17,053 posts

now no more zone based so should be cheaper
Darkmage12
post Aug 14 2009, 07:12 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Aug 14 2009, 06:30 PM)
Went to Celcom branch just now trying to change my UOX ownership to my sister, then she port to Digi Campus. But I'm told that I cannot change UOX ownership, have to port out, doesn't make sense and is stupid, but whatever.

So I'm gonna port to Digi normal prepaid first, then change ownership to my sister, then she apply for Digi Campus in her university. Is that procedure correct?
Should be haha you want the free calls?
Darkmage12
post Aug 15 2009, 01:07 AM

17,053 posts

Then use the free SMS and spam haha
Darkmage12
post Aug 19 2009, 08:07 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(kahtunz @ Aug 19 2009, 01:39 AM)
err.. one dumb question..
how do i convert from prepaid to d'campus?
do you have student ID in the first place? if yes then you can visit those participating dealers which can be found on the website
Darkmage12
post Aug 19 2009, 03:39 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 19 2009, 01:21 PM)
some participating dealers also cant convert.. doh.gif
this what happen to me..  mad.gif
How come? Got any banner at the participating dealer showing digi campus?
Darkmage12
post Aug 20 2009, 09:35 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(potionmaster1987 @ Aug 20 2009, 07:27 PM)
yup..totally agree with u bro.....

BTW if we buy the no...can we transfer the name to other ?
Then the plan will change
Darkmage12
post Aug 22 2009, 05:33 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Aug 22 2009, 12:34 AM)
That rate was when Digi is still using the on-campus off-campus thing? Digi would look more competitive if HYC reflect Digi Campus's new rates, including all the free calls, sms-es, and the RM30 unlimited data. I doubt they would include the data rate comparison though, it would be like shouting "I'm f'king expensive" if they do. But then it's not quite fair since Digi is offering only EDGE for the data.
Well maybe hotlink can try to give free sms to active 10 lol
Darkmage12
post Aug 30 2009, 09:33 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Aug 30 2009, 12:11 AM)
i have a question :

i currently have 1 number under D'campus. unfortunately, i dont like that number now. i have another number which i would like to port it into the D'campus to replace the current existing one. how do i do that?

ps : i dont mind terminating the existing number as it has no value to me.
There is no way to do that.... as once you terminate ur current Digi Campus you can't get a new one
Darkmage12
post Aug 30 2009, 01:43 PM

17,053 posts

so if i reload now then 3 months later i reload again my validity will extend by 3 months only am I correct? since each reload only gives you 1 year validity
Darkmage12
post Aug 30 2009, 10:27 PM

17,053 posts

If the student ID isn't from the participating universities there is no way you can get this
Darkmage12
post Aug 31 2009, 02:30 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 31 2009, 12:09 PM)
do u have any college/uni student ID?
if not, I think cant and only available 18-25 years old
correct me if I'm wrong
student ID not enough....your institution must be in the list of participating institutions
Darkmage12
post Aug 31 2009, 02:55 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 31 2009, 02:48 PM)
oh ok...  tongue.gif
btw, the call of maximum of RM 2 per day and the rest call will be free..
izit only for digi to digi?
yes only digi to digi. once usage exceeds rm2 all digi calls are free
Darkmage12
post Aug 31 2009, 03:15 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 31 2009, 02:57 PM)
oh... I though to other number also can  tongue.gif
Well if to other number then digi will file for chapter 11
Darkmage12
post Sep 1 2009, 04:59 PM

17,053 posts

reload and get rewarded lol
Darkmage12
post Sep 2 2009, 09:49 PM

17,053 posts

he meant every reload gives 1 year validity
Darkmage12
post Sep 2 2009, 10:18 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 2 2009, 09:59 PM)
oh.. icic..
I reload 3 time so I get 3 year validity?
paiseh noobie here  tongue.gif
Yes but the problem is the validity will start from the day you reload
Darkmage12
post Sep 4 2009, 01:12 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 3 2009, 05:11 PM)
I'm not sure but to be honest, the balance check system is bad.
Luckily I'm no longer on prepaid now. Only use it for EDGE.
So far with the new system it does seem that the prepaid balance update is immediate already
Darkmage12
post Sep 11 2009, 03:18 AM

17,053 posts

hey the free surfing for digi campus is it unique ip or everyone using the same?
Darkmage12
post Sep 11 2009, 08:35 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 11 2009, 07:46 AM)
Shared IP.
oh then using it to surf some sites might get me banned sigh
Darkmage12
post Sep 12 2009, 04:07 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(snowy_sharz @ Sep 11 2009, 09:02 PM)
and one more question, not all will be offered by this plan right? only selected ones?
previously should be selected then change to digicampus they never clarify i guess

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:21 AM