24 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) v12, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

Killerz622
post Sep 28 2008, 11:55 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

no idea,i really forgot what happened yesterday. the last thing i remember is at hotspring only
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 12:13 AM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

Maybe,i really forgot what happened nia. But my parents told me once i accident d i still very alert and can call back home. Once i wake up this morning i forgot everything d.
HU is head unit
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 10:12 AM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Sep 29 2008, 12:28 AM)
is like tat 1.. coz u suddenly kena shocked mah... later after some time u will recall back tat moment wat was happened.
probably,but i can't remember anything even though i see the photo taken at yesterday outing.

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Sep 29 2008, 12:48 AM)
sorry to hear that u involved in an accident bro killerz...
hope everything can be fixed.... nod.gif
yeah i hope so too. really sakit hati la,spend so much effort on the car and now everything gone d

QUOTE(shinjite @ Sep 29 2008, 12:50 AM)
wish you have u speedy recovery smile.gif
thx bro!

QUOTE(screw-u-guys @ Sep 29 2008, 01:28 AM)
bro killerz, u lost short memory,serious?
better go get a check up urself because especially our human most important part da brain
take care.
i just know tht all the things bout the accident i totally forgot d. older things i still remember

QUOTE(jssim @ Sep 29 2008, 01:32 AM)
sorry to hesr that my fren....hope u r ok....
thx bro!

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Sep 29 2008, 01:37 AM)
yeap.... hope for speedy recovery... although i dunno what happened...  smile.gif
thx bro! i think i hit my right fender then spun my car. after tht my front facing wrong direction and pulling against the divider on the passenger side

QUOTE(cheeann @ Sep 29 2008, 04:23 AM)
sorry 2 hear tat killer~
thx bro!

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Sep 29 2008, 04:36 AM)
Bro, relax ur mind first
Dont think so much. I know it's hard but calm down.
Sometimes we cant avoid it. Send our regards to ur fren later. We all here hope he will recover soon. U also take care of urself.
i'm calmed down already. i din't even remember anything also so don't have trauma for me.
hope my friend recover asap.
thx for ur regards

QUOTE(barca @ Sep 29 2008, 06:41 AM)
Mungenz...i heard from Brian and Scar that Vanness is ok...can discharge from Hospital today...but later i will go and pay him a visit....u dunt think so much,take more rest.Vanness just get a shock on that night and the doctor have scan his brain and got nothing wrong.
owh okay. hope he's okay and can get out from the hospital soon.
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 02:40 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Sep 29 2008, 10:51 AM)
slowly rebuild back....
take ur time.... nod.gif
yeah lor,once my car are out from workshop i'll restore it back to how it looks like before the accident

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Sep 29 2008, 11:33 AM)
in positive way, u can change other modding style...
nah,i still love my old simple style

QUOTE(jssim @ Sep 29 2008, 12:52 PM)
latest news...vanness already reach home....all the best to him!!!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Added on September 29, 2008, 12:57 pm

at least both of u r ok....juz take the lesson....but i think u less experience on driving a manual car...also ur tyre conditions not so good....next time becareful......
u r so lucky that no others car hit u again...if not then it'll be worst.... sweat.gif
dun think so much, juz take a good rest at home.... laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah he did sms me. really thx god nothing happen to him.
well,this accident i aledi forgot everything about it so i dunno how i get myself into accident also.
really lucky no other car hit us.

QUOTE(mikeair @ Sep 29 2008, 01:00 PM)
yea, killerz, old folks says
No Pain No Gain...
anyway, just forget the unhappy of the accident,but rmb the lesson..  smile.gif
haha,i aledi forgot the accident lor. can't remember anything also.

QUOTE(jssim @ Sep 29 2008, 01:08 PM)
mungenz, i think ur car cant claim as total loss....cuz the damage prt not more then 50%......but i think money can settle everything...
juz my advice....if can claim total loss...juz go for it....if cannot, after repair the car....sell it off....
no idea,my dad said he insured my car for 18k only so if the repair bill exceed it they will claim total lost.
plus the insurer is my dad's company.

QUOTE(Mortal101 @ Sep 29 2008, 01:10 PM)
Bro ...no need to go hospital liao....vanness is discharge from the hospital now at home resting..maybe if u want we could visit them tonight..keke...

Btw i was at the accident place, those callman are furious, the callman called (Ah Long) grab me and F*** me like nobody business, he thought i'm callman too.... then i was like wtf la, then police came and halau we all liao...

nevertherless both of them are blur, specially Vanness, luckily they are alrite now. But one hting i dun understand the callman took their IC and licence and also credit card with them and never give them back... while they rushed to the hospital we are waiting for the callman at the R&R Gombak, we chased the callman to take back all the licence and credit card. Phew!! it was a mess that nite... we were at the hospital until 630am in the morn.....
yeah man,according to my parents that night really is a havoc. The callman are fukkin rude. Really sorry for creating such problem to you guys.

