27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Bottom

FOREX TRADING HQ VER 4, Speculators, scalpers and traders wanted

kelvin_tan
post Nov 11 2008, 05:57 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

entered short on EU 1.27800 ... SL set to +5 .. need to make up for the -ve interest on gold...
kelvin_tan
post Nov 11 2008, 06:53 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

@mnet
well not necessarily lowest time frame but yes usually use 1 sec - 15 minutes time frame for scalping..

This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Nov 11 2008, 06:53 PM
kelvin_tan
post Nov 13 2008, 08:47 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

been a while since i've posted... whats the outlook on GU guys ? EU seems to be shooting up already smile.gif
kelvin_tan
post Nov 14 2008, 04:38 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

mph.. mind giving me ur msn? heh now me adam and a few others are into discussion groups before trading.. wanna join us ?
kelvin_tan
post Nov 15 2008, 03:18 AM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

heh kevler welcome back.. hows ur forex? =)
kelvin_tan
post Nov 17 2008, 08:52 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

we're looking at a market that is going sideways..
kelvin_tan
post Nov 18 2008, 04:38 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

Short EU 1.26507
Thanks for the tips on EU Adam =) made me money for the previous 2 times d heh
kelvin_tan
post Nov 18 2008, 11:33 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

dude that was in the afternooon >< now shooting up
kelvin_tan
post Nov 19 2008, 02:13 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

i made 80 pips on EU and 50 pips on UJ last night.. adam thought me to look at djia before trading biggrin.gif
kelvin_tan
post Nov 19 2008, 02:24 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

whitelighter.. adam made on EU with me biggrin.gif heh we trade together..
kelvin_tan
post Nov 22 2008, 01:32 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

Adam... i've learnt my lesson not to trade on friday. Lucky yesterday still profit but nonly 1USD... PATIENCE WINS biggrin.gif Thanks for the calls on price actions sifu =)
kelvin_tan
post Nov 26 2008, 12:14 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

Here as u requested mph

kelvin_tan
post Nov 27 2008, 08:57 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

tonight better stay out.. i'm staying out .. this week lost 15 usd sad.gif oh well ><
kelvin_tan
post Dec 3 2008, 08:27 AM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

sifu is king biggrin.gif right on the money on the djia rally yesterday G... but one thing i really dislike about the market these days... it doesn't follow djia for some damm reason...

Added on December 3, 2008, 8:31 amnice for u yesterday sifu... +171 wink.gif ur student doing quite well also wink.gif

my trades :

+150 pips from GU
+25 pips from EU
+50 pips from UJ

This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Dec 3 2008, 08:31 AM
kelvin_tan
post Dec 3 2008, 12:13 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

no la... i take him as my sifu la.. i always go to him for advice =)
kelvin_tan
post Dec 3 2008, 05:09 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

those are different brokers danny.. but all do the same thing which is allowing u to trade currencies..
kelvin_tan
post Dec 6 2008, 09:38 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

mphpopular
We're looking at santa rally and its getting closer n closer... I am in agreement that USD/CAD will be going down. wink.gif but let me find my entry point on monday heh
kelvin_tan
post Dec 7 2008, 12:39 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

@small-jeff there is no gap for oanda users as our market opens same time in real time and you can place orders..from what i know mt4 opens their markets at 6 or 7 am but oanda opens at 5am.. that explains y there is a gap sometimes.. BUT placing orders now is out of the question as during weekends the spreads are heightened and all pairs numbers are adjusted to prevent orders during weekends... it will be adjusted to normal once market re-opens..

Added on December 7, 2008, 12:40 pm@orangysb
withdrawing always has its charges and 15 bucks is nothing if you can trade profitably consistently.. i'm not sure about liteforex withdrawing charges BUT if it goes through bank wire there will be charges..

Added on December 7, 2008, 12:41 pm@wookypooky
scan and e-mail it.. for me i use a camera and take picture then sent.. but of course the picture must be very detailed and clear

This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Dec 7 2008, 12:41 PM
kelvin_tan
post Dec 7 2008, 02:45 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

MNet there is no charges for oanda withdrawal IF you are requesting withdrawal by cheque which is only applicable in the US and not in malaysia. For the money to come back here it will probably be through Wire transfer which cost USD20 as mentioned.

@orangysb
There is no need to be rude to MNet. He was just stating that you should do a bit of research. Anyway if you are looking for withdrawal from a broker without any bank wiring charges I would be happy to know as well because the charges is charged by the bank not the broker. Liteforex doesn't charge any money if you withdraw from their local branch which is in Kelantan BUT their exchange rates will kill u. (Eg : deposit = rm3.70 withdrawal = RM3.50)
kelvin_tan
post Dec 7 2008, 04:51 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

u are charged exchange rates and also wiring fee.. thats it.. i dun know about paypal...

27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Top

0.0387sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:45 PM