QUOTE(yingjee @ Sep 15 2008, 01:30 PM)
Which type of parcel? You mean a standard airmail or courier service?I guess the "parcel" you mention is courier service because the price is RM5.20 which is more expensive than a registered mail RM2.50.
Usually a registered mail will arrive within 2 week. I know that because I always purchase goods from eBay and YesAsia. I just received my wristwatch from Singapore today. The seller ship the watch at 5 September 2008 by using registered mail then I get it today 15 September (10 days),
you can check at http://www.pos.com.my. tracking number RR92681512SG and RF059983825MY. I am living in Miri now, I dun mind about it because I already get the watch from post office just now.
If for courier service, last time I always go to http://www.lelong.com.my buy goods. Usually they are using PosLaju, Skynet, Sure-Reach and SecureXpress. All the courier service will usually reach my home within 2-3 days. The most satisfaction is DHL express, I have purchased a college book from http://www.dash4books.com, a Singapore online College bookstore. That time I really need it very urgent because my campus cannot find that book. They was shipped out the book at 12pm then I received it at the next day 3pm+ like that (Singapore to Miri, Sarawak). Of course DHL express and also FedEx courier service are International standard, they are very professional.
This post has been edited by junclj: Sep 15 2008, 02:15 PM
Sep 15 2008, 02:12 PM

0.0152sec