is e5200 worth it than e7200?considering budget pc for my fren...and maybe even me self as im jumping to intel to try oc
Pentium Dual Core E5200, new processor has arrived!
Nov 12 2008, 05:52 AM
698 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
is e5200 worth it than e7200?considering budget pc for my fren...and maybe even me self as im jumping to intel to try oc
Nov 13 2008, 02:50 AM
l2 really improve a lot in performance?
but value for money then means e5200 wins rite? no wonder amd lose a lot when compaer to intel. |
Nov 14 2008, 01:53 AM
now e7200 the best value for money..but e5200 and e7200 price diff more than rm100..a lot of performance upgrade for a lot of money to..
i read your blog goldfries and im very liking it..u use e7200 rite..but if im not mistaken..you said you want to buy e5200 rite? |
Nov 14 2008, 02:15 AM
hah...budget overclocker or budget reviewer?
yaa...notice that its hard to find e7200...but i read somewhere that people should consider e5200 for the lowest power consumption with powerful dual core performance.. but i found that people hardly care about power consumption...hmm.. |
Jan 11 2009, 12:45 PM
e5200 or 7750 be better?
Feb 16 2009, 07:15 AM
this proc thread never die...lol
how about e5300 and later e5xxx series?worth it like 5200? |
Feb 20 2009, 08:29 PM
haha...dun burn it.sell it and top up for a better e5xxx series..since this batch of proc is a good proc to play oc oc until burn.i recommend to my fren just to play oc with their proc.lol
| Change to: | 0.0287sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:26 AM |