741 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL/Ampang |
Oct 14 2011, 05:08 PM
12,573 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Oct 14 2011, 05:57 PM
4,237 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
<Inappropriate link removed>
huchie he pm me with this!!! This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Oct 16 2011, 04:28 PM |
Oct 14 2011, 11:08 PM
1,874 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: KUL, MY |
Oct 14 2011, 11:35 PM
820 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Reporting a Gold MLM scam, Genneva
rockstar90 ------------- Hi eXTaTine, Have you heard of Genneva Malaysia? It's a buy and sell goldsmith shop offering gold savings plan where you purchase gold, hold the physical gold and receive monthly hibah ranging from 1.5%-2.5% depending on the hibah promotion rate. The best thing is, they buy back the gold from you after 3 or 6 months at the same price you bought it for so capital is protected. If you would like to know more about it, I'll be happy to grab a coffee and explain further to you anytime More info: www.genneva-world.com eXTaTine ------------ Haha, bloody scam. Hope you haven't put any money into it....if you have, please take out as soon as possible. rockstar90 ------------- Already put 4kgs for the last 12 months and don't have to work already now. Now sharing this platform with all my family members and people out there. Thought it was a scam at first too but feel secure cuz everytime receive the gold, I go to Habib and test its purity and Genneva never fail to bank in the monthly hibah. Tested it out with 100g first in the beginning. If you ever change your mind like I did, you know where to contact me Can bring my bank book to show my statement as well. Have a nice day! eXTaTine ------------- Bullshit la u....its a bloody ponzi scheme...once they cannot get any more new members and it gets saturated, they will make away with the money you put in. Remember, if the gold is not physically with you, you run the risk of losing everything when the company closes down... rockstar90 -------------- The gold is physical. I keep mine in safe deposit box at the bank of course. Crazy if I keep 4kgs at home haha. If they close shop, still got their gold with me I can sell anytime. So before they close shop, I untung lor get monthly hibah just by holding the gold in my hands. So far never get fake gold. I always bring to Habib and check the purity everytime after gold renewal. Cuz when renewal, they take back the old gold bars and replace with new ones. eXTaTine -------------- Haha...buy overpriced gold when I can buy gold at the bank for almost 30% less? You gotta be crazy. I've been in the gold market for years, and I know a scam for not. Don't push your products in Lowyat, I'll report you. rockstar90 ---------------------- They give gold that's why I feel confident. Crazy ah no one will give money to a company and don't hold anything in collateral. Anything just let me know ok? I was once like you when I knew about Genneva. But later think it through, who cares about the company, as long as gold is at hand, I'm the one who benefits from the monthly hibah. Thought they will fail to bank in the hibah every month but never once they never bank in. So ok la I untung. Enjoy good life while they are still open lor hahaha. rockstar90 -------------- OK, thanks and have a nice day |
Oct 15 2011, 12:02 AM
4,081 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Oct 14 2011, 11:08 PM) mee too! geforce1982 QUOTE Hi, If you or your friends/relatives are looking to buy/sell any used cars, please don't hesitate to contact me, Willie Tan directly @ 019 3367 933. *Remember to mention calling from forum Low Yat. I have a few cars as below in my hand right now: Kancil 660 5 speed manual: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2063821&hl= BMW 530i Steptronic,year 2002 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2063234&hl= Peugeot 406 Deluxe Auto, Nice number place: ADY 406 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2038025&hl= Honda Accord 2.0 Exl Auto(SM4)(Imported), Metallic Silver, December 1992 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2037596&hl= Proton Wira 1.5 GLi (Auto)Sedan, 2002, Sports Rim,Momo Steering,New Timing Belt http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2064203&hl= Volvo 850 SE 2.5 year 1996, Original White,Timing belt-changed. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2064706&hl= SAAB 9000 CD 2.3 Auto, Reg 1997, 1 owner, CBU http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2039457&hl= Alfa Romeo 145 2 Door 1.6 Manual(Boxer Engine, Year 1998 Reg Year 1999 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2037539&hl= Mercerdes Benz 230E Auto W123 Classic, Year 1985 Registered Year 1987 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2066550&hl= Willie Tan 019 3367 933 Location:Kelana Jaya |
Oct 15 2011, 01:56 PM
65 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: PJ, Penang |
got spam by the same geforce1982
