59 posts

sry to heardat .. aiyoo...
not too fast to trust ppl bro..
aemarx
post Jan 14 2009, 12:01 PM

20 posts

I just found this topic via google search on keyword "zul aiman". I was also cheated by this guy.
so bad for me because i dont found this post earlier sad.gif.

the conman: Zul Aiman Bin Muhamad
h/p no. : 0139827440
maybank acc no: 153104101932

item sell at: mudah.my
item: HP 22" LCD monitor
amount cheated: RM370
paid on: 13 Jan 2009 @ 8:++am

He told he is from Lipis, Pahang. But from his 'slang' I believed he is kelantanese. I ask for COD but he claim that Lipis to kuantan so far and will take 5 hour drive. Lipis to Kuantan wont take that long. kelantan to kuantan do take 5 hours. But I was not thinking about that earlier because too happy with the great LCD offering.

After I paid the money to his maybank account I sms him to inform about the payment, but no reply. So, i call him. He answered my call and told me that he will post the monitor. On 3:34pm yesterday I sms him again to ask about the item but no reply. I call him several times but he turn off his phone. I felt something fishy and this morning I do some google search until I found this post that confirm I was cheated!

Knowing that I'm not alone, we must do something to STOP him. If not, more people will be cheated. Just now I called Celcom Careline to ask
whether I can get some info on his phone number. But the operator refuse to tell because of policy. He advised me to lodge a police report and bring the report to the nearest celcom branch office. This is what I will do today and I hope you do that also. Bring the report or copy of the report to Celcom and Maybank office. May be we can get some info.

Please post any update.

This post has been edited by aemarx: Jan 14 2009, 12:01 PM
capix
post Jan 14 2009, 06:56 PM

467 posts

me been cheat too

Added on January 14, 2009, 6:56 pmsame thing the lcd

This post has been edited by capix: Jan 14 2009, 06:56 PM
chunfooy
post Jan 14 2009, 07:27 PM

25 posts

ya i just received ur call bro...pls ...report police asap ...i have been cheated and so far no news from police....and pls do send this link to police as well...i hope that they will take drastic action based on the number of victims reported here....current me, wangfei, aemarx and capix...and pls do not trade in mudah.com.my unless u do COD or u know the seller very well...mudah.com.my is infested with con men and cheaters like Zul Aiman...and he is still....out there....cheating and the police is just plain...useless in the case.

Added on January 14, 2009, 7:29 pmi tried to get his detail from..Maxis and Maybank but to no avail, they said police has to come to get the detail though u have the report on hand.

This post has been edited by chunfooy: Jan 14 2009, 07:30 PM
capix
post Jan 14 2009, 07:31 PM

467 posts

what shame of name of islam...muhammad sumore...try to call celcom center but they dont want to cooperate...taik btol....
lhongwuh
post Jan 14 2009, 07:38 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

sorry tho hear that...u all should do a group report,if got his address,track him down...

capix
post Jan 14 2009, 07:45 PM

467 posts

name melayu...baik plak 2...tapi f**king conman
vincentlee
post Jan 14 2009, 07:59 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

online con cases are so rampant these days. and it has nothing to do with race.

i believe he managed to con a very huge amount with all these victims and different items, LCD, PS3 and all. hope we can nail him soon.
capix
post Jan 14 2009, 08:10 PM

467 posts

not if u got fren inside...
chunfooy
post Jan 14 2009, 09:37 PM

25 posts

nail him and beat him until he forget his family...hahaha
capix
post Jan 14 2009, 09:41 PM

467 posts

luckily mine just 380..(but i already suffer a lot)...i will make him regret
mzr_ay
post Jan 15 2009, 09:33 AM

i think i also saw the ads for 22" lcd..lucky for me i didn't go for it...

but one thing for sure guys & gurlz...we got his name??..confirm got his maybank a/c no..and got his handphone no..

so my suggestion..everybody who have been cheated or not cheated pool up together..and set-up a trap..get co-operation from police or bank..i'm sure if we slow talk to da police, we hav those rakan cop etc etc...i think the police will be happy to help...

i'm not going to say what kind of trap..coz this bugger might also be reading this post...by got few ideas how to trap him...so good luck guyz...
chunfooy
post Jan 15 2009, 09:54 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(mzr_ay @ Jan 15 2009, 09:33 AM)
i think i also saw the ads for 22" lcd..lucky for me i didn't go for it...

but one thing for sure guys & gurlz...we got his name??..confirm got his maybank a/c no..and got his handphone no..

so my suggestion..everybody who have been cheated or not cheated pool up together..and set-up a trap..get co-operation from police or bank..i'm sure if we slow talk to da police, we hav those rakan cop etc etc...i think the police will be happy to help...

