Futsal FOR GIRLS., I wanna make a team.

oldman
post Sep 21 2008, 10:28 PM

[VERY] senior member
956 posts

I may have a girl who might wanna join in a girls only futsal team...

Why u try getting some girls for futsal fun first... before setting up a team...?

oldman
post Sep 23 2008, 09:08 AM

[VERY] senior member
956 posts

QUOTE(rubbermilk @ Sep 22 2008, 11:21 PM)
they didnt even put my post up.
have to go through the mod first but i waited for two days already sleep.gif

wtf. guys go look at the female forum , all nonsense topic rubbish crappy useless. sleep.gif
like :

what to get for boyfriend la
breast // cup size la
WASTE SPACE WEI.

Added on September 22, 2008, 11:22 pm
you female or male ? preferably around subang area wor.
easier !

add me in msn : rubbermilk@hotmail.com

Added on September 22, 2008, 11:24 pm

yeah sure. preferably around subang area tongue.gif
Looks like u r having a hard time getting people as well...
Do PM me when you have enough... my side only have 1 girl... last time 2 la... but the other one migrated... rclxm9.gif

There are alot of girls playing in Ampang last time... I used to go on Wed 8-10pm and there was usually a group of ladies playing at the side...
It's quite apparent with nearly all my frens watching tat court than playing futsal... blush.gif

0.0172sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:55 PM