Clans SoK l Symphony of Krits & Symphony of Kaos (TF2), A clan where players play like family =)

TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 21 2008, 11:04 PM, updated 18y ago

NOTE* I WILL EDIT THIS IF THERE ARE CHANGES!!

Hello there my friends or shall I say family? biggrin.gif

Symphony of Krits & Symphony of Kaos,
is a clan where we play like family and be like family thumbup.gif
SoK is a seperated into two-group clan
~ Symphony of Krits
~Symphony of Kaos

This is clan is once from WssX and now with a new name...

This is the board of SoK rclxms.gif

Clan Leader / Founder notworthy.gif
~ PewPewX

Clan Assistant / Admin rclxms.gif
~ BOOM

Clan Forum Editor brows.gif
~ Commando12

Clan Blog Editor / Scoop (and yes I mean BLOG tongue.gif ) laugh.gif
~ PewPewX (armand_adli)
~ BOOM
~ Commando12 (Founder of SoK's BLOG brows.gif )
~Cyromancer

Current Clan Members smile.gif

As For the team in SoK!!

Symphony of Krits

AND

Symphony of Kaos

Clans that we have scrimed (Full not combined)

Please do check our Blog
http://symphony-of-k.blogspot.com/

Our clan base will be here
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/wssok

Hey Guys... any1 is welcome in this thread.. we can talk abt anythin =) (Just dont talk abt other stuff.. u knw.. uh-hum shocking.gif )

NOTE* PLEASE DO NOT FLAME ANYTHING IN THIS THREAD!!!! mad.gif
This pic is seriously created by Cyromancer and me!!
All credits for the pic goes to Cyromancer and me!!

*REMEMBER!!! PLAY LIKE FAMILY, BE LIKE FAMILY!!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Sep 25 2008, 07:21 PM
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 21 2008, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(Reuben @ Sep 21 2008, 11:35 PM)
oh btw it's Reuben biggrin.gif

Not Rueben
Oops sori..
There it's done now...
Thanks for telling me!! tongue.gif
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 22 2008, 05:50 AM

QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ Sep 22 2008, 01:24 AM)
Congrats on your new thread! biggrin.gif
Gee Lodey.. Thanks... I got nothin to say.. cry.gif
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 22 2008, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 22 2008, 06:48 PM)
i want contribute my help to server
Sure!! I don't see that you can't...
I'm kinda busy right now (Exams, Forum and Blogs)
So my exams are probably done at 10th October...
Once I'm active... I'm gonna be busy helping to build this clan up..
So I will need your help...
Right now I got the help from Cyromancer..
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 24 2008, 08:25 PM

Hello guys!!
Whoa!! No one replies this thread..
How sad.. T.T

By the Way.. Check for the blog..
I done a new post in it!!

http://kos-clan.blogspot.com/
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 24 2008, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(etsuko @ Sep 24 2008, 09:06 PM)
wOoo.. so you guys are here too. good good.. easier for organizing scrims and such. smile.gif
Yes Etsuko!!!
We can have a scrim if your clan is worked out!!! smile.gif
Take your time!!!
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 25 2008, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(n0n4m3 @ Sep 25 2008, 02:08 PM)
where u guys train normaly?
Haven't started to train yet..
We are going to have a server soon.

Maybe going to have a server soon!
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 28 2008, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Sep 26 2008, 11:04 PM)
whens the next scrim SoK?
not sure..
Have to ask Pew!!
TSCOMMANDO12
post Oct 6 2008, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(king99 @ Oct 1 2008, 02:25 PM)
Wut ? Jas ? Got 47 ?
Nice hair man!!
And is that a TF2 Art behind you?
TSCOMMANDO12
post Oct 7 2008, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Oct 7 2008, 04:00 PM)
lol, he means your school is the government school la tongue.gif

man, i remember those days in high school, they demolished our beloved basketball court to make some crapass computer lab, that no one but hte IT class students touched. even then, they only used it once or twice. but that was years ago, no idea how it is now. tongue.gif

and i think you mean 256mb elementels? cause if its really 25mb, you sincerely have my sympathy, a pc that slow would be a torture to use. not that 256 is much better tongue.gif at least can play CS
Haha! 25MB ram! Imagine how long would it take to load up the cpu rclxub.gif
Oh yea.. post up some post in this thread la.. haha
I did say that you can post anything except for flamings and uh-hum sensitive stuff.. tongue.gif
Anyways.. The scrim (LYN++ vs. SoK) may be around next week..
TSCOMMANDO12
post Oct 9 2008, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Oct 9 2008, 09:02 AM)
he was the one banned in teh flame wars....ironicly the person who was sidly involved was banned XD

Added on October 9, 2008, 9:02 am
lol
wanna start a new page thinngy here?
I'm just keeping my mouth shut.. I don't want to involve in anything... blink.gif
Sure why not??
Just make sure you won't get banned.. rclxub.gif
Lolz..

This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Oct 9 2008, 07:49 PM
TSCOMMANDO12
post Oct 11 2008, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Oct 10 2008, 10:32 AM)
errr wat happened???? but if get ban ... make new id meh.....
Lolz.. don't ask me.. I don't know..
I haven't been banned once..
Why dun u try? Lolz tongue.gif
TSCOMMANDO12
post Oct 28 2008, 06:57 PM

????
LoLz..
Come main C4 around..

0.0220sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled