QUOTE(KyoLee @ Sep 12 2008, 05:54 PM)
wat ridden? can i have the link?
ini loh, the epic boxart

jim18992
post Sep 12 2008, 06:28 PM

727 posts

And I want to sell my HG to get my MG, hahaha.
jim18992
post Sep 12 2008, 07:29 PM

727 posts

Lol, I'm number 14, hahahaha. Drop a lot jor, hahaha.

MyKy, guess u are destine for 2nd spot
jim18992
post Sep 12 2008, 07:44 PM

727 posts

Doomsday is new? Righttttttttttttt...................., hahahaha.

Ya, Shin was the ppl who own ver 1 and I think 2 also if I'm not wrong. Then Henry, then the ever powerful Temp, then Edan, and now the new guy in the block, Chris, hahaha. Me on the other hand, highest is second, which is 2 or 3 time last time, which make me lazy to chase for that number 1 spot already.
jim18992
post Sep 12 2008, 11:28 PM

727 posts

Nah, we should update update ourself on politic stuff here, football stuff once in a while. Everything should be here once in a while other then stuff that can easily catch one fire and turn to flame.
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 12:16 AM

727 posts

Haizz, yaloh, the reporter I pity her. guess the ISA became hot again, it like last time.
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 12:28 AM

727 posts

hw many country in the world still practice stuff that the ISA do? Arrest without trial?
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 12:34 AM

727 posts

This system is a double edge sword actually if u knw wat i mean.
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 12:44 AM

727 posts

As the late Steve Irwin always says "Danger, Danger, Danger."
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 07:37 AM

727 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Sep 13 2008, 04:54 AM)
cant said also... i'm into MG first... but now also got SD what...  thumbup.gif
I feel a person with limited money would only get which they like, no matter the grade. Cause in the end, the decision should be which you like, and that should be what u buy.
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 04:42 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Sep 13 2008, 10:20 AM)
its not about money la jim.... if its about money we cant see the term "makan rumput" one... like you said its also your decision what to buy...
Lol, u got me all wrong tongue.gif My meaning is limited money, u with 24k still limited what, u are limited to 24k and if u spend 100k one go, mana dapat right? Anyway, back to what I was thinking when I post that, I was thinking of not a lot of ppl can buy every single Gunpla from every single grade at one go, cause it would cost a lot, thus the limited money thing come in, hahaha.

That why I say in the last part, it buying which model u like, not buying for the sake of buying. Like some ppl would only get mono eye or some will only get Gundam. icon_rolleyes.gif
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 05:08 PM

727 posts

I think I saw that before in the same channel. Actually it a sad thing. But there also another story about another flight which fight back, but still fail and their flight still crash though.
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 05:16 PM

727 posts

Ya, I think it the one that crash on the grass field, I still remember the picture of the crash plane when I watch the video from CNN when I was small.

The passenger of that flight is brave, eventhough they know they may die, they still fight till the end.

Human tend to fear death Shin, that why it easy to trick their mind.
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 05:43 PM

727 posts

Ya, heroes eventhough they would die. I remember one of the passenger got phone home, and he got news about the 2 tower incident, so the passenger spread the news which I think make them take the fight option, cause in our human mind, no matter who u are, there is always something that ppl like to call the fight or flee button.

Anyway, I think I remember how the ending is, but I wont say it now cause afraid spoil Shin watching the show, just incase he never watch it yet.

MyKy: Ya, it seem so long ago already, I still remember I was riding my bike around my neighbourhood that time in the morning, when I come home, then my mom tell me. But of course, that time they already in the process of saving the ppl in the tower I think, cause we do have a different time zone then US.

Added on September 13, 2008, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Sep 13 2008, 05:40 PM)
Hey! They managed to steer the plane away from the target ok! mad.gif
Ya, they gotten into the cockpit, but still it a bit too late.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Sep 13 2008, 05:43 PM
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 05:48 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Sep 13 2008, 05:46 PM)
I was playing game in my room that time (around midnight), suddenly my dad like shouted/screamed, then asked me to come down to watch.
When i saw i'd like "Whoa wat movie is this!?" then "Why the camera so blurry wan? to "Why got CNN logo wan? to "OMFG........"
ya, even if we not American, but ppl in the world would agree, that the thing happen during that day is something big, would be remember in history of the world. But I wonder is the after effect finnish already due to that event, or would there be more stuff to happen in the future due to the event during that special day.
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 06:03 PM

727 posts

Driver? hahaha, friend or driver? hahahaha.

But I'm also going to go out soon also. Maybe in the end MyKy and edwardgsk will be the only 2 left in this tread, hehehe.
jim18992
post Sep 13 2008, 06:07 PM

727 posts

I talk it Talk Co*c* Sing Song? hehehehehe
jim18992
post Sep 14 2008, 12:03 AM

727 posts

So would u advise ppl to buy the figure?
jim18992
post Sep 14 2008, 01:49 PM

727 posts

Saturday night so many ppl out de, hahaha.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Sep 14 2008, 01:49 PM
jim18992
post Sep 14 2008, 07:09 PM

727 posts

and if u get to open it, the quality of the thing i guess.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:32 AM