[WTA]"band" "drummer" "pianist" N "pocket guitar", Compatible with 2.1? o 2.X.X ?
TSaCCeBeR
Sep 16 2008, 06:37 PM, updated 18y ago

Hi all, I would like to do a survey... Anyone using those apps? as my description says.. Will them be compatible with 2.1? 2.0.1? I know that they can work with 1.1.4 already.. But how bout the new new firmware? or 2.0.1? compatible? I hope to get some help from sifuss!! Cause I am worrying that they can't be use in 1 of those updated firmware version 2.1.. If that is the case.. how can I do to make it compatible ? o I have to just use 1.1.4 forever?? Sad............ This post has been edited by aCCeBeR: Sep 16 2008, 06:45 PM
hendra86
Sep 16 2008, 06:49 PM

have u ever tried or seeing 2.0 apps???....
it is much2 better than 1.1.4 firmware...well most of it...
band, pianist, drummer and pocket guitar are available on 2.0 above..well u have to pay then
don't hesitate more...especially 2.1
This post has been edited by hendra86: Sep 16 2008, 06:52 PM
cill
Sep 17 2008, 02:21 AM

oh my, there is Search button up there my dear. Google is just a page a way. N Appstore is on the first page of ur springboard. Please do not just open new thread my fren. Do justice by making homework first. We are willingly to answer if it's hard to find, but ur question sounds so lame.. Sorry if I look rude, but this is just for ur own good being. Please do close this thread before more sifus coming n start flaming u  Added on September 17, 2008, 2:37 amn yes, I m band, pianist, pocket guitar n idrum user on 2.1 This post has been edited by cill: Sep 17 2008, 02:37 AM
TSaCCeBeR
Sep 17 2008, 10:29 AM

okok well sorry .. itz my fault .. But i do not own 2.0.1 yet.. so i duno how it goes with it...
but i would really like to know whether u bought it through apps store?
or u install it using installer which is free right ? is ur iphone JB?