post Sep 20 2008, 01:40 AM

BeyONd cRUelIty LieS sIVa
913 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 19 2008, 11:33 PM)
Who knows maybe they will expand the list in the future? biggrin.gif
sweat.gif Plus you, only 4 then. laugh.gif
Alright, welcome to the thread.
So how do you utilise D' Campus? smile.gif
i already got Digi 1 plan... since DC cannot use FNF, n calls outsite campus are normal rate so i use DC for all calls to Digi and use my 1 plan for others. Theoretically i can have unlimited calls for just rm30 per month, but depends lor how i use it tongue.gif

its good, but not so good when outside campus. Still a win-win situation anyway

Added on September 20, 2008, 1:50 am
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 19 2008, 11:33 PM)
Who knows maybe they will expand the list in the future? biggrin.gif
sweat.gif Plus you, only 4 then. laugh.gif
Alright, welcome to the thread.
So how do you utilise D' Campus? smile.gif
i already got Digi 1 plan... since DC cannot use FNF, n calls outsite campus are normal rate so i use DC for all calls to Digi and use my 1 plan for others. Theoretically i can have unlimited calls for just rm30 per month, but depends lor how i use it tongue.gif

its good, but not so good when outside campus. Still a win-win situation anyway

This post has been edited by cruel_boy: Sep 20 2008, 01:50 AM

0.0175sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:11 PM