2,920 posts

You talking to me? or who?
dadarouch
post Jan 22 2009, 11:15 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

I confirmed with my supplier just now, he said that its just like the other cases that I have brought in.

dadarouch
post Jan 24 2009, 08:45 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(veilz @ Jan 23 2009, 02:29 PM)
Guys, the casing which i post before should be the same as Dada selling rite?

below is the picture...

Page 24
QUOTE(markchan @ Jan 23 2009, 10:04 PM)
damn so beautiful your soft case...
@dadarouch is it the same?
That should be the SoftJacket. smile.gif
dadarouch
post Feb 1 2009, 12:14 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

None of you want the Capdase SoftJacket meh? lol
dadarouch
post Feb 3 2009, 09:12 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(lonewolf @ Feb 3 2009, 07:22 PM)
i want one black mar..
Post in that thread la iyo Lol
dadarouch
post Feb 7 2009, 02:52 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Feb 6 2009, 06:52 AM)
guys and gals I'm having problem with the email setup any one can help. it mentioned that my device not connected to internet even though I'm on data access. sigh. I'm using it to send message in this forum right
means u can use ur browser but can't dl emails?

wad software are u using to get ur mails?
dadarouch
post Feb 9 2009, 05:36 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

Sounds like Radio ROM or ROM problem.
dadarouch
post Feb 19 2009, 07:26 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Feb 19 2009, 02:48 AM)
HTC phone memang not worth it wat
Any evidence to support your statement? Else just keep it to yourself

QUOTE(damien.c @ Feb 19 2009, 05:57 PM)
hey. any suggestions how to switch my contacts from sim to phone as default?
You can always go to the Sim Manager and copy all contacts over to the phone's memory.

New numbers will be automatically saved in the phone memory, not the SIM card
dadarouch
post Apr 17 2009, 01:50 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

try and stay away from overseas sets. warranty will be a problem.

any microSD would work well with ur T3G. Sandisk is generally used by all.

for the 3rd question, i am in no liberty to answer that specifically as i am not a T3G user, so i do not noe which rom is good. But in general, most cooked roms are stable and sometimes even more stable than official roms. so it depends on which you want to choose

This post has been edited by dadarouch: Apr 17 2009, 01:53 AM
dadarouch
post Apr 17 2009, 12:49 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Apr 17 2009, 09:48 AM)
Is the warranty really that important? Is hardware issue very common for T3G? Because I used to get my o2 stealth from australia, 2 years without claiming warranty before, o2 life second hand unit, no warranty at all. Other than hardware issue, warranty consider useless because software issue can always resolve easily as long as hardware is good. Difference at least 300 between sg set and malaysia set, kind of atttractive though...
lets say incase something happens. But if you're willing to take the risk like me, then go ahead with it.

It's up to you if you want to get it. Have to state it out, because people can read your post and the replies I give you. If I did not state it out, I am sure they'll come in here asking for questions on why their overseas set can't be warrantied in Malaysia. smile.gif
dadarouch
post Apr 19 2009, 02:25 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(ametzer @ Apr 18 2009, 01:58 AM)
hye guys..i'm willing to buy the htc touch 3g next week..where do u guys suggest?..i mean which shop gives the best deal?..and best price too..hehe
Try surveying you price around the shops nearby you. Its quite useless if you were to travel so fast just to get a good deal for any gadget. If calculated traveling + the time spent to get there would be rather off spending a lil bit more to get it from shops near you. Getting it serviced or warrantied too would be easier.

But you too can op to search for deals in LYN itself. Baronic, maxtek and afew others are selling HTCs for a reasonable price. Contact them through their sales thread.

Anyways, just to inform all of you that I have added the HTC Touch 3G link to the Windows Mobile Thread under the OS section. So if you have any difficulty finding this thread, you can go there and just click on the link.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0274sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:05 PM