DiGi Campus and Fresh Grad Plan by DiGi, Makes life easier! [Updated post #1]

MyKy44
post Mar 19 2009, 05:36 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

whistling.gif lol. honest lo at least whistling.gif

eh waiiiii..... your details said u're in your last trimester.

tipu!!!!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MyKy44: Mar 19 2009, 05:37 PM
SiuYi
post Mar 19 2009, 05:38 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

monara
if they cant, think they juz terminate it after 4 years.

MyKy44
rm30 edges only tahan 1 months la.
monara
post Mar 19 2009, 06:17 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

whats the problem here..
i thought dcampus rates only can be used in the campuz compund.
if that is the case, so if u already graduate, do u really need to come back to ur college just to get the cheap rates? tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Mar 19 2009, 06:30 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

We are talking about EDGE. EDGE can be used everywhere while paying RM 30.00. smile.gif
Darkmage12
post Mar 19 2009, 06:44 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

unless you forever wont age in the end will reach 25 also
monara
post Mar 19 2009, 06:47 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

oic... btw, maybe digi dont have the graduation date, but they still have ic number, so they can just terminate it lar one day, according to ur age...
Darkmage12
post Mar 19 2009, 06:51 PM

17,053 posts

yup they are doing a business not charity
zac1
post Mar 19 2009, 11:30 PM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

i ask digi edi

the said the service will terminate and switch back to normal @ the date as we fill in the form ,mean mine will finish on 1.5.2009

shit lor ,i need resubmit the id to proof tat i still studying b4 the date to prevent convert to normal acc
MyKy44
post Mar 20 2009, 03:35 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 19 2009, 05:38 PM)
MyKy44
rm30 edges only tahan 1 months la.
lol then u wan 30 bucks last forever ar? laugh.gif
30 bucks per month for unlimited surfing, tht's super cheap wei

QUOTE(zac1 @ Mar 19 2009, 11:30 PM)
i ask digi edi
the said the service will terminate and switch back to normal @ the date as we fill in the form ,mean mine will finish on 1.5.2009
shit lor ,i need resubmit the id to proof tat i still studying b4 the date to prevent convert to normal acc
oh noz... then how? ma fan rite?

oh ya fruitie, UGPM smile.gif
i need direction to go to MMUM sweat.gif
Darkmage12
post Mar 20 2009, 07:38 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Mar 19 2009, 11:30 PM)
i ask digi edi
then i should call and ask as well cos i never written anything on the form
lianshing
post Mar 25 2009, 10:49 AM

hi bro, u have sell D' Campus???
thanks....
TSfruitie
post Mar 25 2009, 11:01 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(lianshing @ Mar 25 2009, 10:49 AM)
hi bro, u have sell D' Campus???
thanks....
We are the users of D' Campus and don't do sales for D' Campus.
You are the wrong place asking this. Just look at the list on the first page, if there is no shop nearby you then it means no chance for you.
MyKy44
post Mar 25 2009, 11:40 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

hmm.gif wanna ask, the D'Campus Surf plan, covers EDGE and GPRS usage as well right?

So far got any news on promo package for broadband or not ar?
mzhai
post Mar 25 2009, 11:40 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

juz my opinion
the registration shud be authorize to digi centres
because sum dealers might be quite annnoying--
i hope sum 1 understand wat i try to say as u noe la sum phone dealers dun hav good temper n like to katok ppl...
SiuYi
post Mar 26 2009, 08:42 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

MyKy44
did u hear any?if u dun, means we do not too.DiGi with broadband, still a long way to go.

mzhai
DiGi centres do provide these services, but normally they do not want to interfere.my friends simcard is a D'campus plan..after 2 weeks, still acts like normal plan.he go to Times Square DiGi centra made a complaint , directly, they as him to the front desk where they sell the simcard, register himself again and then walah..he is activated right at that spot.
mzhai
post Mar 26 2009, 11:05 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 26 2009, 08:42 AM)
MyKy44
did u hear any?if u dun, means we do not too.DiGi with broadband, still a long way to go.

mzhai
DiGi centres do provide these services, but normally they do not want to interfere.my friends simcard is a D'campus plan..after 2 weeks, still acts like normal plan.he go to Times Square DiGi centra made a complaint , directly, they as him to the front desk where they sell the simcard, register himself again and then walah..he is activated right at that spot.
SWT y tsquare digi centre entertain ur fren but not mi T.T
i wan to mnp a num to replace my ori d campus but they say cant be done muz go to the dealer==
i think my face problem rclxms.gif
MyKy44
post Mar 26 2009, 12:34 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 26 2009, 08:42 AM)
MyKy44

itu la, DiGi got broadband ady. Try go see in Digi thread or digi.com.my

TSfruitie
post Mar 26 2009, 12:38 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

Yes, DiGi has broadband already, launched last week. Just go and read from here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=914679 Post #2.

DiGi broadband and DiGi EDGE are using different APN, for your kind information.
digilife
post Mar 26 2009, 09:47 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 26 2009, 12:38 PM)
Yes, DiGi has broadband already, launched last week. Just go and read from here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=914679 Post #2.

DiGi broadband and DiGi EDGE are using different APN, for your kind information.
the APN for EDGE is digi.net rite and wat abt 3G's APN?
TSfruitie
post Mar 26 2009, 09:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 26 2009, 09:47 PM)
the APN for EDGE is digi.net rite and wat abt 3G's APN?
It is diginet actually. As for 3G, I saw it somewhere but I have forgotten.
Try asking in DiGi 3G broadband thread. smile.gif

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:52 PM