QUOTE(apple_ylc @ Oct 15 2008, 01:21 AM)
WUWUWUWU:(
other thing can go in..
takut nyerr....cuz i c dat lady like vy kesian ony i buy lerr....
so where i can put it?where can i find a place to put it?
n by d way...i got 1 real 1...is a monk head....
can find in a lot of thai temple d...
i cannot use it...i dunno lerr...when i wear it ...everythng can go bad..
why geh?
my fren giv it to me when i told him i need amulet cuz i am goin to join the army camp..
so he giv me dis....
but i hold it d...i feel vy vy uncomfortable.....
izzit the god dun like me?
i juz feel vy un easy when i wear it...
it dependsother thing can go in..
takut nyerr....cuz i c dat lady like vy kesian ony i buy lerr....
so where i can put it?where can i find a place to put it?
n by d way...i got 1 real 1...is a monk head....
can find in a lot of thai temple d...
i cannot use it...i dunno lerr...when i wear it ...everythng can go bad..
why geh?
my fren giv it to me when i told him i need amulet cuz i am goin to join the army camp..
so he giv me dis....
but i hold it d...i feel vy vy uncomfortable.....
izzit the god dun like me?
i juz feel vy un easy when i wear it...
i also have few back in KL
its made out of real monk bone ashes...
believe to produce around 50 of it...
i am not allowed to show it to girl or let women to touch it
if not the thing wont work
Oct 15 2008, 10:46 AM

0.0340sec