34 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

LYN Blogspot Community (170++ Members), Share Your Blog Here.

cassplayer
post Sep 26 2008, 10:16 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

yea exactly... the person go post in my chatbox saying : clicked your ads....
TSaindejeje
post Sep 27 2008, 01:28 AM

EDA MASTER
820 posts

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Sep 26 2008, 09:55 PM)
Looks good to me!  biggrin.gif
wah.
i think its better than mine sweat.gif

@aaron

This post has been edited by aindejeje: Sep 27 2008, 01:51 AM
macho_siot
post Sep 27 2008, 03:37 AM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

my blog..

http://buluhmasbaikpunya.blogspot.com/2008...jebuluhmas.html

type:bisnes
aaron1kee
post Sep 27 2008, 09:20 AM

Rock n' Roll
3,997 posts

QUOTE(aindejeje @ Sep 27 2008, 01:28 AM)
wah.
i think its better than mine  sweat.gif

@aaron
Attachment not allowed.
But then I prefer yours! Neater and cleaner! rclxms.gif
TSaindejeje
post Sep 27 2008, 05:16 PM

EDA MASTER
820 posts

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Sep 27 2008, 09:20 AM)
Attachment not allowed.
But then I prefer yours! Neater and cleaner!  rclxms.gif
but yours is eye-catching drool.gif
aaron1kee
post Sep 27 2008, 06:31 PM

Rock n' Roll
3,997 posts

QUOTE(aindejeje @ Sep 27 2008, 05:16 PM)
but yours is eye-catching  drool.gif
lol
Each have their own preference mah.
But I really like yours.
TSaindejeje
post Sep 28 2008, 06:32 AM

EDA MASTER
820 posts

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Sep 27 2008, 06:31 PM)
lol
Each have their own preference mah.
But I really like yours.
owh..
u prefer clean and ximple nod.gif
sekret
post Sep 28 2008, 01:40 PM

128 posts

Er hello...well i wanna share mine too

http://movies.sakaix.net
Description: My sharing movies blog
Type: Personal.

http://sekret.wordpress.com
Description: My Life

This post has been edited by sekret: Oct 9 2008, 01:27 AM
TSaindejeje
post Sep 28 2008, 02:35 PM

EDA MASTER
820 posts

QUOTE(sekret @ Sep 28 2008, 01:40 PM)

http://sekret.wordpress.net
added!
nice movie sharing site icon_rolleyes.gif
sekret
post Sep 28 2008, 07:51 PM

128 posts

thanks bro wink.gif

More will be update..Keep visiting it =]

Thanks for adding to the list btw icon_rolleyes.gif
stevenX
post Sep 28 2008, 09:40 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(sekret @ Sep 28 2008, 01:40 PM)

http://sekret.wordpress.net
hmm y i cant go to your wordpress side ? -.- hmm.gif
TSaindejeje
post Sep 28 2008, 10:10 PM

EDA MASTER
820 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Sep 28 2008, 09:40 PM)
hmm y i cant go to your wordpress side ? -.- hmm.gif
yeah
me too ohmy.gif
babymina
post Sep 28 2008, 10:16 PM

301 posts

thbabylove.blogspot.com

ABout my life. Drama and drama =)
Freezefrost
post Sep 29 2008, 12:08 AM

279 posts

visited ur site. nice! =)
nimeewon
post Sep 29 2008, 12:13 AM

411 posts

http://yeevee.blogspot.com
Description: Um, it's basically about me, lol.
Type: Personal, Girly.

Added on September 29, 2008, 12:13 amI plan to be the next kenny sia!!! the girl version at least.

This post has been edited by nimeewon: Sep 29 2008, 12:13 AM
wskyline
post Sep 29 2008, 12:44 AM

121 posts

hie all..
although i posted my blog earlier.. it seem like no resposne preferably due to to many thread pages..
do u think the thread opener should do a favor by lsiting all the blog in the very first message so we can actually see how many blgo r there minus out the messages and chatting here?
i thought of doin so, but this thread alrdy exist so it not under my control.

my blog: http://kwongfeimind.blogspot.com/
If you believe,I would say my blog is sumting diff in terms of contents but not the design.. I am not good on designing..
My blog is going to be 1 y o soon.. so hope there is comment on hw to improve the layout of the page.. the very ma fan to me a i have no idea

TSaindejeje
post Sep 29 2008, 02:25 AM

EDA MASTER
820 posts

QUOTE(nimeewon @ Sep 29 2008, 12:13 AM)
http://yeevee.blogspot.com
Description: Um, it's basically about me, lol.
Type: Personal, Girly.

Added on September 29, 2008, 12:13 amI plan to be the next kenny sia!!! the girl version at least.
added!

QUOTE(wskyline @ Sep 29 2008, 12:44 AM)
hie all..
although i posted my blog earlier.. it seem like no resposne preferably due to to many thread pages..
do u think the thread opener should do a favor by lsiting all the blog in the very first message so we can actually see how many blgo r there minus out the messages and chatting here?
i thought of doin so, but this thread alrdy exist so it not under my control.

my blog: http://kwongfeimind.blogspot.com/
If you believe,I would say my blog is sumting diff in terms of contents but not the design.. I am not good on designing..
My blog is going to be 1 y o soon.. so hope there is comment on hw to improve the layout of the page.. the very ma fan to me a i have no idea
u mean remove the spoiler? blush.gif
omniknight86
post Sep 29 2008, 02:37 AM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

my blog is available at http://omniknight86.blogspot.com/ nod.gif

it is where i share my thought and life with the rest of the world rclxms.gif please give me some support, thank you rclxms.gif
TSaindejeje
post Sep 29 2008, 07:33 AM

EDA MASTER
820 posts

QUOTE(omniknight86 @ Sep 29 2008, 02:37 AM)
my blog is available at http://omniknight86.blogspot.com/  nod.gif 

it is where i share my thought and life with the rest of the world  rclxms.gif please give me some support, thank you  rclxms.gif
yeah
support this bro flex.gif
Freezefrost
post Sep 29 2008, 10:04 AM

279 posts

does anybody know why i get this msg:
"Sorry, dynamic pages in the [IMG] tags are not allowed"

when i try to add a picture link to my site? its just a normal pic like the xtudentz.com's

34 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:52 PM