Hi, Sorry if you find my message is disturbing, but before this please give me a chance to listen to my service first as below: If you or your friends/relatives are looking to buy/sell any used cars, please don't hesitate to contact me, Willie Tan directly @ 019 3367 933. *Remember to mention calling from forum Low Yat. I have a few cars as below in my hand right now: Kancil 660 5 speed manual: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2063821&hl= BMW 530i Steptronic,year 2002 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2063234&hl= Peugeot 406 Deluxe Auto, Nice number place: ADY 406 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2038025&hl= Honda Accord 2.0 Exl Auto(SM4)(Imported), Metallic Silver, December 1992 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2037596&hl= Proton Wira 1.5 GLi (Auto)Sedan, 2002, Sports Rim,Momo Steering,New Timing Belt http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2064203&hl= Volvo 850 SE 2.5 year 1996, Original White,Timing belt-changed. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2064706&hl= SAAB 9000 CD 2.3 Auto, Reg 1997, 1 owner, CBU http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2039457&hl= Alfa Romeo 145 2 Door 1.6 Manual(Boxer Engine, Year 1998 Reg Year 1999 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2037539&hl= Mercerdes Benz 230E Auto W123 Classic, Year 1985 Registered Year 1987 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2066550&hl= Willie Tan 019 3367 933 Location:Kelana Jaya |
Oct 15 2011, 03:51 PM
402 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(lagenda @ Oct 14 2011, 04:50 PM) QUOTE(kenjixx @ Oct 14 2011, 04:58 PM) QUOTE(-kytz- @ Oct 14 2011, 05:08 PM) Never posted anything nor interested in automotive topic but received spam PM from a fellow forumer geforce1982 QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Oct 14 2011, 11:08 PM) QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Oct 15 2011, 12:02 AM) QUOTE(IEIE @ Oct 15 2011, 01:56 PM) got spam by the same geforce1982 Hi all, I am not sending any direct sales-related posts and am tried to send only one message to you all.Hi, Sorry if you find my message is disturbing, but before this please give me a chance to listen to my service first as below: If you or your friends/relatives are looking to buy/sell any used cars, please don't hesitate to contact me, Willie Tan directly @ 019 3367 933. *Remember to mention calling from forum Low Yat. I have a few cars as below in my hand right now: Kancil 660 5 speed manual: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2063821&hl= BMW 530i Steptronic,year 2002 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2063234&hl= Peugeot 406 Deluxe Auto, Nice number place: ADY 406 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2038025&hl= Honda Accord 2.0 Exl Auto(SM4)(Imported), Metallic Silver, December 1992 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2037596&hl= Proton Wira 1.5 GLi (Auto)Sedan, 2002, Sports Rim,Momo Steering,New Timing Belt http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2064203&hl= Volvo 850 SE 2.5 year 1996, Original White,Timing belt-changed. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2064706&hl= SAAB 9000 CD 2.3 Auto, Reg 1997, 1 owner, CBU http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2039457&hl= Alfa Romeo 145 2 Door 1.6 Manual(Boxer Engine, Year 1998 Reg Year 1999 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2037539&hl= Mercerdes Benz 230E Auto W123 Classic, Year 1985 Registered Year 1987 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2066550&hl= Willie Tan 019 3367 933 Location:Kelana Jaya Sorry if my message let you all feel uneasy and unpleasant as I just try out anyway that I could to help out in my business. The saddest thing is when one of the forumer purposely sent message and asked me why am I not being banned yet. This sounds so cruel to me. Anyway,I sincerely apologize to you all as am just striving my very best and working hard just to earn for a living. Sorry...once again. This post has been edited by geforce1982: Oct 15 2011, 03:58 PM |
Oct 15 2011, 09:34 PM
359 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(geforce1982 @ Oct 15 2011, 03:51 PM) Hi all, I am not sending any direct sales-related posts and am tried to send only one message to you all. I got spammed by him too.Sorry if my message let you all feel uneasy and unpleasant as I just try out anyway that I could to help out in my business. The saddest thing is when one of the forumer purposely sent message and asked me why am I not being banned yet. This sounds so cruel to me. Anyway,I sincerely apologize to you all as am just striving my very best and working hard just to earn for a living. Sorry...once again. Hope they ban you immediately, loser. You are clearly spamming and still trying to find excuses. This post has been edited by northface: Oct 15 2011, 09:36 PM |
Oct 15 2011, 10:44 PM
1,606 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Oct 15 2011, 11:45 PM
1,750 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(geforce1982 @ Oct 15 2011, 03:51 PM) Hi all, I am not sending any direct sales-related posts and am tried to send only one message to you all. Courtesy reminder: Do not send unsolicited promotions of your garage sales topic through PM. It is considered spam.Sorry if my message let you all feel uneasy and unpleasant as I just try out anyway that I could to help out in my business. The saddest thing is when one of the forumer purposely sent message and asked me why am I not being banned yet. This sounds so cruel to me. Anyway,I sincerely apologize to you all as am just striving my very best and working hard just to earn for a living. Sorry...once again. clearly someone hasn't been reading the reminders when sending messages. Request for spammer to be suspended/banned. i received the same spam here: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Oct 15 2011, 11:45 PM |
Oct 16 2011, 04:19 PM
2,313 posts Joined: May 2008 |
I received the same pm from geforce1982 too!
