PRO-GAMERSARENA, 1st Electronic Sports Club House

[ESP].quack
post Sep 15 2008, 10:33 PM

Validating

A COD4 league? Awesomo! haha

Added on September 15, 2008, 10:39 pmYea can we have like an address of the place please. The map is so .....wakakakak hahahah

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Sep 15 2008, 10:39 PM
[ESP].quack
post Sep 16 2008, 12:16 AM

Validating

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 16 2008, 12:14 AM)
wtf no TF2 sad.gif
lol i dun play TF2 but i seriously pity you now =P. i saw u post the same thing on another topic lol
[ESP].quack
post Sep 16 2008, 12:20 AM

Validating

QUOTE(jealee @ Sep 16 2008, 12:18 AM)
yes. a team may enter maximum two leagues at one shot...
address please...
[ESP].quack
post Sep 16 2008, 01:03 AM

Validating

QUOTE(jealee @ Sep 16 2008, 12:26 AM)
ADDRESS:
NO 55B 2ND FLOOR
JALAN KAJANG IMPIAN 2/1
TAMAN KAJANG IMPIAN
43650 BANDAR BARU BANGI
yea sry dude but i dont think most of us know where that is and the MAP is quite small and hard to read =P
[ESP].quack
post Sep 17 2008, 04:20 AM

Validating

QUOTE(jealee @ Sep 17 2008, 04:15 AM)
we will do survey and check out TF2.

this is what we called electronic sports. you play head to head with you opponents, recognize them, and fear them so that your face comes out in their nightmare. u can play online, but they do dont know you. next morning you wake up, u realize u play for fun. here in pro-gamersarena we want to bring gamers to another level. professionals. complete hall of fame, statistic for each team and individual. footballers are famous because they kick around ball, why cant gamers be known by wiggling a mouse? electronic sports will be the 21st century entertaiment, alongside football. the community we serve is the turning point of a new revolution in e-sports...

malaysian "kingsurf" won silver in recent tournament (ESWC), we are not slow...
very very true rclxm9.gif . Its awesome to see other people that takes gaming seriously here in Malaysia. UVE GOT MY SUPPORT =D

0.0185sec    1.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:22 AM