Clans [CoD 4] *PnU* Recruiting / Scrims / Chat Thread, Recruitment? O_O'

TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 17 2008, 08:50 PM, updated 17y ago

107 posts

*PnU* is currently recruiting members to fill in a few spots biggrin.gif

*PnU*

*PnU* is the short form referal for Ponies and Unicorns and the stars are well coz u know all those little pink boxes with sparkling stars..... thumbup.gif. We are a Tbun based clan which is located at Aman Suria @ Sunway Mas <-- i think it's sunway mas.

Details

Training days are Tuesdays and Thursdays 9-11 pm at Tbun.

Requirements

- Able to listen to leads orders whilst playing
- Able to come for training every Tuesday and Thursday
- If you can't take a joke.... I suggest you to not apply coz we kinda do that a lot.
- Would be nice if you have experience in FPS games

Extras

- If you can handle a glass of beer every now and then that would be awesome
- If you're do not have experience in CoD or watever it's okay. We'll help you out..
- If you are a gay-kit user... Please try to discard the kit before applying (tube,matyr,rpg,3frag,p90 etc etc)

Well nothing much to be added or written in the first place except for the simple summore of - If you're interested and being in a clan that focuses on the fast-growing CoD4 and are lookin forward for tourneys you're welcomed to apply.

Pm me or leave ur application here.

thumbup.gif

Cheers Mates,

*PnU* Stardust

This post has been edited by *PnU*Stardust: Oct 24 2008, 03:21 AM
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 18 2008, 12:02 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(painx @ Sep 17 2008, 09:41 PM)
hahahah PnU stands for wat ?? do u guys sponsored by  tbun aman suria ?
yeap we are beign sponsored by tbun aman suria
and erm pnu would be ponies and unicorns

QUOTE(Holyboyz @ Sep 17 2008, 11:46 PM)
Whoa PnU going seroius good to see u guys active man!! free bump for u.....
PS: so about that beer..... drool.gif
haha cheers bro
yeah about the beer
when are u gona get me one eh.... the last time i asked u u were busy with exams.. hmm

QUOTE(Beast-Slayer @ Sep 17 2008, 11:49 PM)
u guys should see their logo.. f*****g awesome.. biggrin.gif
hahaha thanx dude
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 18 2008, 01:01 AM

107 posts

i think if i post here confirm die xD
hmm

[img=http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/5810/indexwy8.th.jpg]

i have the funny @k@ flag version with faces and all but
i lazy scan and upload.

anyways the back ground is pink
the aura is a lighter pink
and the sweet lovely couple is still white =P

This post has been edited by *PnU*Stardust: Sep 18 2008, 01:07 AM
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 18 2008, 01:08 AM

107 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Sep 18 2008, 01:06 AM]
haha nice logo =D
thanx mate

how are u anyways
been a while since i've gone to blitz
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 18 2008, 09:10 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(anyxter @ Sep 18 2008, 02:36 AM)
hahah very NICE .... very the PNU-ing
happy.gif if u see me remind me to show u the funny face one xD we'll laugh at it over a couple of drinks.

QUOTE(Echo @ Sep 18 2008, 11:12 AM)
Lol, yesha nice. Hah! I have replied to jooo...
Alterecho?

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Sep 18 2008, 11:21 AM)
Haha the 1st time u showed me the logo i wuz like FTW man!
The part of the recruit ad. tt attracted me wuz the BEEER!
Question which i ask on behalf of potential new recruits: Beer sponsored by the clan? LOL!

nways, dun be fooled by logo man otherwise u ll be gang rape n pawn by these ppl. LOL.

U ve got my support *bump*
Oooo broooo i terdelete your number accidentally >.<
haha hmm the beer ar...... i think if we're sponsored to drink there'll be like 99 unicorns and 1 pony orgy
oh holy thats alot of cannons.

but bro the gang rape n pawn part will only happen when they expose their butts and their hot girls to us >.<
ingame ar.... i dont think can do that... >.< besides all taliban you wont know when there's a nade up their little holes
scary wei... covered with little brown pieces summore..

QUOTE(Mr.Squirtle89 @ Sep 18 2008, 11:31 AM)
PnU ftw!

QUOTE(Grr @ Sep 18 2008, 12:36 PM)
Yay! PnU! <3

*crotch bump*
Yay Grr
*wears those armor those knights used to guard their crotchy groiny genitalias sausage*
*crotch bump!*

after i finish this torturous work anyone wanna go for a couple of tall ones?

TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 19 2008, 12:52 AM

107 posts

wooow
thanx for the massive support guys =)
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 19 2008, 03:23 AM

107 posts

har?

i blur blur d

3 days never sleep d T_T
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 20 2008, 04:07 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Sep 19 2008, 12:19 PM)
Woot! Bump bump BUMP!!!
so anyone out there wanna train together or needs a clan dont be shy ya =)
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 22 2008, 08:14 PM

107 posts

ah sorry for the m.i.a. moments
was finishing up some paperworks for my company...

besides gearing up i would say
i dont encourage my members to use those -much- because it annoys people and it would be nice if we could get more players to stay instead of getting annoyed to death and leave the game =)

i also encourage balancing the teams in public servers which is somewhat a must in the caln
i.e.-10 on 7 if the team with 10 players full of privates, etc etc

and we train at tbun every tuesday and thursday
most of our members are lan players except for me coz i do play at home once in a while happy.gif

that aside.... i'm goin blitz on wednesday rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif in hopes to find players >.< anyone wanna go have a drink or two on that day?