QUOTE(Mortal101 @ Sep 29 2008, 01:46 PM)
yea...... ish ish...... geram when i see that callman......  ceh ceh.......
cool down bro...once my dad gave his name card to the stupid callman,he become very polite to my dad d cause the company my dad working at is their panel company(or something liddat)
really thx u guys for helping out tht night! next time we come out i belanja u guys yumcha thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ky_fei @ Sep 29 2008, 02:09 PM)
hope u guys are fine =) i inspected another swap member car (wira sedan) last week. Everything will be fine.
thx bro!
o.0? whose car is that?
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 02:56 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(chiewwl @ Sep 29 2008, 02:47 PM)
I was the first person to arrive at the accident place..later tat fcukin callman must hav 'kaotim' those peronda police... turned '1 eye closed'.. tats why they (callman) so 'berani' (ala samseng)...even push mungenz's parents aside..in front of police sumore..

I even explained to police tat we had called our own toll truck and ask those callman to go away but .. fallen on deaf ears..
KNN...TNS...welcome to bolehland..the land of serba boleh..
yeah lor,my mom were damn angry with the callman. the callman even said tht my dad weren't my dad as he thought my dad were a callman.
really sorry for causing so much problem for u guys

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Sep 29 2008, 02:49 PM)
The ori front n rear bumper still reusable or not??
or you can opt a new look.... new style front n rear bumper, fender
perhaps new paint job laugh.gif
my front and rear bumper aledi gone case.
once i get back my dad i'll restore it back to how it looks like previously.
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 03:11 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

Sure bro,post it here. I try see whether i can remember anything.
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 03:25 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

LoL,i got say i wanna fart in the hotspring ka? My last memories is we park at the tom yam there.
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 03:33 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(chiewwl @ Sep 29 2008, 03:26 PM)
i juz sabar aje..dun need to call konco2 and show my gangsterism lor... as both my frens are injured..my priorities are make sure both my injured frens are given proper medical attention...

Added on September 29, 2008, 3:27 pm
yes u did..wit brian, kkho and chin..all rendam together in hotspring laugh.gif  laugh.gif
oh i remember d. we are at the man-made hotspring sitting at the staircase there
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 03:48 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

I did remember everything until we reach the tom yam there d parking only.
But i aledi forgot bout the pondok and i didn't ask u for waterproof torcelight la. tongue.gif
Really thanks u guys for all the help provided.
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 03:54 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

yeap,i really thanks all the Team SWAP members who helped me out on tht night.
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 03:57 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

tarak la. tht night is team swap event mah.
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 04:05 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

yeah,but sure will be some time b4 i can go there again. haha
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 04:12 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(azimx7 @ Sep 29 2008, 04:09 PM)
hi there killerz....
i just know about ur accident last two days....
really sad to hear it...
how was ur friend and ur car??
u r ok rite???

sad.gif
Yeap we are fine. My friend already discharge from hospital d. Lucky doctor said he's okay.
As for my car,not sure whether can repair or nid to claim total lost.
Yesterday when at balai i found out that my HU aledi stolen.
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 04:13 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(chiewwl @ Sep 29 2008, 04:11 PM)
wat sometime? if u dun hav ride, u & ur fren can always tumpang any of ur frens rides to go places mah...

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
next time i go anywhere must bring those azimat together d.
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 04:28 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

what u mean by walking azimat?
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 04:33 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

confirm is they take wan la. they just don't admit oni
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 05:23 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(jssim @ Sep 29 2008, 04:47 PM)
sound like u r more then ok now??!! tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ur parents bring u to visit chinese tabib or not?? better go visit a "tit da" doctor...
btw...u tie up seatbelt that time?? u'll get a seatbelt mark on ur chest then~~~hehehe~`~~
my mind still blur blur lor,tryin to recall back what happened.
nope,they didn't bring me to chinese tabib or tit da doctor.
yeap of coz got tie seatbelt lor,my body most pain d part is the part where seatbelt is.

QUOTE(chiewwl @ Sep 29 2008, 04:47 PM)
dun be sad...at least ur camera is wit me  icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah lor,really thx u guys.

QUOTE(samson1618 @ Sep 29 2008, 04:51 PM)
killer don't worry things come in cycle de
what they take and what they did they will get.
it's all about recycle X D.
yeap,hope one day they accident and suffer what i'm having now.
a bunch of useless callman.

QUOTE(kazami @ Sep 29 2008, 04:52 PM)
walao... now i really damn hate those callman...
possible for us to get the claim from insurance then we find our workshop to repair?
not all callman is liddat la,but most of them are vmad.gif

QUOTE(azimx7 @ Sep 29 2008, 05:01 PM)
haha..
but if the car very teruk one..
and the insured is little..
very bad lor...
my car is insured for 18k oni,now dunno can repair anot
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 05:32 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

I think i aledi visited the clinic d
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 05:48 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(rkjsoo @ Sep 29 2008, 05:34 PM)
think ?
Cause what happened i really forgot d once i wake up at the morning.

QUOTE(Mortal101 @ Sep 29 2008, 05:40 PM)
He already visited la..... doctor said u are alrite..... just a bit blur....
Owh. I went to the clinic at melawati right?

QUOTE(mikeair @ Sep 29 2008, 05:41 PM)
haha, "think"  sweat.gif
Haha biggrin.gif
Killerz622
post Sep 29 2008, 05:53 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

yeah lor,lucky vanness and me are okay d.

24 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:00 PM