DiGi Campus and Fresh Grad Plan by DiGi, Makes life easier! [Updated post #1]

ansonliew
post Jun 15 2009, 01:51 AM

91 posts

is there a list of roadshows for D'campus? can anyone show me?
ansonliew
post Jun 15 2009, 05:20 PM

91 posts

is this D'campus a new plan?? i mean the call rates and everything seem different from the one i saw before..
ansonliew
post Jun 15 2009, 10:54 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 15 2009, 06:23 PM)
yes they jus revise it on 12/6/2009 rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
any idea when will there be the D'campus roadshows?? laugh.gif
ansonliew
post Jun 16 2009, 12:14 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jun 16 2009, 12:02 AM)
try check at Digi website..
checked already not listed in there blush.gif
wonder the porting in process wud be as difficult n troublesome like HOTLINK!! vmad.gif
ansonliew
post Jun 16 2009, 01:24 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 16 2009, 07:51 AM)
I strongly suggest u jus buy a new simpack and avoid the hassle to port. I myself hav all three simcard dg,maxis,happy. porting is like give up any hope on the other telco.. Which will still improve. Jus c maxis with hyc then dg counter with their improve d'campus and later mayb celcom gonna come out with something mean u gonna port in and out? Duit hilang saja kawan. Get a new dg d'campus simpack nia u will get more freebies tat way.. Trust me on tis. As during road show they encourage their sales to sale off more simpack.
yea i get wat u mean but dun worry i hv 8numbers with me haha drool.gif
i actually bought them with the intention of converting 2of the numbers to HYC but to no avail! vmad.gif
just lodge a complaint on tat hope to hv response soon!
n i hv all maxis, digi, happy and umobile so just thinking of converting my digi to this D'campus smile.gif
ansonliew
post Jun 17 2009, 12:08 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 16 2009, 01:37 PM)
converting from a normal dg prepaid to d'campus will take u 1 hour to 1 week. if u do it at the roadshow, it is either 1 hour or 1 week but if u do it at berjaya time square. it will be 1 hour, it depend on the people who service u. last time they will ask y u wanna convert la, show ic, student card, replace sim la, some more last time d'campus no fnf, but now got fnf.. so u think bout it lor.. u like the number.. u convert lor.. jus dont complain bout the hassle later on.. and there is less "freebie" for u
ohh so its possible to convert my digi prepaid plan to this D'campus plan at the digi centre at Berjaya Times Square?
any idea if i can convert from other network such as hotlink to this D'campus plan? smile.gif
ansonliew
post Jun 17 2009, 06:39 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 17 2009, 09:47 AM)
canot
only can do it at road show
dunno when will there be roadshows also cry.gif
ansonliew
post Jun 17 2009, 11:16 PM

91 posts