DiGi Campus and Fresh Grad Plan by DiGi, Makes life easier! [Updated post #1]
Darkmage12
Jun 17 2009, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 17 2009, 09:31 PM) yes but if and only there is road show in uni. if no road show at uni,convert at where at uni? convert gan lecturer ke? uni got booth also ma....not sure la haha
Darkmage12
Jun 18 2009, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 18 2009, 07:38 AM) It was during a roadshow. I believe only roadshows because it is stated in their FAQ.  The uni booth can buy and reload only?
Darkmage12
Jun 23 2009, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 22 2009, 09:28 PM) d campus is 4 yrs or max 25 yrs old? 4 years but you have to be less than 25 years old when you register
Darkmage12
Jun 23 2009, 10:10 PM
then go get a new pack la haha
Darkmage12
Jun 25 2009, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 24 2009, 08:04 PM) It depends on the efficiency of the dealer, if it is efficient, it takes only a few hours, some few days, some even weeks. So, this is very subjective.  Yes, you are still deemed to get the birthday bonus. Can straight port in D' Campus?  As far as I know, it looks not possible but since the people there teach you such way, then go back to them if it doesn't work.  I'm not pro.  i'm only a DiGi user.  haha DiGi never pay you for promoting them?
Darkmage12
Jun 26 2009, 12:38 PM
next time i go AGM must complain
Darkmage12
Jun 26 2009, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 26 2009, 12:54 PM) Thanks. Complain because it is not enough? Please voice out more, AP users should have more benefits.  Anyway, it is a benefit gives to its employees to give to their friends and family members.  Complain cos i dun have 1  eh now the msn thing every phone can use d?
Darkmage12
Jun 26 2009, 08:28 PM
Block calls? I thought some phones can block those number not in saved list?
Darkmage12
Jun 27 2009, 12:30 AM
Yes anytime anywhere no more zones
Darkmage12
Jun 28 2009, 01:09 PM
anyone here using the MSN service?
Darkmage12
Jun 28 2009, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 28 2009, 02:28 PM) what phone are you on? now every phone also can or what? they keep sending me the sms but i reply also no response QUOTE(MusicForLife @ Jun 28 2009, 04:03 PM) does the rm2 per day only works in the campus zone?or anywhere in malaysia?because the guy sales me said that it only works in the campus zone (for example : DISTED)....guide me please ....  that sales guy can go to hell la..... now no more zone based already
Darkmage12
Jun 29 2009, 10:45 AM
hey if someone is not in the participating uni list can that person join?
Darkmage12
Jun 29 2009, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 29 2009, 10:47 AM) Obviously no, because it needs the person's student ID.  Unless, he/she borrows the ID from someone from the participating universities.  er say he/she is from another uni but not in the list?
Darkmage12
Jun 29 2009, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 29 2009, 01:30 PM) haiya.. dont need cantik cantik la the number as long can use and get the freebies is good d.. ya agreed....now no more zone very song....FnF even more song can spam
Darkmage12
Jun 30 2009, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jun 29 2009, 06:58 PM) i got a question here, since i will be graduating in a year, will I still able to enjoy the campus rate after graduation? I know that the 4 yr validity still valid after graduation, but how about the call rates? existing Digi prepaid customer can convert into Campus plan FOC? MMU now is having roadshow, they even bring in Wii and PS3 to play Guitar Hero! From the website it clearly stated yes....but you have to remember to reload every year once whatever amount
Darkmage12
Jun 30 2009, 03:11 PM
siuyi now no need liao cos once your in it's 4 years like HYC
Darkmage12
Jun 30 2009, 10:30 PM
Wow this is good wo haha....my list only 2 ppl
Darkmage12
Jul 1 2009, 12:07 AM
they very cheating 1 cannot use the store reload to activate haiz
Darkmage12
Jul 1 2009, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 1 2009, 12:12 AM) What is store reload?  I used e-reload anyway.  store reload is the 1 where we store it for later use....you dunno ah? earlier reload only can last 1 month so i lazy always go reload i bought alot haiz
Darkmage12
Jul 2 2009, 08:50 PM
Call and ask them about the fnf.....25 cents for the MMS