FOREX TRADING HQ VER 4, Speculators, scalpers and traders wanted
kevler
Sep 11 2008, 03:19 PM
alhamdulillah ..i kinda feel relieve now ...i found my rhythm
i'm starting my trade with 32 dolar on 8th Sept ..and i'm focusing my trade only at UJ and GJ
currently my account balance is more than 1 k ..
right now , pair yen is giving more profit ..target sell all the way
kevler
Sep 11 2008, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 11 2008, 03:44 PM) USD32 become USD 1k ? u made over 3000% ROI in 3 days? yes sir ...  below is my detailed statement hope my statement able to encourage LYN member to get more profit in forex .. This post has been edited by kevler: Sep 11 2008, 04:07 PM Attached File(s)
Statement.htm ( 19.7k )
Number of downloads: 549
kevler
Sep 11 2008, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 11 2008, 04:07 PM) Added on September 11, 2008, 4:21 pm30 to become 1k is certainly very very impressive.. its considered a superb achievement =) No offense to u kevlar but ur statement does look like a certain software that buys n sells on a lagging basis.. i do not mean anything bad by that but i've seen statements like that and their accounts get shut down by their brokers because the use of such software is deemed illegal.. the usual signs = maximum loss of -1 pip.. On another note. if it really is due to ur own personal skill i really respect u because that is certainly a very very good achievement to be able to make 3000% ROI in 3 days. Good luck in ur future forex trading =) no prob bro ..previously i'm always loss due to my small capital ..mostly i'm started with 30 dolar and 50 dolar ..but end up with losses . i'm using chaos system (which is created by Bill William) and also elliot wave fundamental i heard 1 guy in forexfactory and he said his friend started with 10k capital and ended with profit 1.7 mil , in a year ...damned envy
kevler
Sep 12 2008, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(mphpopular @ Sep 12 2008, 04:17 PM) GJ Where will it be heading now?
i'm still waiting for GJ to go for bearish movement ... but need to wait and hold ..huhu
kevler
Sep 15 2008, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(billytong @ Sep 15 2008, 08:57 AM) Exit my Shorts with RM12K profit on the dip to 4310 just now. perghh...nice trade bro ...congrats
kevler
Sep 16 2008, 12:38 PM
alhamdulillah ...GJ trend still bearish ..
i dont see any sign of bullish yet ...except if the triangle is performed.
if triangle , we can see exact sign of bullish ...expected bullish up to 198.xx
kevler
Sep 16 2008, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 16 2008, 12:42 PM) kelver what triangle? shotred EJ @148.774 and shorted GU @ 1.79360
i'm talking more into Harmonic pattern and wave pattern ..it helps trader to check any sign of bullish/bearish .. http://harmonictrader.com/price_patterns.htm
kevler
Sep 16 2008, 01:25 PM
this chart is from my friend ...kudos to him
This post has been edited by kevler: Sep 16 2008, 01:28 PM
kevler
Sep 17 2008, 09:33 AM
this news influence the world economic , especially Lehman's bancruptcy
•U.S. Stocks Fall Most Since 9/11 as Lehman, AIG Stoke Global Credit Crisis •AIG Seeks Funds From JPMorgan, Goldman After Fed Balks at Government Loan•Hewlett-Packard to Cut 24,600 Jobs After EDS Deal, Sees $1.7 Billion Cost •Washington Mutual Is Cut to Junk by S&P on Mortgage Losses: Shares Decline•Asian Stocks Extend Global Rout on Lehman Bankruptcy, AIG, Oil's Decline •AIG's Rating Lowered Three Grades to A-, May be Downgraded Again, S&P Says•Oil Falls to Seven-Month Low as Lehman's Collapse Adds to Demand Concerns •Houston Struggles to Recover From Hurricane Ike as Midwest Hit by Floodingini
now i'm started to read business news NST ....damned
kevler
Sep 17 2008, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 17 2008, 03:31 PM) shorting EU and GU.. lets see where this goes.. dun wanna touch EJ for a few days i hope your short on EU and GU is true ...as i saw EU is bullish now ...damned and i'm still holding my EU trade ..fakapster
kevler
Sep 17 2008, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 17 2008, 03:34 PM) kevler.. could i c ur analysis? i'm based on a few indicators n pivot thats all.. check this out ...from dailyfx
kevler
Sep 17 2008, 03:40 PM
yerp ...i saw the EU bearish ..but AFAIK , it just a retracement abit nice job on scalping , kelvin
kevler
Sep 17 2008, 11:40 PM
if EU able to break the support 1.4073 , it can be go lower
kevler
Sep 23 2008, 03:04 PM
retracement would happen Chart = GJ 1hour  Added on September 23, 2008, 3:48 pmchart = UJ 4hrs i saw Down trend Only 2 consecutive trends are down, starting with the Minor wave degree, interesting for active traders, and most conservative targets are already reached. Minimally 2 consecutive trends down are required to go Short. The more wave degrees get in line and turn down the higher the probabilities. This post has been edited by kevler: Sep 23 2008, 03:48 PM
kevler
Sep 23 2008, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(billytong @ Sep 23 2008, 04:09 PM) Nice job. the USD superbull is obviously a manipulation due to low liquidity. Right now the price action with the bad euro data, it seems dont really hurt the euro drop, this is something we see like the olden days euro. I still think there is a potential we gonna hit 1.5 soon. maybe this analysis will help us all to swim EU market  Chart = EU 1hour Current trend = Uptrend Only 2 consecutive trends are up, starting with the Minuette wave degree, interesting for very active daytraders, and most conservative targets are already reached. Minimally 2 consecutive trends up are required to go long. The more wave degrees get in line and turn up the higher the probabilities.
kevler
Sep 23 2008, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 23 2008, 04:23 PM) i dun really understand by "The more wave degrees get in line and turn up the higher the probabilities." .. care to explain? it means , if more wave count reveal in the chart , more chances we able to see in the next market move  try to learn basic wave first ..then u will know how to surf the market
kevler
Sep 23 2008, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(howszat @ Sep 23 2008, 08:33 PM) Looks like it's still deciding where to go next... right now . GJ is sideway ...from what i see on the chart ..it will retrace , expecting more 100 pips p/s trade what u see on the chart , not what u think .. it will reflect your judgment  . Write it down
kevler
Sep 23 2008, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 23 2008, 10:24 PM) heh kevlar.. hows ur account now? managed to pull another 3000% ?  u'll be filthy rich if ur 1k manage to do that ^^ still ok , but not active like i did before ...sometimes i need to have a break from work ..so that i'm able to focus on charting and wave count
kevler
Sep 25 2008, 10:09 AM
i saw EU,GU,UJ,UCAD,AU,NZUSD is sideway now ..i can't see any good movement right now
kevler
Sep 25 2008, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 25 2008, 10:26 AM) Added on September 25, 2008, 10:41 amkevler... what about EJ ? I'm seeing an uptrend but correct me if i'm wrong.. i saw uptrend too ..but need to be careful as i saw bearish movement on EJ 1 hour chart but for EJ 4hour chart , more interesting ...the movement is uptrend , and expecting going to 165.xx , or more specifically , rallying to Wave 2 once the market break 158.xx , i will start to buy on EJ ..huhu