DiGi Campus and Fresh Grad Plan by DiGi, Makes life easier! [Updated post #1]

xavi5567
post Dec 20 2009, 12:40 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Now they give discount for Ambassador plan users for DiGi Internet, RM 29/month for unlimited usage and lasts for 24 months.<--- tis one still available? wat it mean last for 24 month only.. unlimited usage as in edge or 3g? very interested at tis.. wanna bug my friend liao..lol
xavi5567
post Dec 28 2009, 06:08 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Dec 26 2009, 05:18 PM)
The birthday bonus is pretty useless for data user right? It will suck all your birthday bonus first and will only stop charging after you have used up all your freebies + RM30 on your main credit account?
yup.. i myself was the victim when they implement this new system.. can only enjoy my bonus for 1 month.. then all rm130 of freebies walup.. by data.. no capped system in freebies.. so u r a data user better use up ur freebies b4 u start surfing..
xavi5567
post Jan 3 2010, 07:25 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2010, 07:21 PM)
Too bad la, I won't change my DiGi Campus to other telco because of the RM 30/month Internet, anyway it is just my secondary number that forever plugged into my modem.

DiGi introduced this as freebies to avoid users from misusing them. I have a friend who owns a handphone shop and has nearly 10 DiGi numbers that registered under his name, whenever his birthday approaches, he will reload as much as possible so that can be sold off to his customers as talktime. He earned quite a lot but starting from last year, he cannot do that anymore.

Added on January 3, 2010, 7:22 pm
Yes, I'm still achieving that speed when I'm typing this message.

I didn't do anything, just called and requested them to activate my 3G and poof I got 3G speed. smile.gif
well they should hav jus make freebies untransferable.. but capped system applied.. tat all wat so hard.. i was d 1st making the fuzz out of this las 4 month ago.. but it still like tis.. after so many complain.. haiz.. so my advice.. jus keep ur money and dont need to reload so much to get the 50% reload bonus.. waste money nia..
xavi5567
post Jan 5 2010, 12:19 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jan 4 2010, 11:23 PM)
I don't think you understand what you highlighted. What I meant was the ads said freebies cannot be use for data meaning its supposed to be deducted from the main credit. Not sure if I was hallucinating lol
mana ad itu.. if got can buat rusuhan d..lol..

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0398sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:26 AM