Everything about Thai gods, amulets, etc

Cybuster
post Oct 15 2008, 10:29 AM

Yõu Are Nöt Lònely...
590 posts

Hey maloa. I own Jatukam. I heard people say cannot put on pocket? cannot wear it to toilet & etc izzit true?

Honest I don't like wear necklace & etc feeling not comfortable but I do believe of this things. I very believe in four face buddha. I stil got 1 is ...forget the name. if not mistake is Friday buddha..but no sure. The buddha bhind got few snake cover as a shielter for the buddha 1. As that 1 i put in car & also 1 4face buddha at my car for safety purpose....
Cybuster
post Oct 22 2008, 03:36 PM

Yõu Are Nöt Lònely...
590 posts

QUOTE(maloa @ Oct 16 2008, 02:20 PM)
hello cybuster,
i am also a jatukam kaki here..
cannot put in pocket..?er t-shirt pocket is ok, because it is a deity,best to put above waist level...if you dont like necklace,can always get a rm5 pin and put on t-shirt or shirt pocket,er cannot wear it to toilet is a new one..i believe you can wear it to toilet,ehehe..

i believe the buddha has snakes is call naphrok..or sounds like that..
ehehe
Normally i put in Shirt pocket. everyday take in take out. But sometimes wear T-Shirt which dun hv pocket n i put in my pants pocket lolz. as working so cannot wear the amulet lo...cos the amulet big n thick. Jatukam quite good lo.

as u said the buddha hv snakes call naphrok. what its function actually lolz. as I dunno my aunt gave me 1 as get from Thai.

0.0307sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:38 PM