post Sep 17 2008, 10:54 PM

Pata Pata Pon! Pon Pon Pata Pon!!
1,406 posts

should i join, should i not? hmm.gif
xixo_12
post Sep 17 2008, 11:22 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

i think wanna give a try, but my heart still split into two laugh.gif.. how i wish have amd ocing...

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Sep 17 2008, 11:22 PM
AMDAthlon
post Sep 18 2008, 12:09 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Lolz
AMD Ocing,i wish there too.But lets try Intel ma,i never overclocked any Intel systems before thou whistling.gif
Casperito,nope i must try myself then only i can learn tongue.gif whistling.gif
TSSanko
post Sep 18 2008, 12:46 AM

Noob
1,436 posts

hrmm.... actually we do not encourage people to come to see see look look only. don't get me wrong, we are trying to promote tweaking skills. in order to really understand the tweaks, the best is get into it in practise. just put it this way, if you are familiar with copy-wazza tweaks, but there are plenty of way to execute it. you may have your way but through this compy maybe we can see alot of different ways. so if you are familiar with it since beginning, observing it will help you understand more. that's why we actually prefer to join the challenge and learn from there. and actually, noobs or pro no different in learning. just that if you dare to take the challenge. so for those who are hesitating whether to participate or not, don't hold your horse, JOIN.

xixo_12 and AMDAthlon: we will discuss and decide, if the demand for AMD is there, why not. cause the next round Mini-OC very lightly will be AMD-based as we got a AMD-MOBO to give away too. courtesy of dblooi.

kujaboyde
post Sep 18 2008, 01:08 AM

jaHat macam MoRza
1,281 posts

Sanko, i got junk in my room havent use yet..can i give as prize??
xixo_12
post Sep 18 2008, 01:09 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

wow..copywaza.. that make my name that LYN spi top 10 AMD..
i dunno i can tweak better in intel or not..
still in split heart laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Sep 18 2008, 01:13 AM
Lacus
post Sep 18 2008, 01:30 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

try only lor ...even me newbie in intel biggrin.gif and was sorta "forced" to join tongue.gif
gamers maniac
post Sep 18 2008, 02:04 PM

Casual Gamers
1,070 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 18 2008, 01:30 AM)
try only lor ...even me newbie in intel biggrin.gif and was sorta "forced" to join tongue.gif
haha, me also. i joint just to gain experience rather than to compete. but who knows, 'blum cuba blum tahu' tongue.gif
nelienuxe_sara
post Sep 19 2008, 10:01 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

sanko...pls provide full addresss 4 me... maybe i can show up ;p anybody from upm/wangsa maju need a ride oso can join me
AMDAthlon
post Sep 19 2008, 12:21 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Hmm..Wangsa Maju..I might can join you.. whistling.gif
Btw sanko
Even a noob can join? whistling.gif
Noob means = Know overclock,but very low knowledge on the Intel systems..
nik0ns
post Sep 19 2008, 01:19 PM

Ingenium
1,302 posts

bro sanko...count me in, im coming with msyafiq,
not as participant...as a spectator blush.gif

TSSanko
post Sep 19 2008, 02:48 PM

Noob
1,436 posts

nelienuxe_sara: noted. there's 2 from UPM that you can help. msyafiq_m and gamers maniac. thanks for your support.
AMDAthlon: aiya. we are all still learning. in OC Community all it matters = sharing and exploring together.
nik0ns: hope you join the challenge, not as spectator. hehe.

for those you who do not know where is Mentari Court, check 1st post. it's actually just immediate beside Taylor College Petaling Jaya Branch. here is the address for the campus. try google earth?

A4-102, Level 1, Block A4
Leisure Commerce Square
9, Jalan PJS 8/9,
46150 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

This post has been edited by Sanko: Sep 19 2008, 03:11 PM
xixo_12
post Sep 19 2008, 02:49 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

early of next month i will tell tell the result either coming or not.. setting my motor first.. if got extra money here i come laugh.gif
AMDAthlon
post Sep 19 2008, 02:52 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Xixo..bring me lehz whistling.gif

xixo_12
post Sep 19 2008, 02:54 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

lor.. that place i oso dunno which road shud i take.. later go to ur place i'm die aledi laugh.gif
waiting for sanko later to explain which road shud i take from seremban
AMDAthlon
post Sep 19 2008, 02:56 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Oh my you from seremban forgot sia doh.gif
Anyone near Wangsa Maju or Ampang? whistling.gif
dro
post Sep 19 2008, 03:48 PM

N00B1E5
558 posts

i tink i know the wayyy
but the date rrrrr.....dun tink i can make it
shud be in perak by thennn sad.gif
nik0ns
post Sep 19 2008, 03:55 PM

Ingenium
1,302 posts

QUOTE(Sanko @ Sep 19 2008, 02:48 PM)
nelienuxe_sara: noted. there's 2 from UPM that you can help. msyafiq_m and gamers maniac. thanks for your support.
AMDAthlon: aiya. we are all still learning. in OC Community all it matters = sharing and exploring together.
nik0ns: hope you join the challenge, not as spectator. hehe.

for those you who do not know where is Mentari Court, check 1st post. it's actually just immediate beside Taylor College Petaling Jaya Branch. here is the address for the campus. try google earth?

A4-102, Level 1, Block A4
Leisure Commerce Square
9, Jalan PJS 8/9,
46150 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
msyafiq is not from UPM...he from UIA gombak biggrin.gif
AMDAthlon: we r using putra going there..wanna join laugh.gif
AMDAthlon
post Sep 19 2008, 04:43 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Using LRT?Hmm...Okay..I should ask my parents permission then whistling.gif
I kids sleep.gif
Needs accompany? whistling.gif

jetkiat
post Sep 19 2008, 05:27 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(emilz @ Sep 19 2008, 09:55 AM)
wat kind of baby u reffering mate
E8600....
same batch unit can go 6.3ghz LN2, 4.5ghz AIR...

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:23 PM