GPS FAQ -All about GPS and Softwares~, Updated - Garmin & Malsing General Guide

CACH
post Dec 21 2008, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Dec 16 2008, 11:17 PM)
bro chicaman, i have a Sony Ericsson GPS Enabler HGE-100. dun dare to open. could you advise me on this GPS thingy?
you can check ingarmin website..
CACH
post Dec 26 2008, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(corad @ Dec 5 2008, 10:48 AM)
installed garmin and my batt now drain damn fast  sweat.gif

3 hours on standby can go down to 50% . guess they still havent fixed it yet  cry.gif
Last time i facing the same problem.. but now if standby can last until 1 week.. last time 2 days only... Mine E71.
It is because trsAutoStart.exe runing at the back..

What to do is, firstly,

1.delete or rename file name CardRunner.dll ( the file is in sys folder in your memory card)
2. Install Jbak Taskman to your phone
3. With Jbak Taskman u can kill process for trsautostart.exe to save your battery..
4. You must do same process after you open Garmin program.

and Enjoy you longer battery life.. rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0367sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:41 PM