DotA Leave a dota game. Right or wrong

Jas2davir
post Sep 22 2008, 06:47 AM

461 posts

i leave every dota game
some times i purposely join games in b.net and leave so the cc's cdkey/ip will kena ban.
if u want to know why?

why do i do this?

its because i can.

Added on September 22, 2008, 6:51 am
QUOTE(Cyclone1 @ Sep 15 2008, 06:29 PM)
its like u n ur fren plan to go cinema, then u pay for the ticket and time to Q up to buy ticket ,then he watch halfway and left, wat will u feel? and its ur favourite movie...
u left, u lost money and time spent to buy the ticket
u stay, u alone in the cinema and hows will ur feeling be? u sure feel angry rite ?

its the same as leaver in a dota game
I pay money to go to cc, i spent time to play a game, I paid effort to play the game...
but when a ppl leave, this means i lost my money, time and wasted my effort....
the feeling is like the leaver had stole all of it from u....
the most stupid thing i ever read in my life,i watch movies alone sometimes in the cinema bcoz i hate my friends keep asking me questions/making noise and i always watch on the last days/weeks so its empty. your statement does not make any blody sense at all,and if you want to get fruit out of a game play rangnarok or mapple or sumshit like that then you wouldnt lost your money

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Sep 22 2008, 06:51 AM

0.0170sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:04 PM