Everything about Thai gods, amulets, etc

po0t p0ot
post Jun 24 2008, 08:44 AM

37 posts

actually i have a question,example one of my friend ''rented'' one of the pendant,but she doesnt want to continue with it. what is the best way to return? she did think to throw it away but what happen next?
po0t p0ot
post Jun 24 2008, 12:07 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(barca @ Jun 24 2008, 10:30 AM)
If she doesnt wan to continue,she can put aside in the room or maybe u can give it to her friend.Make sure her friend give some 'lai si' angpau back to the owner

Warning : DO NOT THROW IT AWAY!!!
what will happen if throw it away? blink.gif

Added on June 24, 2008, 12:11 pm
QUOTE(project-o @ Jun 24 2008, 11:11 AM)
BUt why want to return it ? Something happened ?
she said she sense something is going wrong.and it appear that she have the same dream almost everyday. before her dream happened, it came up that she had an accident but apparently her pendant saved her and gosh,her car was smashed. soon after, she went to rent a new one..but it seems she had sort of bad luck she said

This post has been edited by po0t p0ot: Jun 24 2008, 12:11 PM
po0t p0ot
post Sep 2 2008, 05:47 PM

37 posts

im back from thai yesterday. and i did went to gun yam miu. went there to look for their amulets but didnt seem to have much choices? didnt see their sifu there also

0.0400sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:44 AM