Oct 17 2011, 09:19 AM
1,192 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bandar Utama |
Oct 17 2011, 10:48 AM
388 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Seberang Jaya |
Oct 17 2011, 11:40 AM
7,044 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
1st of all... my apologies for given extra work to mod/ admin. din notice this pinned thread and created one new thread... lol...
anyway... QUOTE Sender: geforce1982 Subject: Are you selling or buying any used cars? Body: *********************************************************** Hi, Sorry if you find my message is disturbing, but before this please give me a chance to listen to my service first as below: If you or your friends/relatives are looking to buy/sell any used cars, please don't hesitate to contact me, Willie Tan directly @ 019 3367 933. *Remember to mention calling from forum Low Yat. I have a few cars as below in my hand right now: Kancil 660 5 speed manual: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2063821&hl= BMW 530i Steptronic,year 2002 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2063234&hl= Peugeot 406 Deluxe Auto, Nice number place: ADY 406 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2038025&hl= Honda Accord 2.0 Exl Auto(SM4)(Imported), Metallic Silver, December 1992 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2037596&hl= Proton Wira 1.5 GLi (Auto)Sedan, 2002, Sports Rim,Momo Steering,New Timing Belt http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2064203&hl= Volvo 850 SE 2.5 year 1996, Original White,Timing belt-changed. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2064706&hl= SAAB 9000 CD 2.3 Auto, Reg 1997, 1 owner, CBU http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2039457&hl= Alfa Romeo 145 2 Door 1.6 Manual(Boxer Engine, Year 1998 Reg Year 1999 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2037539&hl= Mercerdes Benz 230E Auto W123 Classic, Year 1985 Registered Year 1987 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2066550&hl= Willie Tan 019 3367 933 Location:Kelana Jaya *********************************************************** update1: just noticed everyone's complaining abt the same guy (checking the few posts above mine)... Added on October 17, 2011, 11:46 am QUOTE(geforce1982 @ Oct 15 2011, 03:51 PM) Hi all, I am not sending any direct sales-related posts and am tried to send only one message to you all. i seriously don't understand how ppl cannot understand and follow this courtesy reminder:Sorry if my message let you all feel uneasy and unpleasant as I just try out anyway that I could to help out in my business. The saddest thing is when one of the forumer purposely sent message and asked me why am I not being banned yet. This sounds so cruel to me. Anyway,I sincerely apologize to you all as am just striving my very best and working hard just to earn for a living. Sorry...once again. QUOTE Courtesy reminder: Do not send unsolicited promotions of your garage sales topic through PM. It is considered spam. it's there when we type a new PM. and its made worse when the person doing this has a line that says "Joined: Sep 2006". everyone's also got to earn a living. spamming is not the 'right' way. This post has been edited by mydragoon: Oct 17 2011, 11:46 AM |
Oct 17 2011, 12:13 PM
1,068 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(geforce1982 @ Oct 15 2011, 03:51 PM) Hi all, I am not sending any direct sales-related posts and am tried to send only one message to you all. What is the point of saying sorry when you spam my pm box?Sorry if my message let you all feel uneasy and unpleasant as I just try out anyway that I could to help out in my business. The saddest thing is when one of the forumer purposely sent message and asked me why am I not being banned yet. This sounds so cruel to me. Anyway,I sincerely apologize to you all as am just striving my very best and working hard just to earn for a living. Sorry...once again. May I wish you get ban permanently. Are you selling or buying any used cars?, Oct 15 2011, 09:29 PM |
Nov 3 2011, 08:09 PM
4,251 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Hi mod,
Is there anything being done about this spammer GeForce1982? I noticed that people have been reporting about him since last month but he does not seem to care and started to spam again today: [attachmentid=2517639] Talk about being desperate Thanks. This post has been edited by cyew86: Nov 3 2011, 08:10 PM |
Nov 5 2011, 06:44 AM
402 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Check your previous post under "Plan to buy a New/Used car" before you claim that I spam you. That is the section for the people like you to post any request for recommendation. Since you made a request about used Toyota Vios G then I made my offer and you claimed that I spammed your inbox? If this is the case, you should have not posted your request there at the first place as you were asking for recommendation. If you are not interested, you can either ignore my message or if you are kind enough, you can reject me politely. Why being so paranoid ?
This post has been edited by geforce1982: Nov 5 2011, 07:12 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 5 2011, 11:57 AM
470 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Another victim of geforce1982 spam here. Got a total of 3 messages.
QUOTE Check your previous post under "Plan to buy a New/Used car" before you claim that I spam you. That is the section for the people like you to post any request for recommendation. Since you made a request about used Toyota Vios G then I made my offer and you claimed that I spammed your inbox? Please, some of the posts are from AGES ago. If we do not ask for recommendation in the past few days or weeks, DON'T SPAM. Check the date before you start spamming. Seriously, can the admin do something about him? I'm annoyed by his spams. |
| Change to: | 0.0253sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:55 AM |