Pwnagetool/Quickpwn & "yellowsn0w" 3G Unlock, »2G/3G Fw 2.2.1 Unlocking&Jailbreaking«

ujoewong
post Feb 2 2009, 06:28 PM

348 posts

errr... stuck at apple logo there after jailbreaking... aisk.... what to do now? what it means???
ujoewong
post Feb 2 2009, 07:20 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Feb 2 2009, 06:38 PM)
if it restarts back on and stays at the apple logo after a few times, it means that your unit is in a loop

restore again
Thanks nokia.. im restoring my iPhone now.. AISK.. never ever gonna attempt to jailbreak my phone again.. it scared the hell out of me man... the restoring process i gonna take a looooooooooong time and rearranging all my 8 pages of apps in order again.. cry.gif ... btw miss ur TT session wanted to come but still in hometown... anyway to arrange them in a faster way without jailbreaking.. aisk..

This post has been edited by ujoewong: Feb 2 2009, 07:22 PM
ujoewong
post Feb 21 2009, 12:25 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(lancerie @ Feb 21 2009, 12:18 AM)
its a locked phone?!? i got it at RM2600 in low yat plaza, i got cheated?!?
Yalor Bro.. You kena conned already.. Study 1st before you purchase your stuff.... Haihz.. for RM2800 you can get 16GB unlocked set in garage sales already..
ujoewong
post Feb 21 2009, 12:41 AM

348 posts

@lancerie

Go back to the shop and get your refund.. Hardware unlock very unrealiable... and fyi the unlock is already out "yellowsn0w".. google for it.. or go 1st page of this thread..

0.0460sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:13 AM