Added on September 22, 2008, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(Echo @ Sep 20 2008, 10:24 AM)
Bumpeh

No im not. Guess again. =O

One of the key requirements of PnU is teh ability to drink lots of beer and still be sober. And to pick up chicks. Lul.
i dunno T_T
dun bully my brains le i've been sleeping like 2 hours the day for the last week and a half T_T
my last guess is someone from sexer >.<

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Sep 21 2008, 01:24 AM)
mmm post some pics of the chicks u ppl hang out with n i think response shld be hawt!
lol u want me put my gf pic here ar?

QUOTE(anyxter @ Sep 22 2008, 02:16 AM)
EH PINU!! when wanna play with us tongue.gif
gladly happy.gif we need the training...
but blitz or tbun pls kinda got some transportation problems at the moment

This post has been edited by *PnU*Stardust: Sep 22 2008, 08:16 PM
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 23 2008, 09:55 AM

107 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.Ashley,Sep 23 2008, 03:00 AM]
I was killed but two A-holes throwing stun grenades at me till death in Tbun before. Both of them used Special Grenades x3 and they were stuns. GAAWWDD. lol

PnU, since you're sponsored by Tbun why not ask them to Shortcut all the CoD4 Icons to Modwarfare and install a PAM4 mod(with the restricted perks/weapons disabled) into the PCs? I doubt any of the staff there would know how to do it, one of you would have to take charge.

Also, Tbun has to really take care of their headphones.
haha
i kena that oso before damn annoying wei
tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii pliak

haha well i did suggest that but after thinking about it again
some people wont play unless they get to use their perks
and that move could result is loss of players

haih wat to do.....
maybe when our dedicated servers come up i'll set one up with pam 4
when people who are bored with the 3 stun 3 frags etc etc they'll join the pam 4 one . then the normal server players got no choice but to join pam 4 coz not enuf players
or at least i hope so rclxub.gif

at least not as bad as those russian servers
52 players max
tdm n ffa alternating in shipment
the amount of matyr and 3 frags is psychotic and i once saw a row of stun kills..
my early cod days =D

anyways ash u got used to ur controls d ar?
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 23 2008, 05:25 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Echo @ Sep 23 2008, 04:22 PM)
K finez. I ish in Riot. Lol. That be all.
glenn!

QUOTE([ESP�)
.Ashley,Sep 23 2008, 04:33 PM]
HMmmmm Stardust, who are you again? Now you got me confused with who u are.. :/

Yeah u can get Tbun to set up a dedicated server and set the call votes of and set the map rotation to the tournament maps and modes.

I know little of Pam4 and how to operate it. You might want o contact [ESP],Death for more detail explainations.

Yep, playing with lots of players in shipment is a waste of time. You die just as much even if you spawn camped thx to 75% chance of a player shitting out a grenade after death.
hmm i think the other day i was using the name starballs or shitdust or shitballs i not sure which oone @k@ the dude with the long hair >.<

and yeah when the server gets up i'll definitely ask for help ^^ i know most of the commands but still kinda sucky with arranging a dedicated server and setting it up to a fine server ^^

yeah but it was kinda fun too one nade = 10 killstreak one airstrike = chaos
good laughs xD
but trying to survive for more than 3 seconds is kinda impossible
the russians sure know how to cause chaos notworthy.gif
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 25 2008, 03:09 PM

107 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.Ashley,Sep 25 2008, 01:11 AM]
Oh the long haired one. Alright I know which one. ACGC soon. Time to buck up.
i ain't joining the FFA >.< got some work to do for my company T_T

QUOTE(bitzboy @ Sep 25 2008, 03:17 AM)
free bump laugh.gif ... rclxm9.gif ...Please do join us if you're interested  smile.gif

Shifty  blush.gif
O_O shift..... ur avatar really looks like u >.< haha kidding bro

QUOTE(Echo @ Sep 25 2008, 10:15 AM)
Yes yes its me.

So whats next on your compy target eh Stardust?
err hopefully........ kill all my teammates with an rpg >.<
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 26 2008, 01:13 PM

107 posts

QUOTE([xEF�)
syNc,Sep 26 2008, 12:32 PM]
*BUMP*  biggrin.gif
Sync ^^
eh u guys drop by tbun le... we make more noise i'll bring concert equipments
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 26 2008, 01:27 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Sep 26 2008, 01:26 PM)
eh stary... what other days u guys go tbun la? mayb we try drop by then
most of us are about 10 minutes drivign distance from tbun =)
^^
we can make it there if anyone wants to play .... we needs training T_T
if not we wont go nowhere
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 26 2008, 05:41 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(anyxter @ Sep 26 2008, 04:05 PM)
haha stardust is a shy guyyy !!!
sorry la
i dont work well without my pants on >.< very shy in that situation
haha dood i waitin for the lemangss ( the one with nasi pulut ar not the one with pulut sauce )
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 26 2008, 05:54 PM

107 posts

haha
dammit
dammit
dammit
xD
can oso
i damn lazy to break the bamboo and cut out....

thanx ya
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 26 2008, 06:27 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Sep 26 2008, 06:26 PM)
hahaha....

anyhow thanx for the game yesterday guys...
likewise dude likewise ^^

but we din get to yam cha

was kinda late oso ^^
next time must go yamcha =)
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 26 2008, 06:30 PM

107 posts

haha see first =P

hmm i used to play online but now loads of work so i dun play online d
the others dont ^^
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 26 2008, 06:35 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Sep 26 2008, 06:34 PM)
hahaha aiyoh =D
nevermind then....

so any of u guys joining the ACCG?
yeap
2 of my mates
nih-nimblegoat and nobu

^^
TS*PnU*Stardust
post Sep 26 2008, 06:37 PM

107 posts

tall dark n girlish = nobu