Everything about Thai gods, amulets, etc
Apr 16 2008, 03:41 PM, updated 18y ago
7 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hi all.I was wondering if anyone pray or believe in thai god.Cox i wanna know more bout it.
Thanks. |
Apr 16 2008, 03:45 PM
Apr 16 2008, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 16 2008, 04:48 PM) Added on April 16, 2008, 4:10 pm QUOTE(Insydious @ Apr 16 2008, 04:50 PM) Im askin does anyone use to pray or believe in thai god.And u r saying bout tom yam. This post has been edited by BaBy DunHeLL: Apr 16 2008, 04:10 PM |
Apr 16 2008, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 16 2008, 06:13 PM) OMG.. u mean the love potion that make from dead corpse No.Got alot of type wan.Got some made of clay n stuff la.Hard to explain.I oso duno how to say.LoL Aiyer...... i only trust Malaysia Chinese God like Guan Yin, Fatt Zhu Kong, La Tok Kong, Sun wu Kong and etc etc |
Apr 17 2008, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(sexyamber @ Apr 16 2008, 08:34 PM) LOL LOL LOL. Can i get recipe as well other than just experiencing? Can u help me get more details from ur bro?Cox i've been praying thai gods for years.and i still get confuse,cox there is so many kinds.Can u help me to ask ur bro the "Four Face God , Peta , n this wan i cant remember the name.But there is this god sittin n under it there is 4 lines".Can u help me ask wut is the use of it?Back to the thread question. I don't really believe much in anything, but my brother is a faithful believer to thai gods. 10q Added on April 17, 2008, 11:27 am QUOTE(Veena @ Apr 16 2008, 11:14 PM) thai god cant be explain.. experience it urself to know... n pls don get con by buying all sort of nonsense from ppl.. go to temple n get a proper one.. jus my 2cent I get them from thailand temple.Its just that im confuse bout all its abbilities.cox there is so many kinds.Added on April 17, 2008, 11:28 am QUOTE(flamer @ Apr 17 2008, 01:43 AM) Is this Thai god thing that "Luang Phor Thuad" (apologies for any spelling mistakes) deity? I have heard some ppl have a good collection of it. Yea.I do remember names.But i cant remember which name is for which wan.Very very very confuse here. Added on April 17, 2008, 11:31 am QUOTE(Bank @ Apr 17 2008, 10:21 AM) ya... almost there... i used to believe it many years ago... n crazy bout it. cos alot ppl say it shows "POWER". like accident, they feel like got ppl hug them n put them beside the road. all died but he only minor injured. this is unbelieveable, isn't it? n alot of story oso. like to listen ppl say bout it.... "Sundek Walakang" is the best.Cant u can hardly find in the whole world.Btw , u mean "thangkai" is it?Thats for safety.to TS. i know wat u referring to. but not sure it really work o not. sometimes its not really good to listen n superstitious. just pray to protect ur parents, family and career o health. now i believe in Tibetan Buddhism. they r amazing... love their arts as well... like Thangka... This post has been edited by BaBy DunHeLL: Apr 17 2008, 11:31 AM |
Apr 17 2008, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(Bank @ Apr 17 2008, 12:59 PM) no. its not thangkai. its tibetan holy picture called thangka. its a buddha painting. i got thangkai, long po thot, long po kun, ah chan to and many many more... different buddha got different power. not only got the 4 lines but oso got 9 lines and etc. the more the better. Can u tell me more?Cox im now having the 4 lines wan.n i cant remember wut is it for d.and wut bout peta?n the four face buddha? |
Apr 17 2008, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(Bank @ Apr 17 2008, 01:23 PM) i not really pro on tat. wut bout the four lines wan? |
Apr 18 2008, 11:59 AM
Do anyone hav experience in thai god's pendant?(bout the abbilities?)
Apr 20 2008, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(kokanchai @ Apr 19 2008, 02:50 PM) no doubt girl, well,i know which is da good wan n which is da bad wan.but never heard bout the butterfly wan.got pic of it?it have several about those thai pendant,and yes,every each of them have thier own ablities,depend on wat do you need for? well certainly, the power on it,u will feel the changes after you using it.. just like i have own a butterfly amulet,the ablities are given the improve good relationship with opposite sex(bythat time i was broken up,so i purchase it according to a supplier who got know from my best friend) therefore after i worn for sometimes...my relationship are getting good as i expected.. its not to say she will automatically approraching you,is it will make them to have good impression and have a nice/comfortable feelling to you,just the effect that the amulet does..but of cos u need to take action first.. and bytheway,as i know,most of the thai amulet cannot simply to buy.. some are good and some are bad.be precaution before you purchase any thai amulet,ask probraly about the details. do it have bring any side effect after worn it? are the amulet evil,good or neutral..and the important is what buy wat materia make of.. some of them are scarly and horrible.. thai amulet u need to pray everytime just like we pray to our culture god.. atlast..dun believe that u buy the thai amulet, u can keep dreaming u can win a big buck,or go casino can win non stop..its is so lame.. as my sense told me,.thai amulet just a supporter to help you at back ..and is not thing item that we can all relay on.. |
Apr 21 2008, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(nimeewon @ Apr 20 2008, 06:43 PM) eh, the mat rempits pray to this god as well! it appeared in the malay newspapers somewhere. they wear a pendant of the figurine of a girl and guy hugging or sometimes even genitals and its supposed to enhance their sexual heeds or something. ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT A MAT REMPIT? O_O of cox im not!!! |
Apr 22 2008, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(alchemilla @ Apr 21 2008, 08:42 PM) yup,im wearing one lo~~given by my fren coz during dat time i really damn sui luck..bad things keep happen on me,until go balai polis putih putih...then after my fren giv me da thai amulet,everything smooth ady lo~~~ LoL wan to know more bout it??try google with "thai amulet" ....i got another thai amulet call butterfly king..its help u to attract gals lo~~hoho...i hav tried it after 1 week dun wan play liao....too many gals...almost make my gf broke uo wif me...cham |
Apr 24 2008, 01:30 PM
Apr 24 2008, 10:19 PM