babylis
post Mar 7 2010, 10:33 AM

54 posts

I NEVER ASK FOR WHOLESALE! GRRR...

Added on March 8, 2010, 6:29 pmFROM: chaoweiqin

TOO MANY SPAMMERS LATELY. PLS STOP SPAMMING MY INBOX OR I'LL REPORT 1 BY 1. THX~

This post has been edited by babylis: Mar 8 2010, 06:29 PM
cutejams2004
post Mar 13 2010, 07:10 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

spammer's profile

from nowhere he comes promoting some bs business opportunity...

Personal Message
Dern biz opportunity, Mar 8 2010, 12:49 PM

hi,

seems that you are into biz opportunities. I was wondering if you are open to other biz opportunities ?
[ Add to Buddies ]

happy4ever
post Mar 13 2010, 07:31 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 13 2010, 07:10 PM)
spammer's profile

from nowhere he comes promoting some bs business opportunity...

Personal Message
Dern biz opportunity, Mar 8 2010, 12:49 PM

hi,

seems that you are into biz opportunities. I was wondering if you are open to other biz opportunities ?
[ Add to Buddies ]
I got the same PM from this guy also, and he got an earful from me.
Joshua_0718
post Mar 16 2010, 11:25 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Title: new item selling, have a look
Date: Today, 10:02 AM

http://e-one2buy.blogspot.com/

recently selling radiation hand free
euro tech, made in Malaysia Penang

1 year warranty and SIRIM certified

u got any fren selling hp ? may be they will like to take it^^

if u free have a look, interest let me know ya. Thanks a lot

SUSjoe_star
post Mar 18 2010, 04:41 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

Title: NG forum

hye...
jom join this forum...be a member then byk xtvt menarik kita blh join...

http://www.nogold.com/forum/register.php?referrerid=33270

referrer=freelancer777

welcome to the club!...

babylis
post Mar 21 2010, 11:59 AM

54 posts

LYN ID: Merubin

I dun know why a user that joined so long ago ago (Sept 2005) still dunno the R&R in this forum for not spamming other's mailbox. C'mon! We should work out to get rid of spammers here! Picture attached below. TQ to admin/staff/mod and etc for the effort! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by babylis: Mar 21 2010, 12:01 PM
KTCY
post Mar 24 2010, 07:29 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Let the pic do the talking wink.gif

TOROBO
post Mar 24 2010, 11:56 PM

380 posts

hi..i would like to invite you to my forum
http://kopitiammalaysia.net

hope u can be a memb
Hope u ll be a member and 'spam' regularly in there ... haha
especially at the anime section.

I sincerely hope u ll support me..

Sender:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=158613

shakehead.gif

huattk
post Apr 14 2010, 01:19 PM

271 posts

I wonder if Mods even look at this thread. I've PMed them about my spammer and still waiting for a reply from them. My guess is this thread is just for the LOLs.

This post has been edited by huattk: Apr 14 2010, 01:20 PM
TSwKkaY
post Apr 15 2010, 10:37 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(huattk @ Apr 14 2010, 03:19 PM)
I wonder if Mods even look at this thread. I've PMed them about my spammer and still waiting for a reply from them. My guess is this thread is just for the LOLs.
We do take action on this thread from time to time, and may or may not send back a courtesy reply.
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 22 2010, 06:42 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

[f]ireZz[kf]

Hi over there? Please spend 5 minutes reading it. I bet it will benefits you!

I hope that you agree that we hardly survive without money.

For the time being, we earn and we spend.

but, have we forgotten some important thing?

When we are getting old, our muscle tends to be weak, paining here and there, our stamina gone shorten our working time etc.

If you realize this, you should know that you are getting old by that time.

When this happens, you will lost most of your income.

If you have a choice, would you like to start saving for your retirement life now of later?

The difference between saving now and saving later is saving now with the power of compounding, you can accumulate lots of wealth.

Or it is easier to do saving now? Or to cash out money after you stop working?

There are many types of saving instrument available. If you are interested to know one of the plan which includes risk management, we can always have a talk.

Thank You.
SUSrainy~days
post Apr 26 2010, 06:17 PM

296 posts

singasong

Is there any reason of u looking at other business outside of what u are doing? I mean is there anything u would like to achieve in life? I might have 1 solution for another home base business, but i do not know if it works for u or not.  If u are interested please contact me back

sHawTY
post May 5 2010, 04:07 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

User ID: eclecticube

The SPAM:

This post has been edited by sHawTY: May 5 2010, 04:20 PM
tompok82
post May 14 2010, 03:44 AM

467 posts

User ID: hddglobal

The PM SPAM:
temptation1314
post May 18 2010, 08:31 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

User ID : haplo
PM Spam me twice, I politely informing him in his thread not to spam anymore and he bluntly ignore it.

I believe a few people in GH's will get his PM spam as well.

1st

2nd
kanzakicyn
post May 21 2010, 04:48 PM

449 posts

princess_autumn87

la mer sales , Today, 12:02 AM

"http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1024338

pls have a look for this la mer sales thread"

I didnt ask for an la mer products. Thx u

This post has been edited by kanzakicyn: May 21 2010, 04:48 PM
Eithanius
post May 23 2010, 12:48 AM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

User ID: chriskhoo7

PM SPAM:

Isn't it time to implement a Report button in PM section as well...?
fastreader
post May 31 2010, 01:01 PM

4,554 posts

this fellow..

Dreamworkz ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=332830 )

sent me this:

SH*T !, Today, 10:27 AM

F**k U La, if u have prob go n f**k somewhere else...dun Show ur F**kin face here u Bas***d

please take appropriate action. cyber bullying!!!

This post has been edited by fastreader: May 31 2010, 01:02 PM
heizad
post Jun 3 2010, 11:48 AM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

wonderpetz01
Pet Shop WTS animal pet, May 31 2010, 03:03 PM
Delete Post Quote Post

Group: New Member

Hi welcome our www.wonderpetz.com pet shop we do sell reptiles , exotic , pet accessories dog cat . please kindly view our website.please support us and tell your friend please.ask your friend help us to explore our website too need your all support please:) cheers

Regard wonderpetz smile.gif
Web: www.wonderpetz.com
Phone: 0147277843
facebook :wonderpetz01@gmail.com
MSN : Wonderpetz01@yahoo.com
Mobile: 0172057797 ,3372999
Address : 40b lorong gelugor off persiaran sultan ibrahim 41300 klang selangor darul ehsan malaysia.
b00n
post Jun 6 2010, 06:12 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(chandra tg @ Jun 4 2010, 04:50 PM)
Bro, Thanks for reporting me as SPAM.

I'm just a freelancer who wants to top up my income by selling supplements product.
I use to go to gym, and i use some of the products here.
Regarding your pm about the products, the products are 100% Gunuine product by MUSCLETECH, BSN, UNIVERSAL NUTRITION, GASPARI.
If you want to bulk order can, just pm me how many tub you wants i can give you discount.
Currently I'm selling the products to all my Gym friends, and some of the forum members.
Thank you ...
AND You do not PM others unless they requested for it!

Warning added. Another one reporting you PM sales advert without them asking it; you would be banned!

31 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:23 AM