i'm not going to say what kind of trap..coz this bugger might also be reading this post...by got few ideas how to trap him...so good luck guyz...
I dunno the police will take action....even i reported my case many many months ago...WangFei also reported the case months ago...but so far no respond from our good police ...i dunno whether they wan the case to escalate then they will take action...this con man is still out there....conning...hundreds to thousand...this fellow is a bold con man...he still use the same Maybank a/c to con ppl...so i guess he can be nailed easily...but OUR POLICE....STILL TIDUR...maybe report this to DAP/PAS/PKR better...our BN's Police just shit..useless
aemarx
post Jan 15 2009, 12:13 PM

20 posts

Alhamdulillah, I have got some info about this conman from my informer (maybank & celcom insider). As I expected, he is from Kelantan. It has been 2 days since I got cheated and I don't lodge a police report yet. The reason is I want to collect as much info/evident/prove whatsoever to include in my report. Whoever has lodge police report please send me your name and report number to aemarx@gmail.com. I have receive one from wangfei, thanks. whoever who hasn't please do so. It is easy to lodge a police report. Dont be afraid of policeman. It doesn't matter how small or big money u got cheated. U should not shy if u only lost RM50. What matter here is the conman must be STOPPED!

THE CONMAN
Name : Zul Aiman Bin Muhamad
Job : possibly an army or ex-army because he use army I/C.
Home Address : Lot 440 Kg Pulau, Kubang Kerian, 16150, Kota Bharu, Kelantan
Bank Acc : 153104101932 (Maybank)
Phone : 0139827440 (not registered under his name. maybe his brother or sister )

chunfooy
post Jan 15 2009, 10:10 PM

25 posts

aemarx...i send my details to ur mail as well thank you..wish we could nail this bast&*d together and ask for refund

Added on January 15, 2009, 10:12 pmWAH DEEP SHIT ARMY OF CONMEN...memalukan...our country...must be terminated..damn..shit zul aiman..

This post has been edited by chunfooy: Jan 15 2009, 10:12 PM
aemarx
post Jan 15 2009, 10:41 PM

20 posts

i got your emel chunfooy. thanks. I'm waiting for capix to lodge police report..

This post has been edited by aemarx: Jan 15 2009, 11:33 PM
partyon
post Jan 17 2009, 05:42 PM

72 posts

bro, never know dat he's conned lot of people by using my identity... pls read my thread bro...

i'm zul aiman muhamad zanini not like wat he say zul aiman b muhamad

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=814618&hl=nazrul

sape dah kena con, pls sms me, 0132945826...thx bro... emel ur repot at my emel 01548129032@my015.com, n i'll make my 3rd repot tomorrow... thx

Added on January 17, 2009, 5:43 pmguys who know how 2 settle diz, pls help me...thx

Added on January 17, 2009, 5:46 pmsape yg dh kena con, emel ur receipt then i'll bayar balik ansurans... ari ni kite susah, hari lain kita senang...tq

This post has been edited by partyon: Jan 17 2009, 05:46 PM
chunfooy
post Jan 19 2009, 10:03 AM

25 posts

partyon u sure...he use ur bank account? then how did he withdraw money since everyone will bank to ur account.....or he bought something from u..but ask victims to pay to ur account...?

Added on January 19, 2009, 3:20 pm
QUOTE(partyon @ Jan 17 2009, 05:42 PM)
bro, never know dat he's conned lot of people by using my identity... pls read my thread bro...

i'm zul aiman muhamad zanini not like wat he say zul aiman b muhamad

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=814618&hl=nazrul
sape dah kena con, pls sms me, 0132945826...thx bro... emel ur repot at my emel 01548129032@my015.com, n i'll make my 3rd repot tomorrow... thx

Added on January 17, 2009, 5:43 pmguys who know how 2 settle diz, pls help me...thx

Added on January 17, 2009, 5:46 pmsape yg dh kena con, emel ur receipt then i'll bayar balik ansurans... ari ni kite susah, hari lain kita senang...tq
Now i represent the victim here..how u gonna pay us..back..r u sure...if really...very good...can pay by cash.....pay to those victim from KL...then they bank in to me..i got nightmare if i give u my account..later ...abusing my account also..sorry pls try to understand me...me a lot of nightmare..i know u r victim...but pls nail this guy...if u know him...i really feel like beating him....give him my fist of anger..LOL..sorry moderator..just frustrated dun ban me..pls

This post has been edited by chunfooy: Jan 19 2009, 03:20 PM
FukaDa
post Jan 19 2009, 11:40 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(capix @ Jan 14 2009, 07:31 PM)
what shame of name of islam...muhammad sumore...try to call celcom center but they dont want to cooperate...taik btol....
U guys need to lodge a police report..and bring the police report to them to track this guy down

This post has been edited by FukaDa: Jan 19 2009, 11:42 PM
cahayaninety
post Jan 20 2009, 11:25 PM

89 posts

interesting case here. he asked the money to be banked in sumone else account. then how does the conmen pull the money out? hmm. im noob.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0219sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:46 AM