi lo~ time still TBA ar?

i wont be goin cuz no transport to midvalley except KTM which will take 70 mins(from Klang)...
honght
post Oct 10 2008, 11:55 PM

259 posts

I don't think I'm going cause suddenly I got extra class.
LOL.
Have fun guys.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 11 2008, 01:03 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

WOW u have a dell notebok. SO do i its BLACK. Then the other guy WOW its DELL then u look behind WOW its BLUE DELL.

What is the purpose of a notebook gathering? Why dont u do a seminar or session for troubleshooting or researching the benefits of that notebook

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 11 2008, 01:04 AM
SUScartman87
post Oct 11 2008, 11:54 AM

957 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 11 2008, 01:03 AM)
WOW u have a dell notebok. SO do i its BLACK. Then the other guy WOW its DELL then u look behind WOW its BLUE DELL.

What is the purpose of a notebook gathering? Why dont u do a seminar or session for troubleshooting or researching the benefits of that notebook
dats the purpose of the gathering la... discuss bout the notebook(troubleshooting,researching etc). not comparing the color like u said. u thot notebook gathering is only to see what's the color of the laptop ar?
samosa
post Oct 13 2008, 02:10 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 11 2008, 01:03 AM)

this is a typical malaysian that makes lotsa noise and trying to make chaos to get some attention whether he has nothing to do with this gathering. i feel sorry for him for being such a natural born loser that has nothing to do with the outside world. sorry to say because he just lives in a small cave alone. and acting dumb is his top priority.

and to answer ur question. u noob loser. the purpose of this gathering is to get ourselves to know each other better in the real world or better being said as mengeratkan silaturahim not like u dumb f**k just sitting there in ur cave-like room. and besides that we also will share. on how to change the thermal paste or tryin to oc the gpu. and if anyone know, then its good cause i am mature to learn from sumone else. not being immature and flaming in some other people's thread that u have nothing to do with it. we like to learn new things that is good/bad for our beloved lappie.

as for that,i samosa on behalf of rogue would like to apologise to everyone who expected that the gathering will be on. but sorry to say and unfortunate matter just happened/already happened and one of rogue's relative just passed away.so i hope none of you felt that the ts ffk. sorry for the trouble. and we will make a gathering some time soon.

regards,

samosa_goreng smile.gif

This post has been edited by samosa: Oct 13 2008, 02:15 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 13 2008, 02:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

why call yourself loser? We know u r but no need make it so obvious?

I really feel sorry for u that u need to cave-like room and need go starbucks to show others your notebook. Ordinary people go hangout go places.

Bad things only happen to people like u.

I just give a suggestion to improve or take gathering to the next level. Suddenly a kid comes out and show off how immature he is.

Added on October 13, 2008, 2:14 am
QUOTE(cartman87 @ Oct 11 2008, 11:54 AM)
dats the purpose of the gathering la... discuss bout the notebook(troubleshooting,researching etc). not comparing the color like u said. u thot notebook gathering is only to see what's the color of the laptop ar?
why dont do a seminar type so everyone can create different session to share from their part? Maybe a few person to answers question. The colour its just a way of explaining.

Added on October 13, 2008, 2:15 am
QUOTE(samosa @ Oct 13 2008, 02:10 AM)
this is a typical malaysian that makes lotsa noise. whether he has nothing to do with it. i fell sorry for him for such being a lonely person that has nothing to do with the outside world. sorry to say because he just lives in a small cave alone. and acting dumb is his top priority.

and to answer ur question. u noob loser. the purpose of this gathering is to get ourselves to know each other better in the real world not like u dumb f**k just sitting there in ur cave-like room. and besides that we also will share. on how to change the thermal paste  or tryin to oc the gpu. and if anyone know, then its good cause i am mature to learn from sumone else. not being immature and flaming in some other people's thread that u have nothing to do with it.

i samosa on behalf of rogue would like to apologise to everyone who expected that the gathering will be on. but sorry to say and unfortunate matter just happened and one of rogues relative just passed away.so i hope none of you felt that the ts ffk. sorry for the trouble. and we will make a gathering some time soon.

regards,

samosa_goreng smile.gif
No offense to anyone.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 13 2008, 02:22 AM
samosa
post Oct 13 2008, 02:18 AM

84 posts

an immature person like u is the one who keeps bugging in people's thread like what u are doing now. so get a life or go and get friends that u need most. so that u can recope. and start a new life. stop free posting.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 13 2008, 02:21 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Get a gf it could help you mate.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 13 2008, 02:26 AM
samosa
post Oct 13 2008, 02:21 AM

84 posts

why call yourself loser? We know u r but no need make it so obvious?

I really feel sorry for u that u need to cave-like room and need go starbucks to show others your notebook. Ordinary people go hangout go places.

Bad things only happen to people like u.

I just give a suggestion to improve or take gathering to the next level. Suddenly a kid comes out and show off how immature he is.

QUOTED FROM THE DUMB F**K THAT DOESNT NOE HOW TO READ.

pls just stop. ur making people laugh at how stupid u r. wait. i cant stop laughing already. come to the gathering and i'll teach u how to read/reply in english. okay.? yawn.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 13 2008, 02:26 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Anyway i feel sorry for u. But u win tongue.gif

Your own words already proof to us your intelligence level.

samosa
post Oct 13 2008, 02:26 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 13 2008, 02:21 AM)
i suggest u do get a life. I cant help u proofing us how immature u r. Maybe get a gf it could help u kid. This is a forum we are freely to share our opinion not a kid showing OFF hownolifeheis.

Lastly Grow up kid.
im still sorry for ur dumbness. that is causing u to not read/reply correctly. please do prove me worng old man. since u r telling me how old u are. in which post can u prove to me that i said that i will show off with my lappie.? i am not that stupid to read/reply worngly. go get some english classes dude. shame on you old "not matured" girl. blush.gif

This post has been edited by samosa: Oct 13 2008, 02:28 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 13 2008, 02:27 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

haha you can proof to the admin. Good luck kid
Currently they are having english classes has low as RM100 . U can start there or maybe online tutorial.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 13 2008, 02:28 AM
samosa
post Oct 13 2008, 02:30 AM

84 posts

there is no point proving to the admin. this is not my first time in a forum and i wasn't born yesterday. the admin shud noe who started it. u r just disrespecting the users in this thread. if u do. then y start posting something stupid like above.?

This post has been edited by samosa: Oct 13 2008, 02:35 AM
TS~Rogue~
post Oct 13 2008, 09:24 PM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

well, i think i'll just closed this thread FTM untill futher notice! chillax everyone!

0.0278sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:20 PM