Nintendo Kopitiam v14, Raya is coming!

greyshadow
post Sep 26 2008, 09:15 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

9:20pm.... and I'm sitting in the office, alone sad.gif

greyshadow
post Sep 27 2008, 12:30 AM

1,844 posts

crap.... 12:30am
I'm still in the office... alone sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

one issue after another..... mind u, my working hour is 9-5pm

today is especially unusual for me sad.gif

missed my wifey n baby at home sad.gif

even kopitiam is sooo quiet
greyshadow
post Sep 27 2008, 12:58 AM

1,844 posts

in fact, my server room behind me is confirmed haunted one

but usually the hantu in there won't kacau us, but we heard "him" before

we can hear "him" moving our items in there, including the heavy floor panel, and the bar stool.

1am already cry.gif

I wanna go home~ cry.gif
greyshadow
post Sep 27 2008, 01:10 AM

1,844 posts

Yua aida hantu also no use...

got CCTV in office tongue.gif

anyway.... 1:15am

time to cabut... balik rumah Zzzzz....

see u peeps next monday
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 09:26 AM

1,844 posts

Ohayo gozaimasu peeps!!! yawn.gif

monday blues again yawn.gif

Added on September 29, 2008, 9:27 amCorez, PS3 selling berapa?

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Sep 29 2008, 09:27 AM
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 09:36 AM

1,844 posts

Wah~~ nice deal there....

but unfortunately no $$$ cry.gif
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 12:44 PM

1,844 posts

i guess the hype for Wendy has cooled down

I don't see much customers at Wendy's Pyramid anymore

no more long queue even at public holidays and weekends

the worst one is the branch at Jaya One, also no business one.

Tried their 3/4 pounder only once, so full and stuff until cannot tahan

Now I only order their 1/2 pounder the most
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 01:09 PM

1,844 posts

i still prefer TGIF's burger over Carls Jr anytime

similar price but better ambiance, and yummier too!
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 03:16 PM

1,844 posts

today is the first day of the Kao Wong Ye 九王爺 celebration
fall on the first day of the 9th month in Lunar Calender

the celebration will last until the 9th day of 9th month, major celebration will be held in Ampang, and also Sg way area.

It is believed that the celebration will always bring rain, and it has never failed to rain on the 9th day of 9th month.

So u can expect lots of rain for the next few days
wink.gif
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 03:29 PM

1,844 posts

last time I stayed in Ampang for few years, that area always rains on the 9th day smile.gif
The biggest celebration is held in Ampang Kampung Baru area

Try to avoid going there on 7th Oct night, traffic will be chaotic as hell
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 03:32 PM

1,844 posts

why? bcos u r no longer "pure" ? brows.gif
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 04:54 PM

1,844 posts

haiz... with the high US-MY conversion rate now... PA is getting more n more expensive lor
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 04:55 PM

1,844 posts

anyway... anyone interested in getting the NGC controller extension cable?

thinking of doing a bulk here.

the original NGC controller cable are really short, too short until i have to sit very near to the TV doh.gif
greyshadow
post Sep 29 2008, 05:17 PM

1,844 posts

all the raja udang balik kampung already? yawn.gif

mmm... ketupats and satays and rendang in 2 more days... yummy! drool.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Sep 29 2008, 05:17 PM
greyshadow
post Oct 3 2008, 11:39 AM

1,844 posts

Hallo Hallo....

I guess most are still away on Raya leave

today road traffic really smoooooth

reach office 1/2 hour earlier

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0194sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:18 PM